Who is responsible for Economic Crisis in Pakistan?

If we talk about near past, then I held Musharraf responsible for all ailments including economics and other problems of Pakistan.
Before 1999 coup, Pakistan was running through political system, we may dislike Nawaz Sharif style of governance, but in political system, people have the chance to bring change through elections.
Before the coup successive political governments of PPP and PML have solved some of the major problems of country e.g Karachi problem, load shedding, no Afghan crisis. But in 2008 when Musharraf time arrived to leave, he left Pakistan with huge problems, as tall as Himalayas, biggest problem of all was terrorism, Afghan crisis, resurrection of MQM, which enables them to initiate terrorism once again in democratic setups, electricity shortages, he delayed rupee devaluation due to elections, which forced PPP government to devaluation of rupee from 60 to Rs 100, which become economic headache for PPP government. assassination of Benazir Bhutto, which left PPP with Asif Ali Zardari and gave NRO to him, which enables him to rule Pakistan for next 5 years, and what he did to Pakistan, everyone knows that very well.
These problems were such massive that PPP & PML led governments lack proper adequacy to solved them.
So current problems face by Pakistan is very much legacy of Musharraf.

The arm twisting by FATF won't work. What they really want from Pakistan is impossible. Pakistan is not going to negotiate on nuclear asssets and CPEC.

Putting Pak on blacklist will serve as the final nail in the coffin for mostly Western nations. I am sure it will impact Pak economy drastically, but this is also going to have consequences for many Western capitals who deal with Pakistan on many levels. First and foremost the Afghan war is going to be directly impacted by this atrocious action. The second most obvious impact will be that Pakistan will have even more freedom to work closely with regional and unfamiliar markets. Projects like CPEC will receive full priority since there are no other distractions. Pakistan is going to be forced to scramble and look for alternatives. Looking for non-Western markets is not such a bad thing for Pak.

what will happen after blacklist? how much money will it cost us and is it true that all multinational companies leave pakistan? i think we are in deep trouble but we must understand now that america is not a friend.america is behind everything.they are giving us punishment for their useless war in afghanistan.they are helping indian cause because they want revenge.we shouldn't trust americans now.it's eye opener.

Or may be Pakistan will complete its commitments and gets out of the grey list in February without any blacklisting.

i don't see any hope,may be taliban america deal or asking americans to stop.america can easily help us but it doesn't want to help us.

Yup best years bomb blast and daily dose of dead bodies,which lead to gradual crash of everything.
On top Mushi was given huge Aid by West by all means.Including loans and resheduling of loans.
https://www.dawn.com/news/56584

Under eyes of same people who you want to credit due bias behaviour,sitution went from bad to worst,and they simply kept sitting.

He gave them NRO.

"Delusional posts", thats what I will label your posts, and I tell you why.

If unrest started during Musharaf's time, than why situation deteriorated further when Zardari was at the helm? US bullied and forced Pakistan to join their war, otherwise they would've bombed Pakistan.

"The Bush administration threatened to bomb Pakistan "back to the stone age" after the September 11 attacks if the country did not cooperate with America's war on Afghanistan" - reported by theguardian. Any Govt would've done what Musharaf regime did.

And as for foreign aid, didnt other Govts receive aid ever before? However, when such money and funds were given to leeches like Nawaz and Maryam than those get vanish in the thin air, just like how $70M were vanished which Michelle Obama gave to Maryam Nawaz.

"Delusional posts", thats what I will label your posts, and I tell you why.

If unrest started during Musharaf's time, than why situation deteriorated further when Zardari was at the helm? US bullied and forced Pakistan to join their war, otherwise they would've bombed Pakistan.
Come up with something better,planning for large scale insurgencies take year.TTP begin it's ops during time of Mush and towards last year of his term,it was becoming a force to recon with by 2008 it was openly threatening the state and first large scale ops agianst it was started in 2009.All large scale ops were taken by democractically elected Govt's.
Operation Rah-e-Rast May 16, 2009 – Jul. 15, 2009
Operation Rah-e-Nijat Jun 19, 2009 – Dec. 12, 2009
Karachi Ops 2012,2013-
Operation Zarb-e-Azb June 2014-
Operation Radd-ul-Fasaad 2017-
These all ops were taken by elected Govt for destroying terrorists,while Mush fail to destroy them,when they were nothing.
And as for foreign aid, didnt other Govts receive aid ever before? However, when such money and funds were given to leeches like Nawaz and Maryam than those get vanish in the thin air, just like how $70M were vanished which Michelle Obama gave to Maryam Nawaz.
None of elected Govt receives as much aid as dictactors.

