We don’t need hospitals: Give us the India Prayer Service, in name of Mother Teresa

#Rationalism: The Official Miracles Of Mother Teresa

Can the Indian liberals, commies and rationalists comment on this?
@jamahir , you were so pro rationalists. What do u make of this news?

Desi Sickulars, want to call out pope like U call out Hindu babas?

Oh the sickular silence is deafening. :)
In India, the entire responsibility of secularism is totally on Hindus. They have to act and Behave like secular. Christians and Muslims can take exception. The minorities have good people but bad leaders and secular politics does not help them.

Mother Teresa was a Fraud like other Baba's.

Or you could go to the literally, thousands of Hindu con artist, and nut-case "holy men" that you can find all over the internet and that I could have posted in response, but then I thought, only the most ignorant and pathetic douche-bag would go out of his way to attack someone else’s religious beliefs, that is one of the great faiths of the world. But that didn't stop you, now did it? :agree:

There is a big difference here though. Hinduism is an open architect religion with no religious head or leader. There is no congregation or an official structure to it. So any con artist can pose as a holy man and fool people for a while, all without the sanction of any institution or religion. With the church though this is all official with the official backing of the institutional heads. These fraud pastors and fathers are all officially anointed heads of their church group and congregation.

Or you could go to the literally, thousands of Hindu con artist, and nut-case "holy men" that you can find all over the internet and that I could have posted in response, but then I thought, only the most ignorant and pathetic douche-bag would go out of his way to attack someone else’s religious beliefs, that is one of the great faiths of the world. But that didn't stop you now, did it?

Egajatly brother.
You just proved what Hindus have been saying YOU lot.
If YOUR kind does it, they are miracles, saints and prophets BUT when Hindus do it, it's con artist and nut-case.

In case you have not the video, here it goes again on popular demand.
There is your 'saint' at work. And you want 'us' to respect you lot.

And finally doueche-bag's needs to start respecting other religions before asking them to respect theirs. Thumping ones chest and claiming as "greatest" religion in the world while maligning others is hardly the way to ask for "respect"
But then douche-bags destroyed most of the world in name of religion - so, I expect nothing else from the racist, genocidal douche-bags.

With the church though this is all official with the official backing of the institutional heads. These fraud pastors and fathers are all officially anointed heads of their church group and congregation.

With these people it's not just the con, the sexual perversion of their kind is well documented.
Their congregation sounds more like brothel house catering to all perversions than house for the god.

I know it becomes increasingly embarrassing to be proved a liar time and again and have no credibility and hence the constant shifting of positions and now after having lied to the world for 2000 years about Jesus being born on 25th it has become Christian day rather than Jesus' birthday.

I know the Russian Orthodox and the Syrian Christians of India celebrate Jesus' birthday on 7th January just as the Jehovah's Witnesses do not believe Jesus was born on either of these days and do not celebrate Christmas at all. So apart from each sect calling each other fraud Christians and liars, now the whole world also knows how fake you guys are.

liar...I am from a Syrian Christian community(Syro Malabar Catholic) and we celebrate xmas on 25 th December,not 7th january..please,Don't blabber about matters you have zero knowledge..
@Desertfalcon

liar...I am from a Syrian Christian community(Syro Malabar Catholic) and we celebrate xmas on 25 th December,not 7th january..please,Don't blabber about matters you have zero knowledge..
@Desertfalcon

Actually, I know that. But since that guy was so emphatic that Syrian Christians in India celebrate it on January 7th, I looked up on Google and found a site which said that Syrian Christians in Kerala celebrated Christmas by elephant processions and such stuff. So I thought maybe you guys celebrate it twice, both on 25th December with the rest of the Christian community and on January 7th as the Russian Orthodox Christians do.

Here is the site: Christmas Celebration in India or X-Mas celebration among Christians? | Indilens ! Live Daily News on India

Actually, I know that. But since that guy was so emphatic that Syrian Christians in India celebrate it on January 7th, I looked up on Google and found a site which said that Syrian Christians in Kerala celebrated Christmas by elephant processions and such stuff. So I thought maybe you guys celebrate it twice, both on 25th December with the rest of the Christian community and on January 7th as the Russian Orthodox Christians do.

