Who's taking GMAT this year?

Come on Raheel.Don't tell me I shocked you.In a batch of 40 Engineering students 30 would go for MBA, 5 for Masters and the rest would consider it sufficient.Besides...I'm not following those 30 but I believe in a change...You know with an engineering background ..an MBA would add versatility to it.It makes one Jack of all trades,master of none:)

hmmm maybe.....anyways...best of luck...what was ur cgpa?

thanks.Its 3.0 but I'll just hope to do better in GMAT this time.However my plans keep fluctuating.lol

lol....which university uhve done ur engineering from?...If i were you..I would have applied for any availaible course in NCA...yar ab bande ko itne saal parhne ke baad thorra enjoy kerna chaaiye....:cheesy:

too junior for GMAT doin SAT hope for making 2000s, SAT1 wish me good luck this march

lol....which university uhve done ur engineering from?...If i were you..I would have applied for any availaible course in NCA...yar ab bande ko itne saal parhne ke baad thorra enjoy kerna chaaiye....:cheesy:

Yeah I thought about NCA once, I paint.I use water colors and pastel colors.Wax also.But I'm still learning to use charcoal.I love to play with colors.Sketching side by side.The first sketch I made when I was thirteen, was of Diana.

P.S:Mods please delete all posts.all are off topic:lol: in logon ne to mujhe bhi confuse ker diya hai.baccha party:hitwall:

Yeah I thought about NCA once, I paint.I use water colors and pastel colors.Wax also.But I'm still learning to use charcoal.I love to play with colors.Sketching side by side.The first sketch I made when I was thirteen, was of Diana.

P.S:Mods please delete all posts.all are off topic:lol: in logon ne to mujhe bhi confuse ker diya hai.baccha party:hitwall:

than try NCA, its fun...lol...bacha party??...:what: i am 21..and you dont seem to be more than 23...or what??? hahhaa

haha...23 isnt too old...haha....avril is still 23...;)

Avril avigne?

Why???? Do you always do this to me??? Why? act like this like you just don't care at all....do you expect me believe I'm gonna let us fall apart...

I like this part:enjoy:
Dream about whatever you need to dream about and come back to me when you know just how you feeeeeeeeellll.............:chilli:

Avril avigne?

Why???? Do you always do this to me??? Why? act like this like you just don't care at all....do you expect me believe I'm gonna let us fall apart...

I like this part:enjoy:
Dream about whatever you need to dream about and come back to me when you know just how you feeeeeeeeellll.............:chilli:

:rofl::rofl: I thought you were'nt into this stuff.....and u wouldn't know how old she is.....even i dont know how old she is :woot:....alrite...meera is 23..happy? does she looks old?? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:lol: place should not matter? you don't know my mom.I can't help her.I m not into MSc. :sick: and specialization:disagree: but I got a scholarship and was all set to fly abroad when she started crying" suniyee jee(to my dad) es ko rok lijjiye...mai mar jaon gi":cry:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I think I am going to prepare for CAT and GMAT.

Did someone say GMAT??

Oh yes! planning on MBA? what are you studying for GMAT? like Barrons? or something else.I need your feedback.

To raheel: Meera ...umm sorry Meera anty ka naam mere saamney doobara na lena...thats only if you want to live:):enjoy:

oyee bahyo or bheno ye kya corse laga rakha hai kabhi collage to gao phly:woot: sara din tum log chat rooms or forums per hoty ho:chilli: nakal mar k pass hony walo.:lol: