What will Modi jee and the RSS do now?

Hindu extremists will do what Hindu extremists do... They will go rape and Lynch innocent Muslims in India in their cowardly blood lust...

They will deny reality and make a movie called "surgical strikes part II: Hindu Delusions".

Then they will come on PDF and post BS.

if your drama has this reaction from Pakistan where multiple bunkers destroyed on LoC , and 2 Jets downed with 1 pilot captured alive, so you can only Imagine what we will do when Modi do something serious ... have some Mercy on your soldiers, we already have 2 of your Personnel in our custody .
You sound scared.

Modi shall overcome.

Hindutva will be finished if Modi fails to act. Be prepared.

You sound scared.

Modi shall overcome.

Hindutva will be finished if Modi fails to act. Be prepared.

Buhahahah, What are you smoking ? that shit is dangerous ...

we just destroy your Bunkers , Shoot down your fighters , Attack close to your military installation ?

and we are scared ?? ?? :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Buhahahah, What are you smoking ? that shit is dangerous ...

we just destroy your Bunkers , Shoot down your fighters , Attack close to your military installation ?

and we are scared ?? ?? :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
You are begging for peace. Lol!!

Modi is coming for you.

he need again revenge it was just yesterday he said revenge is over . kya vhutiya admi hai bhi roz bhikari ki trah a jata hai :rofl:

You are begging for peace. Lol!!

Modi is coming for you.

Yeah if you call that Begging than try rejecting our offer and do something about our aggression ..

Modi can come here , he will have a toilet .

Yeah if you call that Begging than try rejecting our offer and do something about our aggression ..

Modi can come here , he will have a toilet .
Torturing the captured pilot and forcing him to speak good about you. How low can you stoop to make peace!

But it's futile.

Torturing the captured pilot and forcing him to speak good about you. How low can you stoop to make peace!

But it's futile.

hahahahahaha I am enjoying your desperation , our Army save his a$$ from the angry people ..

I know its hurting , apply some burnol and pray for your pilot's safe return .

hahahahahaha I am enjoying your desperation , our Army save his a$$ from the angry people ..

I know its hurting , apply some burnol and pray for your pilot's safe return .
You did the same kulbushan jadhav.

Lol! So desperate for peace.

Violating Geneva conventions. There shall be no peace rest assured.

But you should have let him have his fun

He is not our Phuphi... we are not in the business of Pleasing him or any Indian per say. You cross the line and you are blown to dust...

Violating Geneva conventions

Geneva convention do not apply on spies..

Those who are “desperate” for peace, knows the actual cost of war. We are in a state of war since our creation as an Nation. We are good. You save your own A*s.

You did the same kulbushan jadhav.

Violating Geneva conventions. There shall be no peace rest assured.

Well we are giving tea and better treatment to your pilot and a clean Toilet too ..

I hope your India is still raging for war , prepare for a Strike near Delhi next time

Well we are giving tea and better treatment to your pilot and a clean Toilet too ..

I hope your India is still raging for war , prepare for a Strike near Delhi next time
Haha! Sure torturing a pilot to speak good about you to avoid war.

All talk.