What's Your Partition/Family Background History?

Grandfather ( late director producer late Mustafiz late Ehtesham's yunger brother our family use to make films like Mala,Talash, Chakori etc) Grandfather's dad is of arab (makkah) decent mom pathan (khan akhunzada) daughter of late HAKEEM Habibur Rahman Khan Akhunzada Garndmother was of indian origen maternal brahmin paternal indian muslim (kolkatta) so my dad is mix moms from india our family went to E pakistan (dacca) then some to pakistan dad moved to saudi arabia in the 70s now we are in canada

I would have been the next King of Bharat. My grand parents ruled present day india for 500 years. :azn:
I'm the rightful owner of Kohinoor. ;)

Dil pe mat lay yaar!
You may like to alter your thread a bit. Shift it to ask people about their journeys from india to inside Pakistan rather then asking them their caste and creed.
i hope you understand.

i never asked for caste or creed
just asked for journey/background history [meaning where they lived and more etc]

Dads parents lived in Hoshiarpur Indian Punjab and moved to Lahore in 1947.

Maternal grandmother is from a village near Rohtas, Jehlum area.

As for maternal grandfather his famuly linage can be traced to the caliph Abu Bakr Siddique, in dont know the exact sequence.........though.

so ur a hardcore punjabi :azn:
i live not far from jhelum

I would have been the next King of Bharat. My grand parents ruled present day india for 500 years. :azn:
I'm the rightful owner of Kohinoor. ;)

we are gonna call you "your highness" from now on :p

my Dad's Father came from India to Pakistan in Partition Time from Place Called Meerut .

Thats only thing i know abt my lineage .

my Full Name is Sheikh Aamir Zia-uddin .. :D
Father Name Sheikh Ziauddin
Dad's Father Sheikh Amir-uddin .

& my Mother side is from Jodhpur Rajhastan .

u r lucky guys that u know abt your family's Past .... :)

thanks man but ask ur family members [especially grandparents and elders]
they might help u
its ok man it doesnt matter much what the past was but what u are now and what u are going to be :)

Grandfather ( late director producer late Mustafiz late Ehtesham's yunger brother our family use to make films like Mala,Talash, Chakori etc) Grandfather's dad is of arab (makkah) decent mom pathan (khan akhunzada) daughter of late HAKEEM Habibur Rahman Khan Akhunzada Garndmother was of indian origen maternal brahmin paternal indian muslim (kolkatta) so my dad is mix moms from india our family went to E pakistan (dacca) then some to pakistan dad moved to saudi arabia in the 70s now we are in canada

amazing
u guys are all over the place :tup:

thanks man but ask ur family members [especially grandparents and elders]
they might help u
its ok man it doesnt matter much what the past was but what u are now and what u are going to be :)

GrandFather Died without i Born

My Father Died too 14 years ago

All my Dad's Brothers ate all of our fathers Money & prperty & we are nowhere

Now i dont Know when i last time vistied to my Dad Brothers Home
I really hate them alot ...

I am Pakistani & Proud of it .... & thats all Matters to me :) :smitten:

love u for that bro
ur story sounds much like my mom's
her dad was really rich and when he died her dad's brothers and sisters took his fingerprint and took all his money and wealth
we had to start from scratch again and now we are doing pretty good
dont let people like them take u down
if god is with you anything can happen ;)

my condollances

Apne hi ghirate hai nashe-mann pe bijliyan, ghairon ne aake phir bhi usein tham liya hai....

love u for that bro
ur story sounds much like my mom's
her dad was really rich and when he died her dad's brothers and sisters took his fingerprint and took all his money and wealth
we had to start from scratch again and now we are doing pretty good
dont let people like them take u down
if god is with you anything can happen ;)

Isnt this story getting too common???

greed for the money i guess :P

paisa hai naseeb, jaisa chaho ge hoga wesaa

:rofl::rofl::rofl: