Will India Be 'Hamara Mulk' After the 23rd?: Muslims of India

inform Imran Khan who Speaks fluent native persian
Yes Bangladesh was never Pakistan as an other member said it was forced on Pakistan and bengalis never considered them Pakistani

He is right Bangalis never considered themselves Pakistani
Abe bhai read some history. Bangali Muslims participated the most in direct action day and calcutta killings.

Muslim was formed in Dhaka. Don't re write history.

Yes Bangladesh was never Pakistan as an other member said it was forced on Pakistan and bengalis never considered them Pakistani

thats not right.

Bengali is a linguistic group.
Bangladesh is a Country.

i feel like i am talking to that PAKISTANFOREVER

Abe bhai read some history. Bangali Muslims participated the most in direct action day and calcutta killings.

Muslim was formed in Dhaka. Don't re write history.

They wanted their country they were not interested in living with west Pakistan

thats not right.

Bengali is a linguistic group.
Bangladesh is a Country.

i feel like i am talking to that PAKISTANFOREVER

I don't know why have you this love for Bangla
And what about you what is your Persian level basic or advance

Trump kay reeducation Camp or PTI ka supporter hai.

PTI vs BJP

Life sucks doesnt it
Imran Khan is a kattar Muslim. Modi is a fraud.

I wish we had a Hindu jinnah instead of Ghandy.

They wanted their country they were not interested in living with west Pakistan
Abe mera Malik tu Badam aur Akrod khao.

But they wanted to be Pakistanis. They became Pakistanis for a while. Then chose not to become Pakistani.
End of the story.

Imran Khan is a kattar Muslim. Modi is a fraud.

I wish we had a Hindu jinnah instead of Ghandy.

A Kattar Muslim struggles in Pakistan.

whilst a fraud in modi gets 2nd term.

i can only sympathize with you. If Gandhi had lived, he would have helped you. he was not a bad man