El Sidd
Pakistanis are not keepers of Indian of any shape or kind.
Discuss Kashmir with us.
Let us discuss, or not!!
OK Jernail Sahab. Ab aik peg laga lo.bro as a Pakistani i have no intention whom rule India . between me and modi is my shield called Pakistani defense forces
Our leaders are hijdas. They can't do anything.
You just need to send back our Muhajir Bhaiiyyas back to us.
So yiu are outsiders..so no harm in throwing you out.not just from india but also from paksitan. Well in that case we should exactly that.
its ramzan ap lagao ghum ka peg hahahahaOK Jernail Sahab. Ab aik peg laga lo.
So you think thou will capture India is ityeah try it. You will never be able to take Pakistan. You can only employ terrorist tactics.
20% of mislims got 30% land in 1947.
IndeeeWhy not we already have 6 crore Bangladeshi Muslims.
Nope 75 million of 400 mll.Muslim population was above 33%.
Rozey rakhey hei bhai?its ramzan ap lagao ghum ka peg hahahaha
So you think thou will capture India is it
you are fighting vodoo maths my friend.. there is a different method to count % thereIndeee
Nope 75 million of 400 mll.
Current Bangladesh and pakistan have very fertile lands
Actually you did..
Current Bangladesh and pakistan have very fertile lands
Rozey rakhey hei bhai?