Who's killing India's Secularism?

R u fkin mad ??? Call me south Indian again and I will report
Moike I said I have nothing to with bulsshit insult that yourencalling me damnit.

Must happen India where a Muslim is praying 3 times instead of 5 and getting married to hindu

alright garm kyun hte ho ? i will not call you south Indian okay ?

i know you have to pray 5 times a day, even retard RSS Members who know nothing about know this. she's not just religious. and yes, this only happens in India. some Pakistani girls are also married to Indian Hindu boys from North India. (and V/v)you can even find long articals written on this.

But I believe there are more devout Muslims
By praying to Hindu gods and marrying Hindus. Anything but Muslim
Come on at least you can't say that. You know abit of Islam.
If anyone is, it was this awesome Dr zakir nail. Sadly he's being targeted because of his supreme knowledge in Islam and other religions

alright garm kyun hte ho ? i will not call you south Indian okay ?

i know you have to pray 5 times a day, even retard RSS Members who know nothing about know this. she's not just religious. and yes, this only happens in India. some Pakistani girls are also married to Indian Hindu boys from North India. (and V/v)you can even find long articals written on this.
Exactly the fact that she isn't is that why she got married to you.
What can I say. You maybe better person as compared to Indian Muslims there.
Secondly love is blind or makes you one.

Basic teneth of Islamic faith, do not associate anyone with Allah, now praying to Hindu gods is unpardonable sin. Its shirk . so I can safely say anyone whom is doing that is nomlonger a Muslim. If they pray to anything other than Allah

I know that. but thing is Hinduism always absorbed other religion like buddhaism and Jainaism, even Sikhism is slowly melting into Hinduism. we have many sikh migrants here from punjab and whenever we have celebrations like Ganesh chaturthi (basically aping Marathi customs) sikhs also take part in and worship Ganesha.

i know that it's bad but it's happening.

We know all this.

What is ingenuous is the analogy between strife in the world among to Abrahamic faiths for millenia and those that happen today in Dharmic society. The Jews, the Evangelical Christians, the violent Crusaders and recently Islam... their acts pale in comparison. Open a thread and we can play numbers. :)
Though the strife doesn't prevent the shia from climb to two holy mosques though

By praying to Hindu gods and marrying Hindus. Anything but Muslim
Come on at least you can't say that. You know abit of Islam.
If anyone is, it was this awesome Dr zakir nail. Sadly he's being targeted because of his supreme knowledge in Islam and other religions
I know it is Shirk. Without reciting the Shahadah again, a person worshipping at a dargah or a Hindu/Buddhist place is (as per Islam) a non Muslim. Worse, he/she is murtid.

But there are many Muslims in India who are more passionate about their faith than in Pakistan. I can't give numbers because no survey or census has been done regarding this. But check out The Showstopper or a few banned Muslim members from India(cant remember the names).

In India most Muslims are in the cities (except Bengal). I have seen the average Muslim in Muslim majority areas in India far more observant that any other place in the Indian Subcontinent.

Look at the support for Zakir Naik even today among Indian Muslims. Check out the pages of Owaisis on Facebook - check WHAT they discuss. You will understand that most Pakistani Muslims are far more genuinely peaceful in comparison.

I know that. but thing is Hinduism always absorbed other religion like buddhaism and Jainaism, even Sikhism is slowly melting into Hinduism. we have many sikh migrants here from punjab and whenever we have celebrations like Ganesh chaturthi (basically aping Marathi customs) sikhs also take part in and worship Ganesha.

i know that it's bad but it's happening.
Hinduism is more of an evolving culture ( even after 5000 years) than an established religion

I know it is Shirk. Without reciting the Shahadah again, a person worshipping at a dargah or a Hindu/Buddhist place is (as per Islam) a non Muslim. Worse, he/she is murtid.

But there are many Muslims in India who are more passionate about their faith than in Pakistan. I can't give numbers because no survey or census has been done regarding this. But check out The Showstopper or a few banned Muslim members from India(cant remember the names).

In India most Muslims are in the cities (except Bengal). I have seen the average Muslim in Muslim majority areas in India far more observant that any other place in the Indian Subcontinent.

Look at the support for Zakir Naik even today among Indian Muslims. Check out the pages of Owaisis on Facebook - check WHAT they discuss. You will understand that most Pakistani Muslims are far more genuinely peaceful in comparison.
It is the sheer hate that they live in India. They have tonface discrimination at every level, which makes them as such. I m saying this because I have lived in ME and know quite Indian Muslim s who proudly call them Indian, but they fall silent on discrimination. They're just confined to muakm majority poor areas and can't actually grow as community until and unless they have to become a very name sake Muslim. A terrible choice they have to live with after their ancestor chose to live here.
Its the age of Hindus. Its now their time to rule

Wow!

Another commonality between Indians and Pakistanis.

I get the exact same feedback here.

From Muslims and Hindus alike.
Then you must refelxt upon yourself and adjust the tone.

I know your proud Indian. But sadly to say, keep your pride on the low and stay safe

Exactly the fact that she isn't is that why she got married to you.
What can I say. You maybe better person as compared to Indian Muslims there.
Secondly love is blind or makes you one.

nah, she still pay Namaz 3 times per day. duhr at 12:45 (before Meal) Asr at 5:20(before going out) and Isha 8:35 (before dinner).

i have visited Sahah Faizal Mosque (looks stunning at night)with her when i went to UAE for business i took her with me. needless to say she also visit Shiv Mandir with me, we are stunch shiv followers as Rajputs mostly only follow him.(Martialness)

it's in our royal blood, we cant force other to do what we do.(you have your own Rajputs in Pakistan i am sure you will find similar pattern there as well). since shes from Pathan/ Turk/Arab/Persian roots(khichda), i dont think i should force her to abandon her Ancestors Religion. maybe it's just culture and beauty of India, where we become Indian/Desi first that's why u see Muslims,Hindus,Jains,sikhs visiting each others house of worships.

Religion is like tool for me, i am a borderline Agnostic. i have said earlier that i am a Rajput first than kathiyawadi/Gujrati than Hindu.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/how-you-rank-your-identities.492786/page-8#post-9451324

nah, she still pay Namaz 3 times per day. duhr at 12:45 (before Meal) Asr at 5:20(before going out) and Isha 8:35 (before dinner).

i have visited Sahah Faizal Mosque (looks stunning at night)with her when i went to UAE for business i took her with me. needless to say she also visit Shiv Mandir with me, we are stunch shiv followers as Rajputs mostly only follow him.(Martialness)

it's in our royal blood, we cant force other to do what we do.(you have your own Rajputs in Pakistan i am sure you will find similar pattern there as well). since shes from Pathan/ Turk/Arab/Persian roots(khichda), i dont think i should force her to abandon her Ancestors Religion. maybe it's just culture and beauty of India, where we become Indian/Desi first that's why u see Muslims,Hindus,Jains,sikhs visiting each others house of worships.
Against that's all yada yada Bollywood movienyounsee

Because if she prays to shiv jee. Then no one can help her. She's comiited unpardonable shirk. Mightnas well call her anything but Muslim now

@SarthakGanguly and @salarsikander have found soulmates in each other.

There is hope for India Pakistan aman yet.

Sarthak believes the wrong Muslims left during Partition and India got the bad ones.

Salar belongs to the good lot who left. And Sarthak is missing and ruing the past.
And yourencrying and bitching for the mistakes your ancestors proudly did.

You or anyone for that matter cannot stop the rise of Hindus in their own country man. Its either your religion or their way of life.
I am sorry you have to face all of this

It is the sheer hate that they live in India. They have tonface discrimination at every level, which makes them as such. I m saying this because I have lived in ME and know quite Indian Muslim s who proudly call them Indian, but they fall silent on discrimination. They're just confined to muakm majority poor areas and can't actually grow as community until and unless they have to become a very name sake Muslim. A terrible choice they have to live with after their ancestor chose to live here.
Its the age of Hindus. Its now their time to rule

Then you must refelxt upon yourself and adjust the tone.

I know your proud Indian. But sadly to say, keep your pride on the low and stay safe

Dil ka saaf hun bhai. Zubaan teekhi hai. Dil saaf hai.

People around me have learned to accept me how I am. Or stay safely out of my way.

Baaki about your advice. Yes the way things are shaping chances are someone will try and hurt me. Or family.

But I'll take enough down before going down. That is my guarantee.