What do Pakistani girls in canada want?

haviZsultan

Okay lemme be more clear. I met 2 girls @ seneca today and i dont know what they wanted or what was wrong with them. They just seemed stupid and completely crazy...

There are a few options that come to my mind:

They were either on drugs...
They were retarded...

I mean they weren't making sense... they asked so many questions but really stupid ones a drunk guy would ask who could'nt see the anything at all... They were just being stupid... errr i may be a dimwit and i agree i am... I mean I just dont get what they were trying to say... they wanted to say something bad but they were talking in sort of riddles...

Would it be so much easier if they just told u what they want from you. I mean just directly in the face whatever they want. that way the person knows what to expect instead of being uncomfortable?... It would help dumbasses like me... I mean they dont say directly to you what they want in the beggining and then it turns out to be something else.... I mean how to figure out what they are going to do.

thats what i was saying... or trying to say. If i dnt make sense just leave the thread... and it will go away soon anyway with more and more threads etc......

You should respect Pakistani girls because your sisters are also Pakistani girls and your mother is a Pakistani woman (was a Pakistani girl). I dont appreciate the language you use to describe these girls, our enemy usually uses this kind of language.

Yaa beware of the wording you are using it is inappropriate man have some self respect.

You should respect Pakistani girls because your sisters are also Pakistani girls and your mother is a Pakistani woman (was a Pakistani girl). I dont appreciate the language you use to describe these girls, our enemy usually uses this kind of language.

Gotta agree with Omar. That was a stupid post, Dimension117.

Yaa beware of the wording you are using it is inappropriate man have some self respect.

Its edited.... my language sucks i knw...

:angry::angry:

But you guys are completely getting me wrong... :disagree:
I respect Pakistani women very much... i was saying just saying that some of the girls here have an issue and thing is that u think of them as sort of simple and they sort of surprise you by being doing something i could'nt actually think of.

how do i say it... i was sort of afraid of these 2 girls eerrrrr. how do i explain? I was standing there and... :hitwall: ahhh forget it... this thread is stupid because i cant explain anything... i'll edit and leave it here...

I mean they dont say directly to you what they want in the beggining and then it turns out to be something else.... I mean how to figure out what they are going to do.
etc......

Bro,

This is how all women(I am not talking about wife material here) are they say something else and they mean something else.

They love to play emotional games with you, they only way to survive is the love the least, you heard me. The one who loves the least controls the relationship.

Now go and conquer them :sniper:

dimension, listen to me as a brother who is watching out for you. do not fall into these honey traps, okay? when dealing with women, you are either a 'jerk' or a 'nice guy'. we all know how things end up, the 'nice guy' who did everything for the girl, shopping, homework, help, advice, shoulder for crying, consoling, ends up the looser. the 'jerk' who barely does anything for the woman, drives her crazy, and eventually you see a woman who moans after getting dumped, "but I can't stop loving him"...:cry:

so, there you have it. avoid hanging out with girls, because you will become a nice guy, no matter how hard you fight it. girls want a challenge, therefore do not respond to them. make it very clear that you can do without them and that you are not weak, rather, they depend on you. if you are a nice guy, they will control you, emotionally and mentally. then they will dump you, once you've been screwed like a rag doll.

this brings us to islamic concepts, avoid intermingling with girls. forget about being a jerk, stay away from girls. being alone with one can only lead to something very bad, do not bring dishonour on her, her family, your family, and yourself. remember, when two people are alone, shaitan is always the third. besides, be patient, the time will come when you find somebody. bro, you WILL get married. wait patiently, and live a normal and rewarding life.

believe me, I know people who have done you-know-what, and they regret it everyday. it's pointless, how many women will you hang out with and for how long? tell me is it really worth it, when in only 5 years, you will be married to some ordinary girl with children? you will live haunted by the fact that you've done the unthinkable. it's not worth your soul, so don't sell it. please, be patient, and believe me, girls will propose to you instead, insha'Allah. Just be yourself, don't show off-girls can smell that miles away- try to be intelligent, and I can tell you more, but I don't trust you to be responsible enough.:D believe me dude, I'm a magnet, but I am very proud and thankful to Allah that I have not fallen prey to temptation. It feels very good, knowing that you've survived the battlefield.

