When I captured the man who would be Pakistan’s Air Chief - Lt Gen H S Panag

We divided u into two pieces, what more you want?
We can't invade and occupy Pakistan as that will be against international law.
If that were the case China would have invaded Taiwan or US would have finished Cuba.
Bangladesh is more of a security threat to India than Pakistan.

You cannot invade and occupy Pakistan because it's forbidden in your religion to do so.
That's 365 Tea, lunches and dinners. Cost us big time.
Enjoy being rich. That's what Laxmi ever wanted
Be patient. Oops! It's doubtful if you will live till then.

- PRTP GWD

That's just fate

This thread and below mentioned two threads can be merged together to keep the same topic and conversation at one place.

No harm in discussing, but opening new thread for every butt hurt is not good, No?

@waz @The Eagle @Foxtrot Alpha @Arsalan @PDF @Sulman Badshah

Not a Big deal ..
Alexander Rutskoy became a prisoner of war in Pakistan after getting shot down. Later he became Vice president of Russia
download (1).jpg
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alexander_Rutskoy

Flt Lt (later ACM) Parvaiz Mehdi Qureshi’s fighter aircraft was shot down in 1971 , he was saved by Indian Army and held as POW but released Later . In 1997, he was appointed the 8th Chief of Pakistan Air Force .

View attachment 693971

This is not a big deal, actually discuss able issue is that the worst religious terrorist Narendra Modi has become Indian prime Minister ... Actual bad luck of Indian people is, that man with terrorism and tyranny history has become the lord of state terrorism of occupied Kashmir. The facts to be hi lighted is Indian Hindutva's cruel behavior with Muslim and other minorities of India..

What is so surprising,,,,,?
@Imran Khan
Dekho yeh hai bhayya bhayya Bhai bhai.
Aur bolenge Nookliaaa dushmani,,, khaak thoo

How long was he kept as PoW?
hamara maal ek sal khaya to kuchh nahi , ek cup chai pila kar sari dunia me gana gaya , bahut chhota dil hai tum logo ka . :sarcastic:
That's 365 Tea, lunches and dinners. Cost us big time.

subah ka nashta aur sham ki high tea included because manek shaw was very purticular for very good treatment of surrendering army .

Meanwhile these are captured IAF Sikh in one POW Camp.
Now imagine IAF Hindu, Christian and Muslim Pilots who were POW in all other camps.

1607365719583.png

Pakistan, Lyalpur camp, 12 April 1972, visit to Indian prisoners of war (POWs).
"Sikh pilots, now POWs, passed their time flying kites. Camp authorities forbade this activity. An "homme de confiance", also a POW, explains the visit of Red Cross delegates, emphasizing that he hopes the ICRC can negotiate on their behalf the return of the kites."

Our boys rushed out of the trenches towards the descending parachute. Sensing that in the heat of the moment, our jawans might harm the pilot, I also ran towards him as fast as I could. When I was 50 yards away, two of our jawans had knocked the pilot down and were hitting him with rifle butts. I shouted at them to stop. In the meantime, more jawans joined the fray. I had to physically move them away and shielded the pilot by standing in front of him.
Kashmiri Civilians confronting Indian pilot as seen in Feb 2019 were untrained and undisciplined, but where can the discipline and training imparted to Indian soldiers be seen ? Monkey show in uniform literally.

We divided u into two pieces, what more you want?

Bangladesh is still separate from India lol, you can't reverse partition. Keep coping.

We can't invade and occupy Pakistan as that will be against international law.

No, you can't invade and occupy Pakistan because your entire nation would become ashes.