Who this reminds you of?

Spring Onion

PDF VETERAN
26 Problems Only Anxious People Will Understand
Hearing someone say, “Everything will be OK” just makes things worse.#thestruggleposted on December 4, 2013 at 3:13pm EST

1. If you hear any kind of noise in your house whatsoever, you become convinced that you’re about to be murdered.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-17413-1386182750-7.gif

2. Even if you checked roughly seven times, you’re never ever really sure if you locked a door.

enhanced-buzz-4974-1386100439-18.jpg

Did you lock the door?

3. If someone takes more than five minutes to accept your Facebook friend request, it means they hate you.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-17486-1386183016-10.gif

Did they accept my request?! No?! What are they waiting for?

4. And whenever someone tells you that you have to wait and be patient, this is how you’d like to respond

anigif_enhanced-buzz-29321-1386099105-8.gif

Of course, you’d never respond that way, because then you’d feel anxious about their reaction.

5. You know the answer to this question, and just seeing it makes you anxious:
giphy.com

anigif_enhanced-buzz-4835-1386098850-3.gif

6. People often call you a pessimist, and it irks you that they’re so very right.
nataliedee.com

enhanced-buzz-4730-1386099304-4.jpg

7. You overthink everything, in general.
imgur.com

enhanced-buzz-25487-1386099074-6.jpg

8. People always try to make you feel better, but their concern only makes things much worse.
imgur.com
anigif_enhanced-buzz-4919-1386099167-19.gif

Why are they so worried about me? Should I be worried? Now I’m really worried.

9. Spontaneity isn’t your thing. At. All.
toothpastefordinner.com
anigif_enhanced-buzz-19946-1386178493-14.gif

And anyone who suggests an impromptu adventure is dead to you.

10. You have a checklist of things you’re SURE you forgot to do, even though you probably didn’t.
toothpastefordinner.com

enhanced-buzz-5864-1386207371-11.jpg

But now that I’m thinking about it… Did I really turn the lights off in the house this morning? FML.

11. Sending a text and not hearing back IMMEDIATELY can make you feel like the world is ending.
giphy.com / Via HBO

anigif_enhanced-buzz-12366-1386104305-12.gif

It is magical and it is heavenly and OH THANK THE LORDS.

12. But when they finally respond, it’s like all of the angels are singing just to you.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-15918-1386120843-1.gif

It is magical and it is heavenly and OH THANK THE LORDS
13. The idea of meeting new people should be fun, but it isn’t.
imgur.com

enhanced-buzz-25568-1386178810-0.jpg

Will they like me? What is my hair doing? Why are they staring at me like that?!

14. And seeing someone you weren’t expecting to see will damn near give you a nervous breakdown.
memegenerator.net

anigif_enhanced-buzz-4723-1386178918-3.gif

15. Even small things, like checking the mail, seem to fill you with dread, because…WHAT IF!

enhanced-buzz-553-1386099830-29.jpg

16. Going to the doctor is always fun, because even if there’s nothing wrong, you’ll find something…
anigif_enhanced-buzz-5307-1386179128-17.gif

imgur.com
Probably.
anigif_original-grid-image-6109-1386179341-17.gif

17. Missing a call from an unknown number will fill you with dread for the rest of the day.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-27410-1386181749-15.gif

18. When your boss asks to see you in their office, it’s obviously because they’re about to fire you.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-794-1386179483-1.gif

19. If you’re asked to make a speech, you will stress about it before, during, and after

anigif_enhanced-buzz-3883-1386179953-19.gif

20. If your car makes a weird noise, you take it in immediately, because it’s ABOUT TO EXPLODE.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-5183-1386098095-0.gif

21. Certain TV shows are basically off limits, because you tend to relate them to yourself

anigif_enhanced-buzz-5350-1386180047-7.gif

The elimination round of America’s Next Top Model makes me break out in a sweat. And forget trying to watch an episode of The Doctors… I have all of the things they’re talking about.

22. When you hear that someone else was super successful by the time they were younger than you, it makes you question everything about your life choices

anigif_enhanced-buzz-14186-1386182477-11.gif

23. You automatically assume that other people’s passive-aggressive tweets are about yo
enhanced-buzz-28772-1386180580-27.jpg

24. You know that you spend too much time stressing about things, and so does everyone else around you

anigif_enhanced-buzz-19512-1386182955-7.gif

25. And even though it sometimes feels like all of your anxiety is going to make you explode someday

anigif_enhanced-buzz-4843-1386099345-23.gif
anigif_original-grid-image-4978-1386099361-9.gif

26. …at least you know this to be true

enhanced-buzz-4897-1386097998-1.jpg

YOU WILL BE OK!!! EVERYTHING IS OK… But you better double check, just in case it’s not

ye kya ho raha hai jana ji itna waile ho to koi NGO join kyon nahi ker lete aap :D

and the solution for all this ??

meditation ??

a few of these things do happen with me

. . . . .
these all are the signs of anxiety...if ignored can disrupt your(not yourz) life ...how to avoid that ???

These are normal human traits.

@Ayush

not anxious about dark. have my powerful moments also normal kiddy actions when faced with some supernatural happenings .

These are normal human traits.

@Ayush

not anxious about dark. have my powerful moments also normal kiddy actions when faced with some supernatural happenings .
dark,hmm.. i can say that for myself as well.
so do u mind elaborating dark as in which way?
for me it is basically,not feeling much remorse,being a tad stone hearted,having dark thoughts etc
the same for you?