Come up with something better,planning for large scale insurgencies take year.TTP begin it's ops during time of Mush and towards last year of his term,it was becoming a force to recon with by 2008 it was openly threatening the state and first large scale ops agianst it was started in 2009.All large scale ops were taken by democractically elected Govt's.
Operation Rah-e-Rast May 16, 2009 – Jul. 15, 2009
Operation Rah-e-Nijat Jun 19, 2009 – Dec. 12, 2009
Karachi Ops 2012,2013-
Operation Zarb-e-Azb June 2014-
Operation Radd-ul-Fasaad 2017-
These all ops were taken by elected Govt for destroying terrorists,while Mush fail to destroy them,when they were nothing.

None of elected Govt receives as much aid as dictactors.

Once again, you have ignorant and regit. Instead of understand the details you are keep on beating the bush.

Only a fool will believe those operation were taken by elected Govt, only a fool.

Such operations are always initiated by State of Pakistan, Army and establishment.

More to the point, if democractically elected Govt of that time, PML-N & Nawaz took the initiative of Zarb-e-Azb, than why reform which were recommended with consent of all bodies were never implemented?

And as for TTP, do you even know who established, financed, aided and supported them against Pakistan? CIA formed them to be used against Pakistan. Next time do some research before quoting me again.

None of elected Govt receives as much aid as dictactors

Another hogwash claim with absolute zilch reference to back it.

i don't see any hope,may be taliban america deal or asking americans to stop.america can easily help us but it doesn't want to help us.

We need to wait until February to see what FATF thinks of Pakistan's ongoing efforts to meet the requirements.

Once again, you have ignorant and regit. Instead of understand the details you are keep on beating the bush.

Only a fool will believe those operation were taken by elected Govt, only a fool.

Such operations are always initiated by State of Pakistan, Army and establishment.
All good things for country have been done by State of Pakistan, Army and establishment and bad things have been done by Politicans including making of this state when so called all elements were serving gora sahib.
And as for TTP, do you even know who established, financed, aided and supported them against Pakistan? CIA formed them to be used against Pakistan.
Bacha i don't know,please tell what's that CIA,isn't that same Agency that use to fire Hellfire missiles on unarmed Pakistanis whom your great great Gods were suppose to save.
Next time do some research before quoting me again.
You are not worth that boy.
We need to wait until February to see what FATF thinks of Pakistan's ongoing efforts to meet the requirements.
Well anyone can tell you result,if we would implement what they say,Bharat can cry rivers but nothing would happen if we do what International community demands from us.

And we can whine about international conspiracies as much as we want of we won't do what needs to be done.

All good things for country have been done by State of Pakistan, Army and establishment and bad things have been done by Politicans including making of this state when so called all elements were serving gora sahib.

Enlighten me who from PML-N & PPP have been following the footsteps of those who made the state?

Bacha i don't know,please tell what's that CIA,isn't that same Agency that use to fire Hellfire missiles on unarmed Pakistanis whom your great great Gods were suppose to save.

You need to do some serious recearch in order to understand what CIA, RAW and NDS did, how they formed TTP and how proxy work.

You are not worth that boy.

Same.

Well anyone can tell you result,if we would implement what they say,Bharat can cry rivers but nothing would happen if we do what International community demands from us.

And we can whine about international conspiracies as much as we want of we won't do what needs to be done.

Nonetheless, we still need to wait to see what FATF decides in February. Why worry about something that has not happened yet, or may not happen at all?

Before 1999 coup, Pakistan was running through political system, we may dislike Nawaz Sharif style of governance, but in political system, people have the chance to bring change through elections.

Khawar sb Mutalia Pakistan Ka test to nahi Kal? :pop:

These all ops were taken by elected Govt
On one hand patwaris tell army controls everything civilians kuch bhi nhi kar sktay par jab credit lenay ki bari aati hai to our abbu Nawaz did everything

As per patwaris army controls courts NAB election commission tv channels pti Pat tlp etc
But when it comes to military operations then Nawaz Sharif controls army

All good things for country have been done by State of Pakistan, Army and establishment
Army also has done some bad things
For example creating Nawaz Sharif
Politicians and generals shouldn't take the credit of operations
Credit of cleaning Karachi goes to rangers and inteligeinte agencies
And FATA's credit goes to shuhda and ghazis of Pak army not to some nihari lover ganja and entire leadership of ttp was killed in drone attacks

On one hand patwaris tell army controls everything civilians kuch bhi nhi kar sktay par jab credit lenay ki bari aati hai to our abbu Nawaz did everything

As per patwaris army controls courts NAB election commission tv channels pti Pat tlp etc
But when it comes to military operations then Nawaz Sharif controls army

Army also has done some bad things
For example creating Nawaz Sharif
Politicians and generals shouldn't take the credit of operations
Credit of cleaning Karachi goes to rangers and inteligeinte agencies
And FATA's credit goes to shuhda and ghazis of Pak army not to some nihari lover ganja and entire leadership of ttp was killed in drone attacks
Make up your mind and then come ranting.

Nonetheless, we still need to wait to see what FATF decides in February. Why worry about something that has not happened yet, or may not happen at all?
They may keep us in grey list for some more time.