Maybe, they saw this handsome pakistani guy---and in their excitement they just got carried away, got confused and started babbling---sometimes you just can't help these things.

I sympathize with Dimension117. I have lived abroad for very long time and met Pakistani girls in UK in my youth as well as now as a prospect for my son. I also have an unmarried daughter. Here are my observations.

Unlike first generation (myself) most second generation boys and girls have a crisis of identity. They must behave like a Pakistani at home whereas on the other hand in school or at the university, they behave like others. I noticed it even among the first generation girls while I was a student. Most simply tightened up without any reason, probably thinking that otherwise I would think that they had lower moral values. On return to Pakistan, I found girls in Lahore and Karachi were far more relaxed and with less hang ups. I ended up marrying one.

Being a parent of grown up children, finding suitable partners of Pakistani origin is a major problem. This is not a question of being disrespectful. Only way generations can continue is thru the younger generation being married and if one lives abroad, arranged marriage don’t work. Comments by Hon Dimension 117 are no different than what I hear from my own kids. This is a major social problem which will not go away.

Okay lemme be more clear. I met 2 girls @ seneca today and i dont know what they wanted or what was wrong with them. They just seemed stupid and completely crazy...

There are a few options that come to my mind:

They were either on drugs...
They were retarded...

I mean they weren't making sense... they asked so many questions but really stupid ones a drunk guy would ask who could'nt see the anything at all... They were just being stupid... errr i may be a dimwit and i agree i am... I mean I just dont get what they were trying to say... they wanted to say something bad but they were talking in sort of riddles...

Would it be so much easier if they just told u what they want from you. I mean just directly in the face whatever they want. that way the person knows what to expect instead of being uncomfortable?... It would help dumbasses like me... I mean they dont say directly to you what they want in the beggining and then it turns out to be something else.... I mean how to figure out what they are going to do.

thats what i was saying... or trying to say. If i dnt make sense just leave the thread... and it will go away soon anyway with more and more threads etc......
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

"Oh I don't get it" syndrome:rofl:

What an interesting thread, dimension, you should see the Pakistani and Indian girls over here in the Netherlands, it's fashion and beauty and boys etc.
Alot of those girls have their dignity and their "izzat", and some don't unfortunately.
Women are strange sometimes, I have always said this, you can never understand them at times, they confuse you so much.
I usually know what they're talking about or catch their intentions, our brains are trained to do that. ;)
Some women may like you, but won't tell it in your face, instead, they will talk to you in a way the do not talk to others, or they just show their interests in you by twisting words around and not being honest instead, taking another route to impress you or to convince you to like them or their looks too.
Ah, I can write a whole book about them LOL, bottomline dimension, don't waste too much thoughts on it, try and be smart, try and understand them and don't fool yourself.
If a woman focuses her attention only on you, she might be hitting on you!
Anyway, I know miss ilovef16 will blast me for some of my comments, but it's true, women are sometimes so unpredictable and predictable at the same time, still men cannot live without one on his side.
And niaz, your post is excellent and very true, I couldn't agree more with you.
This could be a very interesting thread, i'm too tired right now to go into full details, but i'd love to conversate later about this. :tup:
Also asaad-ul-islam, very true post aswell, it seems as if you have experience with girls trying to impress you or hit on you.
I agree with all of your points, by the way, don't consider yourself the only magnet around here. ;) :angel:
The temptation is big sometimes when you get attention from feminine species, but faith and your sensible brains give you a clear warning message that NO=NO, don't engage in relatively close social activities with them.
However, what is your view about this? Is it ok to be "close" with them but not "do" it, or not close and no intense communication and understanding between you and the girl in particular at all?
Is this a "as long as you don't cross the line" situation? Or something else?

