Why Hindus, Sikhs are being systematically targeted in Afghanistan and Pakistan

Lol millions killed in operation Blue star and India is looking for the killers of Sikhs. Shame on you. Sikh killers are sitting in Indian parliament.
Those Indiots are hypocrites.

They are concerned about the rights of Sikhs in Muslim countries, yet in India they did Operation Blue Star. LOL!

Can Sikh in India ever forget this picture?

akal_takht_2933669a.gif

How is Pakistan the cause of Muslim's bad treatment in India? Are you stupid or something?

Muslims in India, are India's issue, not Pakistan's.

Go treat your minorities properly before dictating others!

in one word...

called...

instigation

Those Indiots are hypocrites.

They are concerned about the rights of Sikhs in Muslim countries, yet in India they did Operation Blue Star. LOL!

Lol I cannot understand when they kill Sikhs them selves why do they then look for killers?

Where is KPS Gill, Why is KPS Gill still alive?

Good laugh to read the Indian establishment mindset through their media. How cute, they brought ISI and Pakistan into this!

Irony is, its the ISIS who claimed the bombing of Sikhs and Hindus in Afghanistan and according to ex Afghan President, Hamid Karzai, with whom Indian establishment did enjoy good relations, all it would take is for the likes of Ajeet Doval to pickup the phone and get Karzai thoughts on who brought these ISIS lots in Afghansitan who is sustaining them.

Intellectual bankruptcy of India, its establishment and controlled media in particular has reach moronic levels.

The only thing that's going to fall is the big piece of cow dung on your head.

2018 elections....your army and isi has taken a gamble beyond their pockets...
what i can see....you can't imagine...

2018 elections....your army and isi has taken a gamble beyond their pockets...
what i can see....you can't imagine...
Imran Khan is going to win the 2018 elections hopefully.

You can hold your brains in place.

. . . . . . .

At least we are not going to attack the Golden Temple.

chalo chief minister bana do kisi sikh ,hindu ,masihi ,parsi ko ...........:cheesy::cheesy::cheesy:

hum to musalmano ko chief justice , chief minister , army chief bhi bana dete hai .