Kharian_Beast
Nation wants to see action not reaction.
well , i dont mind if you cant see , IAF flying SU30's on lahore , karachi , faisalabad, sialkot, its already 3 times this week that , IAF BREAK INTO OUR AIRSPACE, still you think that they are just , looking some tea shop to drink tea! than its oky & fine
How can we include Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Myanmar as allies when mother China itself won't help us in the UN Security Council...
I knew all that nakli cheen aur pakistan dosti was horse radish, it's time we relied on ourselves as so many are suggesting and make our stance firm and stop pussy footing around.
Not quite true .while there were incursions few days back but it didnt happen again .Everyone is cool atleast for now and no new incursions have been reported since then If the IAFs intentions were to check response, I am sure they have got the answer and PAF will continue to do their job...Nobody is sitting on it..
Media is unnecessarily trying to hype this incursion issue as well for their own vested interests Dont fall for their yellow journalism
I still maintain that India is going to attack, even after we give her everything.
If I was the leader of Pakistan, I would've sent out a message that if we have enough intel that an attack from India is imminent, we won't hesitate to preemptively strike at any location within India.
I should remind you Sheikh Rasheed's attitude, "Hamla toh India ka **** bhi nahi karsakta". Obviously he doesn't know for sure, but its that kind of aggressive attitude that makes us Pakistanis. We used to take it from no one, not even Clinton was able to push us around when we were much weaker. A disciplined aggression is key here. It will ultimately reach to regional peace.