What can Imran khan do if courts interferes in everything

IK is a law-abiding person. He'll not do anything which goes against the court.
What's gonna happen next: FIA files an appeal in SC; SC suspends IHC ruling; case goes to NAB; some arrests and the case against cartel turns into many individual cases; plea bargain in some cases and in others: defendants get ill; file a petition on basis of medical grounds and they get free.

PTV and Parliament attacks.

Unregulated properties for years along with offshore companies.

Sugar, Wheat, Gasoline figurehead.

Foreign funding case.

Horse trading.

These are just but a few mentions. Before you reply, convict to Xardari aur Nawaz bhi nahi hue.

Some say that Pakistan should implement Islamic laws instead of British colonial system.

Brothers, to implement Islamic system, you need strong Muslims.
Do you see strong Muslims in different sections of Pakistani society!!
First people to have character than such system can be implemented.
Otherwise, it would be a system run by the "Munafiqs".

If we work starting today to change our society, in our lifetime we can see the changes necessary for an Islamic Renaissance. Otherwise in a corrupt system where educational institutes and government policies always promote cutthroat and looters to the top, and depress the honest faithful man to abject poverty, nothing will change.

Dr. Israr Ahmad has shared a point by point method to achieve a great Pakistan, where all are equals, and where absolute sovereignty rests with Allah swt alone. In such a system, every single person is required to learn his faith and implement justice from his home. There is no clergy in Islam.

IK is a law-abiding person. He'll not do anything which goes against the court.
What's gonna happen next: FIA files an appeal in SC; SC suspends IHC ruling; case goes to NAB; some arrests and the case against cartel turns into many individual cases; plea bargain in some cases and in others: defendants get ill; file a petition on basis of medical grounds and they get free.

We need Chinese style justice system, pay it back or bullet.

Foreign funding case.

Horse trading.

These are just but a few mentions. Before you reply, convict to Xardari aur Nawaz bhi nahi hue.

Only way to fix Pakistan is to implement 30 years of MarshalLawPlus plan with military court. All corruption and high profile cases has to be resolved in military court.

Foreign funding case.

Horse trading.

And still called "Sadiq and Ameen" by SC?

We need Chinese style justice system, pay it back or bullet.
I couldn't agree anymore.

this nation deserves nawaz sharif
actually they deserve gulags but for now zardari is fine
or bilawal
leave imran
u bring anyone in this country we still will fail cos this country is not for democracy
we need authoritarian regimes very very heavy handed one
being eunuchs wouldn’t make any difference

Foreign funding case.

Horse trading.

Now , now El Sidd, putting IK in the same bracket with Zardari and Sharif, you have lost any value and logic in your arguments.

Tell me honestly, can Pakistan be changed without some drastic actions through public movement!!
Don't go on a tantrum due to whatever gripes you have with IK. The fact is he is honest and decent human being.
If someone equate him to the third rated thugs, that person's credibility is zero.

this nation deserves nawaz sharif
actually they deserve gulags but for now zardari is fine
or bilawal
leave imran
u bring anyone in this country we still will fail cos this country is not for democracy
we need authoritarian regimes very very heavy handed one
being eunuchs wouldn’t make any difference

Finally someone agrees with me

Now , now El Sidd, putting IK in the same bracket with Zardari and Sharif, you have lost any value and logic in your arguments.

Tell me honestly, can Pakistan be changed without some drastic actions through public movement!!
Don't go on a tantrum due to whatever grape you have with IK. The fact is he is honest and decent human being.
If someone equate him to the third rated thugs, that person's credibility is zero.

Do you support him because he appeals to your religious fanaticism or ethnic centrism?

Only a 3rd world fascist would support a governance failure.

Finally someone agrees with me

Now both of you can move to Isfahan

Do you support him because he appeals to your religious fanaticism or ethnic centrism?

Only a 3rd world fascist would support a governance failure.

Religious fanaticism or ethnic centrism!!
WTH are those!!

Didn't I said, you have already lost any value in your arguments !!

look at this ugly bastard .... mocking the system and thanking judiciary that made his escape possible ...

33564570-0B26-4AEE-ACA6-AADCC0208CC4.jpeg

Religious fanaticism or ethnic centrism!!
WTH are those!!

Didn't I said, you have already lost any value in your arguments !!

There is no argument.

You flatly refuse to hold him accountable for due process knowing well enough PM is responsible for wheat, sugar and gasoline crisis.

Why don't you come out in the open as a full blown fascist? Like declare him supreme leader so it makes it easier for those who choose to live freely to refer to him as such