Will India never learn from history and punish Pakistan?

I don't think we need to get our hopes high, Modi might cancel his trips in couple of months.

The failure of Operation Parakram is a great example. Read into that failure. And try to learn why supa puwa India failed to gain anything substantive in that operation.

You are a jahil but do read into recent events both diplomatically and internally. Who knows you might learn about changing realities.
Op parakram failed not because of what you did but because of what we couldn't do. There's a difference.

So why didn't Nawaz talk of Kashmir with India? What happened over there in Russia? :lol:

It would be part of talks.

Talks sans Kashmir issue with India impossible: Aziz - The Express Tribune

We gave modi a favor. He wanted face saving in front of his people after all the bravado. And that's exactly what we gave him. A face saving. Without compromising on our position.

Not only that. We won't stop from meeting with Huriyat leadership.

Pak Embassy to Host Separatists for Eid Milan on July 21 | Kashmir Life

Modi got face saving. We got talks back. Win win for now. :)

Op parakram failed not because of what you did but because of what we couldn't do. There's a difference.

Well you couldn't do because it was not possible.

These peace talks would have been in Pakistan's favour than India, but Pakistan decided to shoot itself in the foot (once again).
Well, when Modi Ji comes to Pakistan, we will first put him through a crash course to try and pump his chest back to 56'' and then erect some tents on Indian soil and sit under them smoking pipes of peace.
When the core issues aren't addressed, there can be no peace, it's just beating about the bush.
Pakistan indeed believes in peace but not peace at any price. !!

Well, when Modi Ji comes to Pakistan, we will first put him through a crash course to try and pump his chest back to 56'' and then erect some tents on Indian soil and sit under them smoking pipes of peace.
When the core issues aren't addressed, there can be no peace, it's just beating about the bush.
Let us agree to disagree.

India never want to resolve Kashmir issue, India is okay with the status quo. The issue is simple.... Indians are not interested to have a dialogue!

What options does Pakistan have? Firing in the LOC? India could respond twice or trice of what it receives. Nothing is achieved except few loss of soldiers and innocent civilians. No purpose it servers.

Sending terrorists... A worry for India... Another Mumbai like incident, definitely lot of pressure. But India had improved is sea surveillance, so the probability any non-state actors setting foot on Indian soil is minimized though not completely eliminated!

Your's core issue is not same core issue as mine! It is 'Beating around the bush'.. not 'beating about the bush'... And you are correct, Indians are better than Pakistanis in this!

We know about one Pakistani solider = 10 Indian soldiers, Pakistan believes in peace and 'Crush India' theories... Try something new!

It would be part of talks.
Rather there would be NO talks... Serves us very well!
Talks sans Kashmir issue with India impossible: Aziz - The Express Tribune
We gave modi a favor. He wanted face saving in front of his people after all the bravado. And that's exactly what we gave him. A face saving. Without compromising on our position.

Not only that. We won't stop from meeting with Huriyat leadership.

Wow you could write conspiracy theories or write story for Bollywood movies... Definitely it would run 100 days!

Pak Embassy to Host Separatists for Eid Milan on July 21 | Kashmir Life

Modi got face saving. We got talks back. Win win for now. :)

Well you couldn't do because it was not possible.
Trust me, All talks will happen in Modi's terms! Or no talks at all! In all cases it is only win for India... and lose for Pakistan!

