We helped India against Pakistan, but India cancelled our visas after Fall of Kabul." -Former NDS chief Rahmatullah Nabi

dont worry kabul i give yu phuul sarrpart sir, you ready for viisa.

Indian policy is that they give "Phull" support, but later they replace "Ph" with "L". 😛😛😛

That is why that when India guarantees "Phull" support to US, Americans get scared.😂😂

Kabuli kutta na ghar ka na ghat ka.. :lol:
Hahaha imagine how Allah (SWT) shows them their lot on earth and in the afterlife. 😂

And beghairat Pakistanis still allowing Afghans to swarm our lands and spread terrorism, AK Rifle culture and drugs.
Majority of Pakistanis want nothing to do with Afghans. Sadly some sectors think otherwise. 1985 and 1993 waley din gaye- it’s 2022.

Time to wheelchair the old geezers to the old folks home and welcome the new generation. 😜

Hahaha imagine how Allah (SWT) shows them their lot on earth and in the afterlife. 😂

Majority of Pakistanis want nothing to do with Afghans. Sadly some sectors think otherwise. 1985 and 1993 waley din gaye- it’s 2022.

Time to wheelchair the old geezers to the old folks home and welcome the new generation. 😜
Time to Wheelchair these old boomers to private homes. lol

Bastards.....they are like used underwear,,,no one wants to wear them.....available for sale again but knowing their past performance they will never find any client again....

if we say, civilizational ties meant during that time.. before 1947, There was no Pakistan or India...

Afghani and before British India - there were ties with many states between Afghanistan... There is a complete history behind it... please read out.

The ties between nations are through shared cultural, religious and social norms. Much like what the Anglos have. Much like what the Jews have. Much like what the Arab/Muslim countries have... Granted things are changing due to 'pragmatism' but to say that "India" had strong ties with Iran or Afghanistan is disingenuous. It were the people of what is now Pakistan who had the ties then and perhaps even now to a significant extent. And one were to take your line of thinking to its logical course then Pakistanis can start claiming 'civilizational ties' with Kerala or Tamil Nadu or Sri Lanka!

As I said, keep it simple. You have your geopolitical interests in Iran or Afghanistan, just like Pakistan has by making close ties with Sri Lanka. You are more credible that way. You are not fooling anyone in this forum or even the common Afghans or Iranians by making claims about 'civilizational ties'.

Indian policy is that they give "Phull" support, but later they replace "Ph" with "L". 😛😛😛

Kabuli kutta na ghar ka na ghat ka.. :lol:

I am literally LOLing!! You guys!!!

aby o wo india ko bol raha hai india ne dhoka diya paksitan kahan se a gya yahan ? tum hindutwadiyoo ko paksitan ke ilawa bhi kuch nazer ata hai ?

Bhai ji - learning from Imran khan and now Ramiz Raza..... Latest example - if people ask about flat cricket pitch .... He says, be beated multi billion dollar in Asia cricket.... Again if ask about cricket team performance, he reply... We will not go to india during icc world cup...... Just I m learning..