We Want Martial Law in Sindh: Altaf Hussain

I am biggest supporter of martial law but i think that Altaf bhai is cooking something.
Well i could be wrong but altaf to me wants to engage army in karachi too, then later on he will starts blaming army and will turn all people of karachi against Pak army, in short he is paving a way for 1971 i think
And we should also not ignore his previous statements!

He put his target killers at work after the thrashing they have been receiving in past few months.

Th operation in Karachi is working and we need to stay the course.

the operation in karachi is working? if you lived in karachi, you wont have said this stupid thing
Law enforcement killed 600 miscreants during 2014. That's 600 less people killing/robbing/terrorizing the city. So yes, I'll say it's working. If you expected things to improve like magic than you match the pure definition of the rest of the awam.

the operation in karachi is working? if you lived in karachi, you wont have said this stupid thing
Bro can i ask you a question?

Who do you think is responsible for the target killings and bhata khorie?

I agree with Altaf Hussain, although I would suggest martial law for the whole of the country. We are at war, and Ganju is too busy playing nurse to the Saudi king. This isn't even a democracy anyway so the self declared democracy wailers can go to hell.

Altaf hussain talking in favour of Pakistan. What's he up to now?!.

If it wasn't working you'd still be hearing news about innocent citizens being target killed everyday whereas now you only hear MQM whining about the operation. See the difference?

Or policemen being targeted. It's clearly working and the actors involved are doing aain baain shaain to divert attention.

Karachi economic engine of Pakistan and everyone wants piece of it. The land mafia is using people from Northern Pakistan to occupy expensive private and public lands. The poverty breeds resentment since some ethnicities have done better economically due to higher education. Its all about money.

I agree with Altaf Hussain, although I would suggest martial law for the whole of the country. We are at war, and Ganju is too busy playing nurse to the Saudi king. This isn't even a democracy anyway so the self declared democracy wailers can go to hell.
Takhte Lahore brother, majority is authority sad but true.

Law enforcement killed 600 miscreants during 2014. That's 600 less people killing/robbing/terrorizing the city. So yes, I'll say it's working. If you expected things to improve like magic than you match the pure definition of the rest of the awam.
Do you know how long Karachi is in under OPERATION?

Arey Bhai Rangers Karachi main bhees saal se bethi hui hai, what have they achieved? I lived in Karachi, Rangers personnel are involved in bhatta khor, running gambling dens, weapons smuggling. You name it and they are part of it. Operation sub drama hai.