What did you eat Today?

nothing

aaj kal khana hazam nahi hota -

aur bhi 2-3 kaam hain is duniya main khaana khaane ke ilawa :)

baconroll.jpg

Bacon roll i had it was yummy mmmm

(If there is one thing that i cannot stand, that's teenday and loki and all the vegetables in that family. can't have them in any form.)

:tup: same here, i just hate all those teenday, loki, tori, kaddu. i d rather prefer to be hungry than eating all that.

had some daal with rice and pickle and a bit of bhendi in desert i had one blackforest pastry from my fav bakery 4 seasons

Love bhagaray baingan and .... had them today.

(If there is one thing that i cannot stand, that's teenday and loki and all the vegetables in that family. can't have them in any form.)

Mere muh ki baat chheen li yar !!!

Physically, I am allergic to baigan... But mentally I am allergic to teenda and loki... upwaas kar lunga teenda aur loki nahi khaunga... yukkkk :(

I am a pure veggie.

Have some daal with rice and 2 chapatis. Now i am having Amul spiced buttermilk and have consumed 3 packs of it. I am a drunkard.:devil:

I am a pure veggie.

Have some daal with rice and 2 chapatis. Now i am having Amul spiced buttermilk and have consumed 3 packs of it. I am a drunkard.:devil:

eat and pickle with it it taste awsum and one think i love about veg is it is not heavy like non veg

:( dont know still we cant eat lokis, teenday, bhendi, kadoo and so on.

and since i dont eat meat much as well so for me its a double dilemma and i also dont like rice much just sometimes

Ya I know. Pickle would have surely added more flavour but I had my food from company mess. No aam ka achar:frown:

:( dont know still we cant eat lokis, teenday, bhendi, kadoo and so on.

and since i dont eat meat much as well so for me its a double dilemma and i also dont like rice much just sometimes

lokis, teenday, its a big no for me jana ji in veg i love to eat only bhendi ghobi aloo paneer daal and lal bhaji i just dont like looki it taste bad with all those seeds in it

Ya I know. Pickle would have surely added more flavour but I had my food from company mess. No aam ka achar:frown:

i can understand your pain when i was in my hostel they never use to give us pickles thos guys use to say it has loot of oil