Simple.
Neem hakeem khatrae jan
Neem molvie khatrae Islam
Khan sahib khatrae Pakistan

Simple.
Neem hakeem khatrae jan
Neem molvie khatrae Islam
Khan sahib khatrae Pakistan
Sure what was said by billawal, & khursheed shah was right, keep cleaning the dam drawing room of bilawal house shabash MQM, shabash!

What they said PPP got back reaction of it and heat goes more worst for them, this is the last time for MQM to stop allying with Wadera Party otherwise they lose a lot.

Oh sure, then it will be the same PPP who you would be dealing with, in the province & in fedrl capital?
sure you think nawaz will be waiting for MQM to join fedrl govt?
sorry friend , your political experince is very low, only way left for MQM is to find a seat in PTI, s dharna or be ready to beccome dinner to the giants of the jungle PPP OR PMLn.
in both cases they both wana eat you alive?
I guss, MQM is more freindly to PTI these days, you should call some one good in london, its far more better!
politics is art of posibles , learn it to live in pakistan?
if JI & PPP can reach some secret agreements , why cant PTI & MQM?

social media was supposed to give us more information that get filtered out of mainstream media. But it seems it is creating cults, and unquestioned devotion to their idols.
Look at kejriwal cult and then modi cult(although wrt modi, their supporters have something to stand on).

Lack of democratic values is a cause of worry too, what will happen once he is PM. Will he allow cabinet to make a collective decision, or order his ministers to follow whatever he thinks right.

social media was supposed to give us more information that get filtered out of mainstream media. But it seems it is creating cults, and unquestioned devotion to their idols.
Look at kejriwal cult and then modi cult(although wrt modi, their supporters have something to stand on).

Lack of democratic values is a cause of worry too, what will happen once he is PM. Will he allow cabinet to make a collective decision, or order his ministers to follow whatever he thinks right.
Wait for that moment, while shouldnt fast forward the thread, for our dreams in which we keep watching both india & pakistan becoming UK & germany?

Oh sure, then it will be the same PPP who you would be dealing with, in the province & in fedrl capital?
sure you think nawaz will be waiting for MQM to join fedrl govt?
sorry friend , your political experince is very low, only way left for MQM is to find a seat in PTI, s dharna or be ready to beccome dinner to the giants of the jungle PPP OR PMLn.
in both cases they both wana eat you alive?
I guss, MQM is more freindly to PTI these days, you should call some one good in london, its far more better!
As I hint in my previous post! This should be the last one of MQM IN/OUT from Wadera Govt. A lot of supporters don't like to be an ally with Waderas, they do next time they lose a big support, let's see time will tell! About PMLN forget about it, if mqm want to be in Center they already from start but they didn't.
Well, this thread not about this topic, hope we discuss it some other time on a proper thread. Btw I did support IK in start but not anymore and the reason I gives already.

As I hint in my previous post! This should be the last one of MQM IN/OUT from Wadera Govt. A lot of supporters don't like to be an ally with Waderas, they do next time they lose a big support, let's see time will tell! About PMLN forget about it, if mqm want to be in Center they already from start but they didn't.
Well, this thread not about this topic, hope we discuss it some other time on a proper thread. Btw I did support IK in start but not anymore and the reason I gives already.
Think about it, politics is a changing game, the time you went against IK, may be you were wrong, cause he changed a lot, he also learned a lot & by a hard way, fighting a decided elections, trusting the cheap justice?
today IMRAN is different what he was 5 months before or a year before?
if you really are intersted to see, the rule of elites bieng thriwn out of pakistan then come & support PTI, the only real political party wagging a war on the croupt rulling mafia in its just struggle?
MQM has to come into streets but for what? For notning?
or to give pakistan 3rd political force, which cant be complete with out PTI!

Wait for that moment, while shouldnt fast forward the thread, for our dreams in which we keep watching both india & pakistan becoming UK & germany?
I will rather go step by step and try to be upper middle income country like costa rica.. while maintaining the stability of the system. I will be very happy if India reaches the stage of such country, while ensuring more equality. India cannot be a developed country due to social structural issues (although we more or less sorted political structure).

Dreams are good specilly , if can watch them with open eyes!