Will IK and PTI be able to find the courage of "Go Altaf Go" and "Oay Altaf" in Karachi?

He won't shout Go Altaf Go because he cares about his party workers and their lives. He know what value a life holds unlike Noora salamat who can just order Punjab Police as he wishes to kill whomsoever he likes or Altaf Hussain who's militant wing can take out literally anyone he says. In Karachi, I know so, so many people who used to be die hard MQM supporters and are now PTI supporters. Say whatever but Karachi has rejected Altaf Hussain for sure. These days they can't even bring in 25% of the total people that used to be present in MQM jalsas in the 80s and 90s. #GoNooraGo
PTI ko marne ki koi zaroorat nahi, they are dying already, the current crises exposed PTI like half naked whore standing on a corner with cheap make up on face and looking for customers. Laghari and Alvi statements are new dents on it's body, karachiets knows well what they want. Oh btw you Better stop playing that old record militant wing etc, media in dharna shows the real face of PTI already and that's the proves nation saw, your rants nothing but false allegations.

:rofl: Jigger Inqalab Batoon say nehin aatay! aur naa hee sari sari raat dance karnay say! khoon bhe behta hay aur lashin bhee girti hin.
there was this guy once. his name was 'Gandhi'. look him up on google.
If he cares about his workers he should better work within system and user proper channels.
proper channels? oh you mean geo and ptv? :rofl:

That was smart move - distancing from MQM because of its history with one of main representation of PTI, a passed away sister. I applaud Imran Khan for making difficult decision.

PTI ko marne ki koi zaroorat nahi, they are dying already, the current crises exposed PTI like half naked whore standing on a corner with cheap make up on face and looking for customers. Laghari and Alvi statements are new dents on it's body, karachiets knows well what they want. Oh btw you Better stop playing that old record militant wing etc, media in dharna shows the real face of PTI already and that's the proves nation saw, your rants nothing but false allegations.
false allegations? please tell me which ones in particular so i can either correct my mistake or correct your misconception (plus i dont think i even alleged anyone of doing anything, really).

Yes compare the language of Ghandhi with PTI's leader and you will find the differences. Ghandi never said he would use bat to clean his opponent. BTW lot of people died in the movement of freedom from Brits.
I was not talking about their mannerisms, I wouldn't ever compare IK with Gandhi, but rather I meant the ideology of non violent protest. Yes a lot of people died but never under the advocacy of Gandhi. If you've studied the Independence movement you'd know there were 2 groups of people in the struggle - the extremists and the moderates. The extremists wanted freedom by force and the moderates wanted freedom through peace. The latter is what IK and TUQ are following, even though the state terrorists have already killed 30 of their people.

If it is not analysis then it must be basharat to you :omghaha:
bro what i said were my own views of hard facts. they weren't an 'analysis'.

false allegations? please tell me which ones in particular so i can either correct my mistake or correct your misconception (plus i dont think i even alleged anyone of doing anything, really).
Listen him coz I can't better explain and don't give me excuses later, when he give favor to PTI he is super and when he talk about mqm he is super dump:enjoy:

Remember IK once went to Scotland Yard to make sure Altaf Bhai was arrested.

Oyeeee Atlfaaay Oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Waderay

OYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE IG

IG IG IG IG KISI KO HUMARI YAD I G :d

Saad Rafique used even worse language against PAT and Qadri before Model Town massacre. So oyee oyee to all Noonis.