Who's taking GMAT this year?

To raheel: Meera ...umm sorry Meera anty ka naam mere saamney doobara na lena...thats only if you want to live:):enjoy:

why??? but she's soooo cute :rofl::rofl::rofl:

nah seriously I have seen her quiet a few times in lahore defence...haha..she lives near my unlces house...really she sucks!!! "couldnt find a better word" haha:rofl:

oyee bahyo or bheno ye kya corse laga rakha hai kabhi collage to gao phly:woot: sara din tum log chat rooms or forums per hoty ho:chilli: nakal mar k pass hony walo.:lol:

Aaj muharram hai bhai!! holiday:chilli::chilli:

@f16

I am taking CAT, GRE and GMAT.
Leaving nothing:flame:
Started solving some old CAT papers. Will join some coaching centre here for CAT. I have Barons too.
CAT is much harder than GMAT. So if I prepare for CAT and some english suited for GRE guess thats enough.

Aaj muharram hai bhai!! holiday:chilli::chilli:

@f16

I am taking CAT, GRE and GMAT.
Leaving nothing:flame:
Started solving some old CAT papers. Will join some coaching centre here for CAT. I have Barons too.
CAT is much harder than GMAT. So if I prepare for CAT and some english suited for GRE guess thats enough.

seems like u are a bookworm...unlike most of us..:rofl:

And Near my house lives Aamir Sohail...:smitten: my all time favorite..I saw him soo close..I was going to McDonalds (that Meera calls M C donalds :rofl:) ..and I saw him in a FX ...don't know why??:undecided: but his friend was driving and he was sitting beside him.I caught a glimpse of him and told my mom to speed up...untill we were close and he saw me too....Oh my God...it was an eye contact..literally..and he seemed to ask his friend..."who's this grey-eyed girl eyeballing me?":smitten:

To rubyjackass: GMAT covers almost everything thats in GRE except the antonym/synonym part..I started on GRE first but soon realised that It wasn't for me or the reverse.lol.so switched to GMAT.

And Near my house lives Aamir Sohail...:smitten: my all time favorite..I saw him soo close..I was going to McDonalds (that Meera calls M C donalds :rofl:) ..and I saw him in a FX ...don't know why??:undecided: but his friend was driving and he was sitting beside him.I caught a glimpse of him and told my mom to speed up...untill we were close and he saw me too....Oh my God...it was an eye contact..literally..and he seemed to ask his friend..."who's this grey-eyed girl eyeballing me?":smitten:

To rubyjackass: GMAT covers almost everything thats in GRE except the antonym/synonym part..I started on GRE first but soon realised that It wasn't for me or the reverse.lol.so switched to GMAT.

Hey I have seen his house...its on that Mcdonald road...even shoaib akhtar lives there....

Wait !! are you a girl??:cheesy:

:whistle:How ye doin?

:argh:or was it your mother?

Hey you are not a boy? are you? why is your name Ruby then?
err..rubyjackass ...is it some kind of revenge to your girlfriend??She dumped you for a son of a gun and now you're here goin around telling everyone that she is a jackass??:woot:
that was me ofcourse.My Mom is still young though but rightnow I'm referring to my very self:cool:
alright everyone..back to the subject..thats GMAT ofcourse...ok tell me is CAT only for USA?

Hey you are not a boy? are you? why is your name Ruby then?
err..rubyjackass ...is it some kind of revenge to your girlfriend??She dumped you for a sun of a gun and now you're here goin around telling everyone that she is a jackass??:woot:
that was me ofcourse.My Mom is still young though but rightnow I'm referring to my very self:cool:
alright everyone..back to the subject..thats GMAT ofcourse...ok tell me is CAT only for USA?

I am laughing like hell!!! haha....ilove f16 few days back you made a comment about me being the funniest member on this forum.....I am sorry but its you..hahaha:rofl::rofl:

I have applied into several Uk universities but they didnt asked for anything except for IELTS and TOEFL...wonder why people like going to USA/CANADA.

TOEFL? piece of cake.can do it anytime.what's the big deal?

BTW I didn't have a foggiest idea about my being funny.All my friends are lil kids.starting from 3-16 years of age..but the problem is I don't like BIG kids:disagree:

TOEFL? piece of cake.can do it anytime.what's the big deal?

BTW I didn't have a foggiest idea about my being funny.All my friends are lil kids.starting from 3-16 years of age..but the problem is I don't like BIG kids:disagree:

Did I said it is tough??? i managed it within a week...just needed to get used to the pattern..anyways...

atleast I found you funny....

alrite enough for today...need to go to work tommorow...to iss liye bye all....

had a nice chat, talk or whatever...

TOEFL, GMAT, IELTS, CAT, GREE..
Geez, i'm so confused. :(