Here is the site: Christmas Celebration in India or X-Mas celebration among Christians? | Indilens ! Live Daily News on India
We Syro Malabar Syrian Christians has nothing to do with Russian orthodox...
fyi- Syrian Christians of Kerala are divided into many sects like Syro Malabar Catholics,,syro malankara Catholics,Knanaya Catholics,Orthodox(Kerala CM ooman chandy is from Syrian orthodox community),Jacobites,Marthomate,Knanaya Jacobites,evangelical etc...,as far as know all of them including orthodox guys celebrate Christmas on 25th December

We Syro Malabar Syrian Christians has nothing to do with Russian orthodox...
fyi- Syrian Christians of Kerala are divided into many sects like Syro Malabar Catholics,,syro malankara Catholics,Knanaya Catholics,Orthodox(Kerala CM ooman chandy is from Syrian orthodox community),Jacobites,Marthomate,Knanaya Jacobites,evangelical etc...,as far as know all of them including orthodox guys celebrate Christmas on 25th December

Which is true but Sumudra Manthan back on his post #26 stated Russian Orthodox and Syrian Christian. And it is true that most all Orthodox and Eastern Rite Catholics do celebrate on Jan. 7.

But of course, all of that is just misdirection from Manthan's real point which was to try to make the imbecilic argument that if Christians moved or didn't know the exact date of Christ's birth...that it somehow or another disproved the faith. It's a ridiculous argument of course, but he and DesiGuy are not in this thread to make rational points but to spew their hateful, pathetic, anti-Christian bigotry and to blame the victims of Hindu violence exactly like ISIS and the Taliban do when they rape and murder.

Here's a clue for you; When does the Orthodox & Eastern Rite Catholic Churches in India celebrate Christmas Day?
Which is true but Sumudra Manthan back on his post #26 stated Russian Orthodox and Syrian Christian. And it is true that most all Orthodox and Eastern Rite Catholics do celebrate on Jan. 7.

Post #24 you lie about Orthodox & Eastern Rite Catholic Churches in India and then deflect the blame on me for my post which was in answer to your misleading post. As usual, deflecting, lying, and being plain dishonest comes natural to you as breathing.

@Desertfalcon
Orthodox churches in East Europe,the caucasus & Russia celebrate Christmas on Jan 7th @DesiGuy1403 mate.

The Christians in India celebrate theirs on December 25th. Though I am not sure of when the Orthodox or Jacobites celebrate theirs on Dec 25th or Jan 7th.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
& can we please stop this attack & abuse of all religions? Doing such stuff on an online forum won't change anybody's mind or mindsets. We all know we will stick to what we already believe in & some of us could get banned for posting such stuff

@DesiGuy1403 @Samudra Manthan Chod do yaaron, Bharat mei jo hota hai, In videshiyo ko kya pata hoga? Samay kyon barbat karte hoon apna in logon pe? Chalo bhool jai. Unko kaisa pata chalega ki Bharat me kya hota hai aur kaise hota hai? Jo baazaru media ke baat he sunega. Wah to unke tarah baat karega naa? Agar kise ko Mother Teresa ke baare me batana hai, to pehle hamare logon ko bataan de. Aur Kripya Isaahiyon par hamla karna bas kejiye. Hum videshi forum pe hai, FB group ya Swadeshi me nahin.

@mooppan pedAnna. Vaal andaru itlage untaru. Naaku chala manchiga telusu. Nuvvu ent chepte(FAct,opinion). Vaalu mede ent prabhavam leda. The mind has already been made up. Itlage vyavharam cheste man andaru ban outaru.

Vaal ki Samayam undi vyartha chese dan ki. Val ishtham. Meru enduku atlaga chestaru Anna. Ee charcha to edou outunda? Dayachesi appandi

-----------------
By the way there were 2 threads on Mother Teresa here.
Why RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat is wrong about Mother Teresa | Page 2
Mother Teresa had conversion in mind while serving people: RSS chief

& NO, Most of the members who took part in the discussion here are centrists & one even hated Modi till 2013

Orthodox churches in East Europe,the caucasus & Russia celebrate Christmas on Jan 7th @DesiGuy1403 mate.

The Christians in India celebrate theirs on December 25th. Though I am not sure of when the Orthodox or Jacobites celebrate theirs on Dec 25th or Jan 7th.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
& can we please stop this attack & abuse of all religions? Doing such stuff on an online forum won't change anybody's mind or mindsets. We all know we will stick to what we already believe in & some of us could get banned for posting such stuff

@DesiGuy1403 @Samudra Manthan Chod do yaaron, Bharat mei jo hota hai, In videshiyo ko kya pata hoga? Samay kyon barbat karte hoon apna in logon pe? Chalo bhool jai. Unko kaisa pata chalega ki Bharat me kya hota hai aur kaise hota hai? Jo baazaru media ke baat he sunega. Wah to unke tarah baat karega naa? Agar kise ko Mother Teresa ke baare me batana hai, to pehle hamare logon ko bataan de. Aur Kripya Isaahiyon par hamla karna bas kejiye. Hum videshi forum pe hai, FB group ya Swadeshi me nahin.

