Why do Bollywood Actresses excel in the role of Prostitutes?

You said you see the movies first and then take your boys and girls to the movies... Same custom here also exists bro... Then what's the problem???

The problem is you have to control/regulate at source not at target.

Very succinctly put.

Yes. Prostitution is legal in India.
Many people always said that if prostitution gets legalized rapes will come down in sexually frustrated south asian societies then why india has not seen effects of it? Or maybe its legalized only in urban areas?

No. Prostitution is legal across the country in India.

The problem is you have to control/regulate at source not at target.
You have no control over the source in Pakistan also ... Bollywood movies are common in Pakistan... That's why you see all these movies... Then how Bollywood movies only affect Indian boys and girls???

Amazing isn't it? Even though it's legal most of the Indian nerds on this forum are still virgins. :lol:
Lmao :rofl: hakeem lastodthepatriots iska kya ilaaj batain gay hamaray indian posters ko :rofl:

Pomegranate juice? :rofl:

You have no control over the source in Pakistan also ... Bollywood movies are common in Pakistan... That's why you see all these movies... Then how Bollywood movies only affect Indian boys and girls???
Yea tau hamaray youth bhi tau bollywood kay peechay are spoiling themselves.our movies are being made cc copies of bollywood. Every new producer is adding pathetic indian item songs poetry in pak film songs. I am more concerned about the state of urdu poetry in pakistan , if pur side will keep writing trashy item lyrics like tuttie fruity or billi, or lak hilna hilna 24/7 or kalabaz dil etc etc then RIP shayari

Many people always said that if prostitution gets legalized rapes will come down in sexually frustrated south asian societies then why india has not seen effects of it?

That's a fallacy. There is a reason why some people are called "S*x Addicts". These guys don't care about prostitutes. They get satiated by preying on school/college going girls. It is an epidemic.

Pakistanis also watch bandari ka tamasha as well.

Keh kon raha hay. :lol:

@Hell hound . @Mentee
Um
ah-um.jpg

Good point

That's a fallacy. There is a reason why some people are called "S*x Addicts". These guys don't care about prostitutes. They get satiated by preying on school/college going girls. It is an epidemic.
Very valid observation. I was reading rape statistics from west and i was surprised despite so much easily available paid options they still have such hi rapes, mainly pedophilia and incest.

I don't know and don't care what happens in Pakistan. I can only speak about India. Bollywood surely influences Indian minds. If some is denying that fact then may god help them.

False flag members from shit hole countries or shit hole members only post these kind of shitty posts to quench their shitty minds.:angry:
U called india shythole many times. Some honest man u are. But can u n ur countrymen leave this place. U have turned this forum into a shythole too