We do not support the new local body system: Faisal Sabzwari

Patriots

KARACHI: Faisal Sabzwari, a MPA from Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), has said that his party does not support the new local body government system today.

Speaking to the press outside the Sindh Assembly, the MPA stated that the new system cannot be formed with the consent of the representatives from Karachi.

The MPA further stated that MQM holds 85% mandate of Karachi so its not possible to form new local body system. He said that no party desires for peace in Karachi as MQM does.

He also added that the formation of new districts in Sindh is purely done on political basis.

Sabzwari has assured the government of providing full assistance in ensuring peace in the city.

We do not support the new local body system: Faisal Sabzwari

why doesnt MQM come on the streets for that i mean this is the real issue for which MQM should come n the streets instead of ex MPA's arrest

Exactly, this is where it counts. people of Karachi haven't forgotten the wonders done by Mustafa kamal and team, I think they will be more receptive to seeing mqm raising their voice against this sham of a local body system.

Yeah lot of wonders............ Look even your sewerage toilet system...
Even few(10-18) millimeters rain and then we will see flood everywhere,..........

Well, that is bound to happen if a city built for a million people is over-run by 20 million ,don't you think?

And the city is divided between different authorities, how can you sort out sewerage problem when you can't even dig in your city without stepping on some posh housing authority's toes every two miles.

Yeah lot of wonders............ Look even your sewerage toilet system...
Even few(10-18) millimeters rain and then we will see flood everywhere,..........

Whatever you built needs funds and management .... bentleys main teel pani nahi dalo gay aur service nahi karao gay tu how long you think it will last brother ?

yaar aap log designated C*****A se q ulajh rahe ho?

Well, that is bound to happen if a city built for a million people is over-run by 20 million ,don't you think?

I am not talking about streets. I am talking about Main roads. Only 12 millimeter rain and floods :azn:
Any free hospital from Mustafa kamal ?? Modern university in village and free education??
Look work of shahbaz sharif in Punjab and free cancer hospital of Imran khan and modern university in village.... Benazir income support Program of PPPP....................

Ha ha ha wonders of mustafa kamal.... i feel pity on you...

If you have to give this local body System to MQM then you should have offered another one, MQM would have protested and asked for this System. lakin lagta hay PPP ko bus panga kerna hota hay MQM its so easy to control them if you want to give them east then offer them west and they will ask for east

Covered Sewerage line is provided by government. Look your naked streets/roads in Karachi .

You didn't give appropriate answer ... Anyhow if you won't clean your toilet's sewerage lines for a week you will not be able even to stand over there .............

If you have to give this local body System to MQM then you should have offered another one, MQM would have protested and asked for this System. lakin lagta hay PPP ko bus panga kerna hota hay MQM its so easy to control them if you want to give them east then offer them west and they will ask for east

MQM makes alliance with every ruling government but kudos to PMLN for not accepting MQM as real partner.. Because everybody knows MQM is bhatta mafia party. They are trying hard to lick the PMLN government...:laughcry:
Next day, they will even not hesitate to lick the PTI if they comes in power :laughcry: .

looks like you ate too much nehari