India is already "punishing" Pakistan internationally and domestically. Unfortunately, people like @Zarvan have too low IQ levels to acknowledge these hard facts. :D
its not what it seams thing is all butthurt NGOs , paid media and their foriegn handlers who are now owt of favour books of new goverment and are trying every trick in the book to entice NaMo to commit any such mistake and chances are it will keep hapenning but will NaMo or his close decission makers will take it .... your guess is as good as mine

as for pakistan well actualli we just have to ignoare them and they will do the needfull :devil:

So why didn't Nawaz talk of Kashmir with India? What happened over there in Russia? :lol:

Modi lost support internationally? When? :blink:
they are hub bul watan kids who think diplomacy is all whats happeneing in a giver short time (week, month) but the funny thing is most hub bul watan tazianigars also propogate this belief as if they go into real matters they will find themselfs at the recieving end so their comes the "noora logik=what if im wrong he is wrong too" :haha:

baki aap khud samjhdaar ho saeen ji :)

sapne dekhne me kya jata hai :haha:

Is that all you've got? A TTA is supposed to give out some valuable inputs.Or have you run out of steam? If so, there's always voluntary retirement....

On topic......

The fact is that even if the Kashmir imbroglio is sorted out, nothing will change. The ideological divide between the two nations is too wide to bridge. Indians are seen as Kafirs and infidels who need to be put to the sword.

It seems the twain shall never meet.

So how exactly is India going to punish Pakistan? :D

Let us agree to disagree.

India never want to resolve Kashmir issue, India is okay with the status quo. The issue is simple.... Indians are not interested to have a dialogue!

What options does Pakistan have? Firing in the LOC? India could respond twice or trice of what it receives. Nothing is achieved except few loss of soldiers and innocent civilians. No purpose it servers.

Sending terrorists... A worry for India... Another Mumbai like incident, definitely lot of pressure. But India had improved is sea surveillance, so the probability any non-state actors setting foot on Indian soil is minimized though not completely eliminated!

Your's core issue is not same core issue as mine! It is 'Beating around the bush'.. not 'beating about the bush'... And you are correct, Indians are better than Pakistanis in this!

We know about one Pakistani solider = 10 Indian soldiers, Pakistan believes in peace and 'Crush India' theories... Try something new!

Rather there would be NO talks... Serves us very well!

Wow you could write conspiracy theories or write story for Bollywood movies... Definitely it would run 100 days!

Trust me, All talks will happen in Modi's terms! Or no talks at all! In all cases it is only win for India... and lose for Pakistan!
Typical fan boy of Darinda modi.

Attachments

• 1436801766606.jpg
    1436801766606.jpg
    16.9 KB · Views: 14
India is already "punishing" Pakistan internationally and domestically. Unfortunately, people like @Zarvan have too low IQ levels to acknowledge these hard facts. :D
Grow up plz. By the way what are those punishment which no body knows and care about.

There is a strong position among many Indians that there should not be any talks until Mumbai terrorists are punished. Many are asking Modi: what has Pakistan done in regarding Mumbai that there was any merit in reviving these talks.
Many pakistanis think same as well that its useless to talk with darinda modi.

By the way what about the 55 pakistanis killed by indian army officer in samjhota express bombing.

Well when you are unable to do anything then there is no there option then to sit back and enjoy the so called show.

We have killed all your options of doing anything overtly thus successfully forcing you to sit back and enjoy the show. But this show would be reciprocal this time.

Then why are you whining about "Baluchistan" and Bangladesh ? :pop:

This is just the tip of the ice berg. :coffee:

Iran, Pakistan, Israel most negatively rated countries: BBC poll - The Express Tribune

We are :lol: ............ still waiting for "composite dialogue" ? :coffee:

Along with Hafiz Saeed handover?
Lakhvi's arrest at least?
or another UN resolution?
oh now you want just a voice sample....

wake me up when are willing to accept his urine sample

Who said India is going to 'punish' Pakistan? I don't remember mentioning that anywhere. That's a figment of your imagination!

*Sarcasm on*

How can India punish Pakistan when it is emerging as the new super power on the block what with the $46 billion being invested by China, never mind if it's over the next 10-15 years. Some of your analysts in your media have gone to town mentioning that 'rivers of gold' will soon flow in Pakistan due to this 'massive' investment! But you don't even have enough water in your rivers for irrigation due to gross water mismanagement. But fear not. You would soon be irrigating your lands with rivers of gold instead!! :D

*Sarcasm off*