Omar bhai.Thanks.I totally agree with you.I had a huge argument with dimension117 over the same thing before.Yes its true.I can provide you the link to that thread.He hardly understands anything and starts calling the girls crazy and all.Its very impertinent.When I was a boy he was agreeing with me on almost everything.But when he got to know that I'm a girl , the huge manly ego prevailed ,and head over heels in love with itself, he started insulting me:cry:

humain aur bhi gussa aya tha,cause humse kabhi kisi ne aisi baat nahi ki hai.Hum Mogul hain.Jaan se zyaada humain apni ezzat pyaari hai.

Jihad! I believe in freedom of speech.I don't mind whatever you say about women as long as you're being respectful.Thanks!

Also dimension, it's not canada only, it's the whole western world where Pakistanis live in, whether it be boys or girls.
We are brought up to be more "free" and "tolerant" towards (forgive me for using some words) S*x, Pornography, Violance, Freedom of Speech etc.
(I'll use the word "s*x" as "fluffy" in the rest of my post)
At home, alot of western Pakistani boys or girls live under their parents rule or strict Pakistani traditions, they respect it and accept it, just like in Pakistan.
However, outside their house, when they're going to school, especially from a young age with "gorays" or people with non-Pakistani culture and Islamic traditions, they learn the habits and likings of their goray counterpats, young Pakistanis adapt themselves to their goray friends and their ways of life, not all aspects are adapted though, but still enough to forget your own principles and values.
An example: A pakistani girl cannot come home after school and tell her mother that she has a new boyfriend, however, for gorays, it is pretty common and normal, the mother would respond with: "Aww how sweet", or "Is he cute and how old is he"? Where as a Pakistani mother or father would grab a chapl and beat some sense into their daughter.
Izzat is very important for Pakistani parents, for Pakistani youth it is less important, they're free to do whatever they like in the western world, and often forget their own values and principles because they adapted theirselves so much to gorays, and that's a common situation and niaz is right.
Alot of the countries Pakistanis live in abroad, or actually all western countries press hard to let Pakistani foreigners or any other foreigner with a different culture and tradition to blend in with the goray society.
Especially in the Netherlands, it's like: "You live in our country, we have given you the opportunity to establish in OUR country where OUR laws are prohibited, so we expect you to adapt to our principles and values."
It's logical if you ask me, but alot of their logics are controversial with Pakistani or Islamic logics and habits, and that's a problem nowadays for (especially) Islamic foreigners living in countries abroad.

Pakistani parents often don't take it too serious, yes they conversate and they accept the gorays, though they may not like alot of their ways and habits, but they will respect them but NOT follow them publicly or privately, i'm talking very widespread now about the 1st generation of Pakistanis who came and settled in Europe.
The 2nd and especially 3rd generation of Pakistanis who were born on European soil are automatically adapted to gorays and their ways of doing certain things.
Whereas some things cannot be discussed or even talked about at home (Pakistani home), it is easy for the youth to talk about it outside of the influence area of their parents.

In the Netherlands, we have commercials on TV with "fluffy" things in it, even after 12 o clock at night, all the "fluffy" dirty shows come up to play on the channels.
Even the teletext on alot of dutch channels promote "fluffy" things.
"Fluffy" things are so much promoted and so common and "normal" in the western world these days.

So my point is, when Pakistani youth abroad experiences these types of things, something their parents are aware of but seriously dismiss, the youth will find it normal, because it happens everyday, 24/7, they're exposed to it, so am I, but senses must prevail, and you must never forget your heritage and your roots, neither should you be limited in your thinking, let it be openminded, but always respect the fundamental basics in Islam.
Do not let your curiosity and your thoughtfulness harm the passion you and your fellow countrymates have for Pakistan and for Islam.
Lust is tempting, so is beauty, but marriage and the love of a woman who truly means it, cannot be matched by any girl trying to aim for a "fluffy" kind of relationship with you.
The reason why Pakistan is united and Pakistanis (male/female) are close to eachother is because they realize that they both need eachother and at the same time respect eachothers values.
I do not discourage adapting yourself to the country you live in, however, do it to a certain extent where you still maintain your basic values and traditions that make you a proud Muslim and Pakistani with honor and a sense of dignity.

I hope you understand my post a little, it's messy and unsorted, but you should get my point.

Same thngs are here also,topic starter should get back to Pakistan if he is having so many problems with that society