When a Victorious Pakistani General visited London

. . . . . .
Pakistan could have been an amazing country...but we are where we are because of our own doing. We have to realize our mistakes, take responsibility and just focus on improving our selves.
Yup, no amount of blaming Afghans or India or the US or whoever will change this. Even though they are partly responsible, the main blame lies in Pakistanis. No point dwelling in the past. Focus on improving before it's too late.

kon hai bhai?
self appointed field general saab to nahi?
i cant see the video

Now Nawaz badmash and all the other idiots gonthere every weeks and no one gives sh1t

Wrong yahya and bhutto have been dead for decades, what's our excuse now?

When a nation throws out a leader like Ayub, the curse falls on the nation. What Bhutto did not only stopped our economic progress but reset it to zero - he also destroyed the civil service. As for Zia, he had USSR to deal with and then his generals groomed a snake like Nawaz. It's a ripple effect, if you can understand that.

But what are we doing to change this? Ultimately no one is gona look out for the interest of Pakistan if not Pakistanis.

A self appointed Field Marshall actually.. with no campaigns to show for the raise in rank

Quite like Idi Amin