When India Spoke to Pakistan-Amazing Video

You cheeky kiwi burger :D

I had the same reaction in Indian crown with my then gf. They would ask me where im from and im like Pakistan. Oh the immense bewilderment, amazement, sometimes disgust was funny. Plus in UAE, Indians are cool. But usually hang around in their cliques..
Haha! That was epic trolling.Desis just go ape shit if they see a Pakistani with a Indian girl or vice versa.

This year's goal - Attend a Pakistani gathering.:chilli:

Haha! That was epic trolling.Desis just go ape shit if they see a Pakistani with a Indian girl or vice versa.

This year's goal - Attend a Pakistani gathering.:chilli:

People just go into a murderous rage :D

Hahah you no dating **** chick or i keeel you. Had it happen to a friend back then. His sister had an Indian dude, he was more pissed at the fact that he was Indian :D

Also a screwed up case, this guy i knew his sister's bf left her. So he goes to the guy and gets all macho and shit. Says why did you leave my sister? When we heard of it we were rolling on the ground in fits of laughter.

Be careful, wear protection. Too many pakis can turn into a mob :D

Stay away curry boy. My first ever gf was Indian, beauty at its peak. Green eyes, cute and i fucked it up. Khair.

Shooo stay away curry curry.

Are you telling me that our Bhabi could've been one of the Enemy ? :pissed:

Yeh din dekhneiii seh pehleiii mein murrr kiyun nahin giyaaa - My own Brother dating an Indian ! :hitwall:

Bhai sahab, thori idher bhi setting kara den :p:

I'll have the guys at Army HQ have you castrated for even thinking of 'setting up with one of the Enemy' ! :pissed:

Mob mentality cannot be equated with personal behaviour. The collective intelligence of humans declines as they start grouping.

Also the Indian guy in the video " Pakistan ke forum pe ja ke Gali Galoch karta tha" is most Indian PDF'ers here :p:
they all wear yellow threads and look like Lame Nana Patekars @Dillinger

Mob mentality cannot be equated with personal behaviour. The collective intelligence of humans declines as they start grouping.

Also the Indian guy in the video " Pakistan ke forum pe ja ke Gali Galoch karta tha" is most Indian PDF'ers here :p:

Nana....who's Nana ? :what:

Are you telling me that our Bhabi could've been one of the Enemy ? :pissed:

Yeh din dekhneiii seh pehleiii mein murrr kiyun nahin giyaaa - My own Brother dating an Indian ! :hitwall:

I'll have the guys at Army HQ have you castrated for even thinking of 'setting up with one of the Enemy' ! :pissed:

Oooh those were the days. Me and her late at nights, walks on the corniche. The cool water waves dying at our feet. The beautiful city skyline. Those looks, those eyes. Those moments. Never will i forget those. I just wish life was a little different for us. A bit lenient. Those were the days.

But what are memories, between sounds, between pictures. All that haunts me are her giggles.

Oooh those were the days. Me and her late at nights, walks on the corniche. The cool water waves dying at our feet. The beautiful city skyline. Those looks, those eyes. Those moments. Never will i forget those. I just wish life was a little different for us. A bit lenient. Those were the days.

But what are memories, between sounds, between pictures. All that haunts me are her giggles.

Abeiii tuu dushman keh saaath lovey-dovey hoii gaaa ? :mad:

Naaak katvaa diii meriii ! :disagree:

Why is me tagged in this specific post?o_O

People just go into a murderous rage :D

Hahah you no dating **** chick or i keeel you. Had it happen to a friend back then. His sister had an Indian dude, he was more pissed at the fact that he was Indian :D

Also a screwed up case, this guy i knew his sister's bf left her. So he goes to the guy and gets all macho and shit. Says why did you leave my sister? When we heard of it we were rolling on the ground in fits of laughter.

Be careful, wear protection. Too many pakis can turn into a mob :D

Funny, it was short lived albeit a real whirlwind in my case, we never even paid attention to or pay deference to each other's nationality.

Why is me tagged in this specific post?o_O

Funny, it was short lived albeit a real whirlwind in my case, we never even paid attention to or pay deference to each other's nationality.

Because for some odd reason your Lemur is looking like Nana patekar on weed

Then what happened, she called you bhaiya?? :D

@Zarvan What kind of evil witchery is this? Do something!!! :mad::mad::mad: