Why there is no female mod?

@WebMaster webby there should be one female mod, I think.
There are many good female posters and I believe we should have a female mod as well.

@Mugwop @Spring Onion @Akheilos

All of them are good contributors to forum. And a female mod would only help the forum.

Ps: I'm not feminist.

There was, and she was brilliant, and we miss her very much.

In morning i was thinking the same even i have too suggestions

First female Moderator needed to understand female posters point of view better.

Second give power of negative ratting to all female member so that the naughty boys keep their respectful distance.

After eliminating nuisances like you, that could be a thought.

It was, indeed.

@WebMaster webby there should be one female mod, I think.
There are many good female posters and I believe we should have a female mod as well.

@Mugwop @Spring Onion @Akheilos

All of them are good contributors to forum. And a female mod would only help the forum.

Ps: I'm not feminist.

Aapa, may I ask for any specific reason to have a female Mod?

Hahahahaha. :D
Or maybe dress time pe nahi mila you know mood swings of girls :D

Btw Pehle confirm to Kar Len he ya she
Plus new mod Honi chiye
People will be like,

Miss how Old are you? .............. Negative Rating
Madam how are you? ............... Madam kyun kahan, negative rating.
Baji should i ask you something? .............. Kon Baji?, negative rating
Anti ................ Member BANNED :lol:

You missed @Elmo

She kinda used a heavy handed approach to the resident "Tharkis".

Who was she? But we should have another one.

Elmo. She was great, really balanced, and if anyone annoyed her, her disdain and contempt, however subtle, was enough to put him in his place. No backchat. She and Oscar mowed a wide swathe.

Aapa, may I ask for any specific reason to have a female Mod?

To fix my uncles :D
There's no as such reason but I think sometimes female members need help so they can approach a female mod. You know.

People will be like,

Miss how Old are you? .............. Negative Rating
Madam how are you? ............... Madam kyun kahan, negative rating.
Baji should i ask you something? .............. Kon Baji?, negative rating
Anti ................ Member BANNED :lol:

Hahahahahahahahahahaha this made my day. :D

Acha Khair ab aisa Bhi nahi. Look at the ratio of female members to male members and they are surviving :D

cos when you get negative ratings, there is no way to get it reversed..

ever tried to argue with a woman? thats why they would make excellent attorneys!

She was active yesterday
emmie.jpg

Elmo. She was great, really balanced, and if anyone annoyed her, her disdain and contempt, however subtle, was enough to put him in his place. No backchat. She and Oscar mowed a wide swathe.

Cool. But she has been retired so we should have another female mod. Don't you think so?

Who was she? But we should have another one.

Well, any day that the dean of the female members wishes to take up that position, I will stand up and salute. But she is above all that now, sadly. I say this although she is very harsh with us Indians.

Pro advise: feminists might come so think before you pass a comment on females. Lol

Cool. But she has been retired so we should have another female mod. Don't you think so?

Now that someone pointed it out, I see that it is embarrassing not to have a single mod of the female gender. I will support it, of course, but I am just another member.