Why 'secular' Narendra Modi bashers must be ignored

Well seems like he is leaening only some good notorious things from namo (ki shaadi)

Hey whats this MMS..??
multimedia messaging service..??

I remember seeing the famous mms-kaand of DPS, that was one good mms..:argh::argh:

Aww everyone simply LOVES modi sahib! Someone give this girl here a trophy... Anyway, paid for endorsments does not hold water in this discussion. Like i said, stop bitching around about narendra modi's "awesomeness".

If india wants to descend once again into the chaos of communal violence, this retard will be given the captains chair. Although, i hope sanity prevails.

Did not know Modi was the PM when 1984 occurred or he was the CM when Bhagalpur occurred.

Thanks for enlightening us though !!

Interesting question.

Given a choice between Rahul Gandhi and Modi. Who would be your choice?

Also, I've heard that BJP might field Navjot Singh Sidhu as a PM candidate (he's supposed to be close to Arun Jaitley). Thoughts ?

Interesting question.

Aah thats no choice at all.
It would be disaster for Congress to put Raul as PM.I hope they do that.

Also, I heard that BJP might field Navjot Singh Sidhu as a PM candidate (he's supposed to be close to Arun Jaitley). Thoughts ?

I dont think thats a wise things thing to do. Nor do i see any logic of fielding Navjot SS as PM other than stealing some sikh votes who vote only for MMS.

Interesting question.

Also, I've heard that BJP might field Navjot Singh Sidhu as a PM candidate (he's supposed to be close to Arun Jaitley). Thoughts ?

Leave Modi, I will choose Devil himself (with his horns and pointed tail) rather than Rahul.:lol:

Sidhu - I don't know how he is politically. No comments.

Interesting question.

Rahul baba toh abhi dood peete hai............unko kaun vote dega.
If its rahul vs modi ..........mayawati will be PM

You hear too much.............
I also heard that my gate keeper is going to be high court judge

Again the same old secular Bull Manure..........vomit.......vomit.....vomit.......etc....etc......etc.........
And kid there has been a whole range of religious parties in India like Akali Dal, MiM, Muslim League and very recently a political party for the Christians has ......blah blah blah..............etc etc etc....... when all these parties who selectively pander to one community are there.

As for the bolded part, dont post ridiculous things like that and make it a Hindu vs non-Hindu. For....blah....blah...blah........barf....barf.........ask the secular Congress party to completely disband the Army, surrender Kashmir to Pakistan, Arunachal to China so that the "whole friggin war" wont come to your doorstep. :hitwall:

And what do you expect a respectable Govt to have done after the heart of the Indian Democracy was attacked by jihadis ?

What a fine specimen of pure ,class A , un-udultrated piece of manure. You know what? I'm not even going to bother. As for the army comment....i would've very much liked to see your comments HAD we actually gone to war in kargil, or over the mumbai issue. The thing with pricks like you is that you all want "war" *cue dramatic music*...........but ultra nationalistic retards such as yourself, never thinks about the end result. An indo-pak war would never be in our favour once you place china in the equation.

Our army cannot assume an offensive role and hope to sustain it. Well, im sure in your mind indian army would win with blood sweat and indian superpower.....but we are obviously not discussing fantasies here. I'm sure we're procuring equipment....but its only very recently we have begun...and that, under the congress regime.

Had we gone to war, not only would we lose, we would also loose every bit of credibility and moral high ground.

As for the political crap you spewed, i'm really not even going to try. Im out of this discussion.

What a fine specimen of pure ,class A , un-udultrated piece of manure. You know what? I'm not even going to bother.

<...Rant...>

As for the political crap you spewed, i'm really not even going to try. Im out of this discussion.

Then why the bloody eff did you care to post so much rant in between the two "I will not care" at the start and end ? Confused eh , kid ?

Dont get me down to the ad-hominem part. I can very well dish out much more than your double id bird-brain can even register.:wave:

Then why the bloody eff did you care to post so much rant in between the two "I will not care" at the start and end ? Confused eh , kid ?

Dont get me down to the ad-hominem part. I can very well dish out much more than your double id bird-brain can even register.:wave:

never said i did not care. And as for that superiority trip right there...congratulations? :rofl:

Yeah right.

What happened to the "I'm out of the discussion part" ?

Bird Brain it is.

Heck they should make strict rules about only 18+ being allowed here and keep a strict watch for Double IDs if the quality of discussion is to be maintained.