Why are there no Pakistani Sikhs, Christians and Hindus on this forum?

Apparently he's an Afridi who claims descent from Herat, Afghanistan ! :D

Hahahaha,

He should atleast know the history Behind the tribe he claim to be from

Afridi are karlani pashtun.They have their origin mostly within Pakistani FATA and adjoining parts of Afghanistan such as khost,patkia etc.

Herat region now might be having pashtuns but it fall under the ancient khorosan region which truely never was part of Afghanistan.But rather the land of tajik,Uzbek or farsi speaking people.

Anyway i hope he would know what i told him.and will also reply back to me in pashto :D

Hahahaha,

Afridi are karlani pashtun.They have their origin mostly within Pakistani FATA and adjoining parts of Afghanistan such as khost,patkia etc.

Herat region now might be having pashtuns but it fall under the ancient khorosan region which truely never was part of Afghanistan.But rather the land of tajik,Uzbek or farsi speaking people.

Anyway i hope he would know what i told him.and will also reply back to me in pashto :D

He can't speak Pashto & apparently hes a Shia Muslim - I didn't know that there were Shia Afridis ! :unsure:

Turris & Bangash are the ones who are Shias but Afridis are, so far as I know, Sunnis ! :undecided:

Hahahaha,

A real Afridi..from Khyber Agency:

Picture 036.jpg

dang i used paint n spoiled the real pic... screw me... anyway to fix it? @Armstrong

Attachments

• Picture 036.jpg
    Picture 036.jpg
    908.5 KB · Views: 11
He can't speak Pashto & apparently hes a Shia Muslim - I didn't know that there were Shia Afridis ! :unsure:

Turris & Bangash are the ones who are Shias but Afridis are, so far as I know, Sunnis ! :undecided:

Afridi shia?never ever heard about them.Infact i don't think afridi shia exist.

Turi are shia by majority while bangash only 1/3rd are shia.

A real Afridi..from Khyber Agency:

View attachment 17233

dang i used paint n spoiled the real pic... screw me... anyway to fix it? @Armstrong

Nah mate I know as much about Graphics as a Molvi Sahib knows about Islam ! :unsure:

Afridi shia?never ever heard about them.Infact i don't think afridi shia exist.

Turi are shia by majority while bangash only 1/3rd are shia.

I thought the same thing & I asked an Adamkhel Afridi friend of mine & he said 'Farsiwan ho gaaa.....Afridi in Herat - Kahan sehhh ?'

Nah mate I know as much about Graphics as a Molvi Sahib knows about Islam ! :unsure:

I thought the same thing & I asked an Adamkhel Afridi friend of mine & he said 'Farsiwan ho gaaa.....Afridi in Herat - Kahan sehhh ?'

Acha farsiband hi sahi.

farsi bhi bol lenge lekin hamara ajmal bhai chala kaha gya :D

. . . . . . .
Lala have you watched the video of shahbaz paratroopers?

If so than one of the guy named "XXXXXXXXXXXXX" part of the shahbaz group is my friend first cousin and i met him yesterday.He's from dir and a yousufzai.Will get his fb tomorrow :D

thts cool bro... didnt know you were a Yousufzai... met a SSG Capt (Yusufzai from Swat) who served in SWAT 2009-10...during one of those recruitment tours ... awesome guy... :tup:

I am not a yousufzai.

yaar i am talking about the guy in the shahbaz paratroopers group.He's a yousufzai from dir and his first cousin is my college fellow.

Good question...why are there no Pakistani minorities on the forum