Who Osama really is ?

obviously i understand your concern. this is a fact and time would tell. but my thanks to Wiseguy to investigate what I am saying about, atleast somebody is thinking.

There is one more left to be thanked. 'Ironman is Imam Mehdi'.

This thread is not worthy to comment any further.

Enough wastage of bandwidth has already taken place.

All Crap.

Now there are only two possibilities for the big boys, eigther they state that Osama bin laden is dead or Un-earth Osama bin laden and end this terrorism compaign against Islam. I have made my point very loudly and you guys were not my target audience any ways, my target audience was those who are monitering my cell phones, videos taping and listening in side my house, screwing my cerdit, and job references, and who are blackmailing my family. The negotiations of bailout the economy is not working. enjoy.

that right:

IMAM MEHDI and Jesus is one person other wise they wouldnt have made that movie like that.

"sabak parh phir sadaqat ka adalat ka shujaat ka
liya jaaey ga tujh is kaaam duniya ki Imammat ka"

Now there are only two possibilities for the big boys, eigther they state that Osama bin laden is dead or Un-earth Osama bin laden and end this terrorism compaign against Islam. I have made my point very loudly and you guys were not my target audience any ways, my target audience was those who are monitering my cell phones, videos taping and listening in side my house, screwing my cerdit, and job references, and who are blackmailing my family. The negotiations of bailout the economy is not working. enjoy.

What ever you are on my friend i suggest you stop now, because clearly it has aletred your mental status quite a bit!:rofl:

LOL. Dude, do 1 thing? Please? Just tell us what are you trying to explain and write the complete story. Your story in cuttings aint just making any sense.

-Regards

Dear Imam Mehdi is Ironman & wiseguy; sir's
Thanks for great commedy, by you guys, I was thinking that, this fourm was a very intense channel of thoughts and we need some thing intersting, or funnny. but now, i am very thankfull to OUR SENIORS, who at least brought you guys.
thanking you guys from the, from the bottom of my heart, plz keep up the good & funny work so, that we can all enjoy.:enjoy:

wait a minute is this some kind of a gohar shahi :crazy: type lunaticial flick that you are upto or is it some of the missed script from the movie HOT SHOTS PART DUEX :cheesy:

Please see your freaking LIST! WHEN QUAID E AZAM WAS ASSISINATED?! Dude, i think you are some stupid shia physco. God damit, go to some damn doctor. how can we see ALI written on moon? WTF? Moreoever, i cant even understand even a single thing from your stupid article above.

moderators; calling some ones sect idiot should'nt be allowed.
Lack of action reflects that it is allowed?

Hello Guys!!!! This is a 10 trillion dollar question that why they couldnt find Osama bin Laden, in fact Osama is just an analogy of Imam Mehdi and Hazrat Eessa. Since some of you guys would know that hollywood is CIA's biggest propaganda machine, if you guys have seen Iron man movie then you guys can clearly draw out that the terrorist and the tony stark are just two different faces of the moon, if you guys look at the full moon, ALI would be written on it. more truth about his story that he was sold out to USA by General Zia-ud-din in 1999 then DG ISI. As a reward he was promoted to CHeif of the army staff but removed immidiately as he was from signals core. Terrorism is nothing but a conspiracy against Islam, and Iron man also full fills the western prophecy of "The Father the son and the holly Ghost" as all of them are muslim and that all the messengers became muslim during Mirage of Muhammad (PBUH). Only Iron man can convert western culture to Islam. So some of the information is been gather what is his where abouts and his name.

Name: Ali Usman Awan
Country of origin: Pakistan
schooling: IMCB F-8/4, PAF inter college E9 Islamabad
Father's name: Muhammad Akram Awan
Present location: Highland, California, USA

That also proves whats going on in US election these days, Obama should become president and he is analogous to Iron man prophecy of Muhammad Ali the boxer, Neil Armstrong became muslim after he heard AAzaaan on the moon.

think again,

The father the son the holly Ghost
Muhammad ----- ALI
about the Ghost, what would think about that song "all I need is rythum divine"

movies like Matix, Jason Bourne that he would end everything in New York, we were soldiers, American Eagle or Iqbal ka Shaheen and Tul-e-Islam, conspiracies againt him and his family would be seen in movies like "Labrynth", 88 minutes, Hit Man how he removed Mushraff, Also the conspiracies that if USA can offer him the presidency in Pakistan then how much foreign agent are working in Pakistan, double agents like Zardari (CIA), Altaf Hussain (MI6), Imran Khan (MOSSAD). I think its time for us to stop copying western culture and be a good muslim and Pakistani and Bring a revolution free of currupt politions and currupt Intelligencies.

Part one: rest continued.

these two schools/college names sound very very familiar.
Hmm not sure why? probably because I studied in these two schools for 13 years.
But that name and the current location isnt mine. Otherwise I was also a close candidate. :azn:

moderators; calling some ones sect idiot should'nt be allowed.
Lack of action reflects that it is allowed?

Shoaib,

That is not allowed. Just report the post and mods will take appropriate action. You can report post by clicking button.

Wow, you created another account to agree with you!

Please stay away from this forum.

Listen guys, maray khayal mein kuch kuch sahi keh raha hai ye jo bhi hai.

Quaid-e-Azam ki ghari per governer general ka flag nahi tha, that is history.

second what is said about Osama bin laden, that he is anti american and want to make an islamic state or islamic world.

Third that I have worked with CIC ( central intelligence committee) when I was defence attache in USA, and we were working on Counter Psychological warefare. One part was looking at Sherriff department training emergency calls that how people call 911 and leave the information for the police, in many cases those names and street addresses were misspelled, so they had to figure that out to go to the crime scene.

if his analogy is right then guess what look what I have found.

Obama ------ is analogous to ------- Osama

that means america government work with the star.

when my nephew was ADC to General Musharff, it was mandatory that we give him the astronomical advice about the stars. every president of every country practice that.

To me he make sense, or may be because I worked with counter intelligence alot.

Lets watch all those movies and see if he is right. one of my own research, what ever is happening in american politics is very similar to the movie Shooter.

I am serious give him a chance. lets reseach about it before we kick his ***. I am only a reader I dont join forums like that but this one has really caught my eye. trust me there is something behind it. No body can put forth such a claim.