Who is putting up these posters in Islamabad?

There is a natural sympathy and feeling of kinship. We should not feel threatened by this. The vast majority are fully loyal citizens.
uh huh, and how many iranians and saudis feel that loyalty and kinship towards Pakistan? NONE!

Uncle Rafi I can't take the hypocrisy of Iranians and their supporters. I am the same guy who was supporting Hasan Nasrallah during the Lebanon war and was an avid supporter of Iran. I wouldn't even think twice If I had the chance to leave for Lebanon to fight alongside Hezbollah.

All that changed in Syrian war. Supporting Assad exposed the mullah regime of Iran so I am not angry I am just disappointed.

Ok, but being angry at all of us, is a bit extreme, but anyway all the best to you, and yours.

uh huh, and how many iranians and saudis feel that loyalty and kinship towards Pakistan? NONE!

Many Iranian people are my family and friends and they love me and I love them. The Iranian state does what is their national interest, and we do the same, no need to be enemies.

pro iraninan groups.....those who were protesting when soleimani was killed
For what reason? Good relationship is what we want with Iran but we have to remember they have been a bit messy with us on the border we shouldnt let our sect cloud our judgement on Iran issue plus this Solemani guy was nothing bit trouble for a lot of people in the middle east

Rizvi has more power than Niazi.

Are you against Rizvi for sectarian purposes?
And yet Rizvi,s dharna in its final form ended up with him and his entire top leadership going to jail and coming out with a stable OS build :-)

Ok, but being angry at all of us, is a bit extreme, but anyway all the best to you, and yours.

Many Iranian people are my family and friends and they love me and I love them. The Iranian state does what is their national interest, and we do the same, no need to be enemies.
We the people of Pakistan need to understand not all interest of Pakistan and Iran intertwine just mindlessly backong them for religious solidarity is beyond stupid I mean I didnt even see that amount of posters after Abhinandan was shot

And yet Rizvi,s dharna in its final form ended up with him and his entire top leadership going to jail and coming out with a stable OS build :-)

and this is suppose to somehow hurt my feelings?

People will reject deen i imrani. Are you not enjoying the glorious 2020?

Anyhow why are you posting sectarian threads? There are no googlys in proxy world. Just be careful otherwise that Wajib ul Qatal gimmick may just become a reality

and this is suppose to somehow hurt my feelings?

People will reject deen i imrani. Are you not enjoying the glorious 2020?

Anyhow why are you posting sectarian threads? There are no googlys in proxy world. Just be careful otherwise that Wajib ul Qatal gimmick may just become a reality
That is the only thing your lot is capable of its not like they did anything productive in your life all you do is issue death fatwas

Well all i am doing is giving you a reality check.

This is not some Allama poster for Dharna on Tiktok or Pokemon that you can diss and abuse and there won't be a response.

So take it easy. 3 saal ki insurance policy Niazi ne nikali hai. Tum bhi buddy koi scheme pakar lo OLX pe

Well all i am doing is giving you a reality check.

This is not some Allama poster for Dharna on Tiktok or Pokemon that you can diss and abuse and there won't be a response.

So take it easy. 3 saal ki insurance policy Niazi ne nikali hai. Tum bhi buddy koi scheme pakar lo OLX pe
Despite your threats,violence and intimidation what happened? State favoured those who were against you from the courts to the politicians and you stand rejected and dumped with nothing to show for next elections :-)

we will see when election happens. Meanwhile Pakistan Muslim League Imran Niazi group can broker world peace.

I am all patient about it.

Meanwhile why don't you try take atleast one of the posters down. Take your PTI nerd fan club and try and take these posters out. We shall find out if Supreme Leader come save you in Pekhawari chappal

we will see when election happens. Meanwhile Pakistan Muslim League Imran Niazi group can broker world peace.

I am all patient about it.

Meanwhile why don't you try take atleast one of the posters down. Take your PTI nerd fan club and try and take these posters out. We shall find out if Supreme Leader come save you in Pekhawari chappal
I did actually remove 20 posters from a wall as for what PTI will do well the army act is but a start 2020 will result in more similar surprises with no disrupting extremist molvis as all religious political parties have been put in place :-)

Hahaha dude you will end up crying hahaha anyhow enjoy your shaddad ki jannat.

don't forget to take friends n family benefit.

So you took down 20 posters. Very intolerant of you. Deen i Imrani does not preach hate and intolerance, it preaches mukmuka nepotism and halal corruption of 50 crores.

I will take my own Inteqam e Sakhat on parliament and democracy.

Angrezi seekh lon bas
Angraizi muft sikhai ja rahi hai, PM Portal isimal karo.

Jamhoriyat khud aik inteqam e sakht hai.....hun sab bugat rahay hain...aap bhi apna hissa daal do.