@mooppan pedAnna. Vaal andaru itlage untaru. Naaku chala manchiga telusu. Nuvvu ent chepte(FAct,opinion). Vaalu mede ent prabhavam leda. The mind has already been made up. Itlage vyavharam cheste man andaru btan outaru.

Vaal ki Samayam undi vyartha chese dan ki. Val ishtham. Meru enduku atlaga chestaru Anna. Ee charcha to edou outunda? Dayachesi appandi

-----------------
By the way there were 2 threads on Mother Teresa here.
Why RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat is wrong about Mother Teresa | Page 2
Mother Teresa had conversion in mind while serving people: RSS chief

& NO, Most of the members who took part in the discussion here are centrists & one even hated Modi till 2013

Agar hum apni bath videshiyon ko nahi batayenge tho kaun batayega. This is a perception war and we will be labelled as aggressors needlessly because we do not have the will to talk back. Time of Gandhipan is over and gone. Either fight or flight.

You can't change the opinion of those whose is already made up. I can say that for sure. Let us grow our nos & convince our own. Let us change the discourse away from the left

Until then most of our efforts will fail

Trust me, I know what you mean. I myself have said the same words you have said & I understand your anger & frustration. But we are still not strong & frankly speaking this discussion has gone wrong. Until the discourse/MSM is taken away from the Left. We can do nothing to convince most foreigners.

Work on our own first mate... Let us change the colour & perception inside our nation first. Then let us go abroad

& for the sake of Bhagwanatudu. All of you Please be careful. I don't like seeing Indian Members-especially those who I interact with get banned.

& Swami Vivekananda was a prodigy. A wonder. He was totally different. Sent down to Earth by Bhagawantudu, if you ask me.

& his speech didn't end up being so controversial or lead to such a fierce discussion at the beginning

EDIT:- @Samudra Manthan Let us tell the world about the Positives & the Greatness of Indian Culture & Traditions now like Sri Sri, Baba Ramdev & Jaggi Vasudev are doing. Let us promote our holy texts, yoga,Ayurved, our culture etc Let us reawaken interest in our culture from around the world & restore national pride in it.

Let us remember the achievements of great & enlightenened rulers of our land for one & all to know.

First let us bring about a positive nature. Then when the discourse changes. Go for the enemy.

You can't change the opinion of those whose is already made up. I can say that for sure. Let us grow our nos & convince our own. Let us change the discourse away from the left

Until then most of our efforts will fail

Trust me, I know what you mean. I myself have said the same words you have said & I understand your anger & frustration. But we are still not strong & frankly speaking this discussion has gone wrong. Until the discourse/MSM is taken away from the Left. We can do nothing to convince most foreigners.

Work on our own first mate... Let us change the colour & perception inside our nation first. Then let us go abroad

& for the sake of Bhagwanatudu. All of you Please be careful. I don't like seeing Indian Members-especially those who I interact with get banned.

& Swami Vivekananda was a prodigy. A wonder. He was totally different. Sent down to Earth by Bhagawantudu, if you ask me.

& his speech didn't end up being so controversial or lead to such a fierce discussion at the beginning

EDIT:- @Samudra Manthan Let us tell the world about the Positives & the Greatness of Indian Culture & Traditions now like Sri Sri, Baba Ramdev & Jaggi Vasudev are doing. Let us promote our holy texts, yoga,Ayurved, our culture etc Let us reawaken interest in our culture from around the world & restore national pride in it.

Let us remember the achievements of great & enlightenened rulers of our land for one & all to know.

First let us bring about a positive nature. Then when the discourse changes. Go for the enemy.

There is a difference dear. When Swami Vivekananda spoke in US, nobody there had a clue about Hinduism. The church had its missionary zeal as usual but was not aware of the appeal of Hinduism and was not in the attack Hinduism mode. Things are way different now. Hinduism has been tarnished both by the Western church's and academia's malice as well as our own secularists. Our own Gurus refusal to accept conversions of foreigners into Hinduism has not helped. So what is happening is digestion of Hinduism into New Age and Christianity with no credit given to Hinduism, but just its supposed negatives left as markers of the religion.

So the rest of the world is not waking up to Hinduism. They are willing to accept all Hindu ideas from vegetarianism to meditation to yoga, but wont accept themselves as Hindus or wont stop thinking of Hindus as people who have rape culture and caste system.

I know I wont be able to convince Desert Falcon, but he is not my target anyways. My target is any reader of this site who is not aware of what is happening in India. It was because people like Manvan and KS and others fought and argued and brought various facts to light and exposed lies, that today majority Indians on this site are pro-Hindutva.

OP should have waited for 'sickulars' to give their view before passing his/her judgement about them. Since its clearly baiting ppl to say xyz, I would resist from saying anything, other than... mods please close this 3rd class thread.