Why do Pakistanis love Kashmir?

. . . . .
Despite the rather good attempt at sarcasm, the article fails miserable and is based on poor content and simple "need" to be considered intellectual. None of the hypothesis are presented with any actual reason nor with any coherency of thought.

To put it plainly, the Kashmir Cause is based on two overriding parameters:

1. Avoid Geographic disadvantages.

2. Secure Water supply

The Kashmiris by far and large can go to hell, along with the wannabe intellectuals opinion.

Yar tuuu tou apnaa Bhai thaaa....tuuu nei bhi eik hi pal mein paraya kar diyaa mujhee ? :cry:

Has nothing to do with me, I could care less about Kashmir than I care about Swaziland. But it is the view on which the entire Kashmir case is "sold" with different packaging. The author deserves to be called a poor attempt at being a "secular intellectual"; as this article is written in the very same prose that Meera attempted her English talk show on.

I couldn't care either way. :usflag:

Thats it, our plan on having an Hangover-esque adventure in Las Vegas this summer, is over ! :coffee:

Has nothing to do with me, I could care less about Kashmir than I care about Swaziland. But it is the view on which the entire Kashmir case is "sold" with different packaging. The author deserves to be called a poor attempt at being a "secular intellectual"; as this article is written in the very same prose that Meera attempted her English talk show on.

Granted that the article is poorly writing but tuuu Pakistani hai ya kiya cheez hai ? Where is the emotional attachment to us Kashmiris and our homeland ?

Thats it, our plan on having an Hangover-esque adventure in Las Vegas this summer, is over ! :coffee:

Granted that the article is poorly writing but tuuu Pakistani hai ya kiya cheez hai ? Where is the emotional attachment to us Kashmiris and our homeland ?

Emotions went out the door when I realized that love for the homeland has nothing to do with love for the Homo sapiens that inhabit it.

What kind of cliched nonsense is that ? You cannot discount one from the other because 'the Homeland' is not just a piece of land but 'the People who inhabit that Land' !

How about we move the party from Vegas to Kashmir ? How much fun would THAT be ? NOT !!

05c1840fd01a775598a03ad553fdd18570f7f3cf3ee4a24919c199709417e5d9[1].jpg

Koshur speaker valley guys anyway don't want anything to do with Pakis, all the monies and growth is here