Who starts the Indo- Pak cross border firing first? The answer...

Foggy_Bottom

United States
In the wake of reading the Indian Defence Minister's statements being translated into a completely insane meaning by the media i.e. Lost in translation. Because the term 'You remove a thorn with a thorn' is not saying you take out a terrorist with a terrorist. Rather in the same vein as saying 'You don't bring a knife to a gun battle.' - It loosely means that you deal with equal tenacity and force.

I thought to add some bits from a conversation I had among some colleagues I've known in the intelligence community.

On India using separatist groups against Pakistan
India has only this year and for the first time made the decision to support balochistan separatist, and soon Gilgit. You may notice after almost every major attack in Kashmir from Pakistan funded terrorists. They will be a major retribution attack from Balochistan against the military. Things are about to be taken to the next level in the next 12- 16 months against those terror groups leaders that Pakistan supports.

On cross border firings
When I enquired about these border firings, they said " It is really simple to figure out who starts firing first. The first of cross border firings is near always started by Pakistan.".

I asked, "How do we know that?"

1. In 99% of cases India FIRST complains of a cross border firing took place, and in most all cases shows supporting evidence on their T.V (interviews, bullets holes, mortar rounds in local villages). Pakistan almost never is first to claim that India fired over the border. One would think if India was first to do so, Pakistan would love to have the international community know of this when it took place immediately.However, once India retaliates, then pakistan claims India started it.
2. Look at the " locations" that these cross border firings take place. It is almost always in those sectors where infiltration takes place. With one exception, the " international border". In those cases it's simply a harassment technique used by pakistan military forces.
3. Don't forget the often ambush on indian patrols, killing and beheading of their soldiers. One never hears of any done on Pakistan patrols as first action.

In the wake of reading the Indian Defence Minister's statements being translated in a completely insane meaning by the media i.e. Lost in translation. Because the term 'You remove a thorn with a thorn' is not saying you take out a terrorist with a terrorist. Rather in the same vein as saying 'You don't bring a knife to a gun battle.' It loosely means that you deal with equal tenacity and force. I thought to add some bits from a conversation I had among some colleagues I've known in the intelligence community.

On India using separatist groups against Pakistan
India has only this year and for the first time made the decision to support balochistan separatist, and soon Gilgit. You may notice after almost every major attack in Kashmir from Pakistan funded terrorists. They will be a major retribution attack from Balochistan against the military. Things are about to be taken to the next level in the next 12- 16 months against those terror groups leaders that Pakistan supports.

On cross border firings
When I enquired about these border firings, they said " It is really simple to figure out who starts firing first. The first of cross border firings is near always started by Pakistan.".

I asked, "How do we know that?"

1. In 99% of cases India FIRST complains of a cross border firing took place, and in most all cases shows supporting evidence on their T.V (interviews, bullets holes, mortar rounds in local villages). Pakistan almost never is first to claim that India fired over the border. One would think if India was first to do so, Pakistan would love to have the international community know of this when it took place immediately.However, once India retaliates, then pakistan claims India started it.
2. Look at the " locations" that these cross border firings take place. It is almost always in those sectors where infiltration takes place. With one exception, the " international border". In those cases it's simply a harassment technique used by pakistan military forces.
3. Don't forget the often ambush on indian patrols, killing and beheading of their soldiers. One never hears of any done on Pakistan patrols as first action.

You forgot to take your medication again.

One of my friend is in Pakistan army , I've hardly met him recently, but I remember him saying that cross border firing happens from both sides, sometimes someone from Pakistan side at night go there and starts firing bullets on the other side of the LOC, and other times that happens from Indian side, sometimes soldiers also do that for fun he told me when feeling bored... and its not a very serious issue..

The firing happens at distance and they don't come face to face.. and media gives unnecessary hype to it..

Another pathetic Indian hiding behind american and british flags, Simply pathetic

An expected response when cornered. I'm sure I will read many such well thought responses in this thread. I have confirmed to my best of knowledge that India is now supporting the Baluchistan freedom movement, why would an "Indian" ever do that? But since most you guys here have the attention span of a gnat. You only homed in on other parts.

And why wouldn't it be, doesnt change the fact, that you're an Indian.
trying your best with pathetic attempt to seek attention

If it gives you the peace of mind from facing painful facts. I encourage you to keep those thoughts alive.

Congrats, You solved the mystery. Now close the thread.

Always the " close the thread " guy when faced with any uneasiness, why? On the other hand you are a heavy participant in some insane conspiracy threads here. nvm no need to answer.

The argument which you made has been on PDF even before you were born. BTW - As Modi says that Indians are not ashamed of being Indian now, so you can ask mods to at-least correct one flag.

:woot: :rofl:
You nailed it bruv

Janab aieyay in hazrat kay liae fatiha parhtay hain :partay:
Moaziz dost,
Ye Is kabil bhi nahi :enjoy:

The delusional state department guy strikes again :drag:
Atleast have some shame and quit with this State Department façade :rolleyes:
Loser :lol:
What more are you expecting from NRI, no wonder Indian government doesn't recognize them as one of their own

Military Forum Latest Posts