MQM to join Sindh govt: sources

:lol: but he was still a loser in karachi and punjab both :lol:

PTI aise he chalti rahe to MQM ka kaam ho jye ga :lol:

Lol they won seats from Punjab. They won a seat from Lahore. Aap kai to sarai candidates ki zamanat zabt ho gayi Punjab aur KPK main. :D

MQM never even tried to enter punjab, we are still a karachi based party, MQM cant even win from sindh how can it win from punjab

and we all know how PTI won in punjab and KPK with the help of lotas :omghaha: so please dont even compare PTI with MQM

MQM has organisation to be proud of, PTI is a group of children with a cricketer running it in a very childish why :lol:

MQM never even tried to enter punjab, we are still a karachi based party, MQM cant even win from sindh how can it win from punjab

and we all know how PTI won in punjab and KPK with the help of lotas :omghaha: so please dont even compare PTI with MQM

MQM has organisation to be proud of, PTI is a group of children with a cricketer running it in a very childish why :lol:

Then what about those tall claims of storiming Punjab. It was you Patangbaaz sajnaas who were talking about conquering Punjab. :lol:

And Lotas. You are talking about lotas. Even after Nabil Gabol thing? :lol:

By the way even someone non political like Dr Yasmeen Rashid got 60000 votes against Nawaz Sharif in Lahore. Again this is something you can't even dream about. Lotas :lol:

MQM has organisation to be proud of, PTI is a group of children with a cricketer running it in a very childish why

PTI bacha party has made a mark. Won provincial govt in KPK and are not going to join someone corrupt and chor like PPP like you guys. That bacha party is better than anything else.

Then what about those tall claims of storiming Punjab. It was you Patangbaaz sajnaas who were talking about conquering Punjab. :lol:

And Lotas. You are talking about lotas. Even after Nabil Gabol thing? :lol:

By the way even someone non political like Dr Yasmeen Rashid got 60000 votes against Nawaz Sharif in Lahore. Again this is something you can't even dream about. Lotas :lol:

PTI bacha party has made a mark. Won provincial govt in KPK and are not going to join someone corrupt and chor like PPP like you guys. That bacha party is better than anything else.

lotas are trying to impress us, you won in KPK because of lotas and in punjab too

only your lotas won and thats how you got the seats other wise you hadnt even got more than 1 seat :lol:

lotas trying us to get impressed, you won in KPK because of lotas and in punjab too

Keep burning baby. PTI ha achieved more than you can ever dream about. Aap PPP sai ittehad karain. Aap yehi kar saktai hain.

only your lotas won and thats how you got the seats other wise you hadnt even got more than 1 seat :lol:

Lol Nabeel Gabol. :D

This is not surprising to see that MQM again ready to join sindh govt and their supporters still trying hard to defend them somehow :laugh: MQM Molana diesel are just like fishes who cant live without water and besides all this the misery of karachiites continues.

Not really. If MQM keeps on sticking with PPP then there support would further decrease.

In the recent elections a huge number of Urdu speaking Karachiites have voted for PTI. Things are changing in Karachi. Bas MQM PPP sai chipki rahai.

i agree with you on the fact that MQM has indeed losses it popularity, PTI have/should have given MQM a wake up call in the recent election.

if PTI proves what it stands for in KPK, i will even try to support these lotas

but the thing is PTI needs to prove itself in these five years and seeing the condition of KPK and a massive chance of failure, if they perform some thing meraculous which was not possible through PPP, PMLN then surly i will start supporting them

if MQM succeeds in bringing the local body into karachi and performs this time, my support will be for MQM

MQM ka koi deen iman nahi hai. Zarroorat purhaney pur Ghaddha ko be baap bana sektay hain. It is hard for MQM to sit in opposition benches.

if PTI proves what it stands for in KPK, i will even try to support these lotas

but the thing is PTI needs to prove itself in these five years and seeing the condition of KPK and a massive chance of failure, if they perform some thing meraculous which was not possible through PPP, PMLN then surly i will start supporting them

if MQM succeeds in bringing the local body into karachi and performs this time, my support will be for MQM

I have been bashed a lot by PTI supporters for saying this (what's with you guys, hear other's point of view too please) but i think PTI has made a lot of promises and have a lot to prove, I personally think they were delibrately let to win KPK one of the hardest province to manage right now, just so they can screw up and be proven wrong.

PTI reminds me of early days of MQM to be very honest (trust me i have seen MQM in 80's and 90's and living in F.B.Area i know a thing or two about their public support at that time) all the excitement, young blood, enthusiasm ... everything just reminds me of MQM ....

Till now as far as Karachi is concerned only MQM have made efforts to improve it, PPP never bothered, PML(N) never bothered the only real development we saw here was under Musharaf era when MQM was given a free hand. MQM do have potential but unfortunately due to their last five years (specially) policies, turns etc have lost a lot of ground politically, like it or not.

If PML(N) have made a lot of promises lets see what they deliver, 350mw cut from KESC, the budget, everything till now points in the wrong direction though.

I have been bashed a lot by PTI supporters for saying this (what's with you guys, hear other's point of view too please) but i think PTI has made a lot of promises and have a lot to prove, I personally think they were delibrately let to win KPK one of the hardest province to manage right now, just so they can screw up and be proven wrong.

PTI reminds me of early days of MQM to be very honest (trust me i have seen MQM in 80's and 90's and living in F.B.Area i know a thing or two about their public support at that time) all the excitement, young blood, enthusiasm ... everything just reminds me of MQM ....

Till now as far as Karachi is concerned only MQM have made efforts to improve it, PPP never bothered, PML(N) never bothered the only real development we saw here was under Musharaf era when MQM was given a free hand. MQM do have potential but unfortunately due to their last five years (specially) policies, turns etc have lost a lot of ground politically, like it or not.

If PML(N) have made a lot of promises lets see what they deliver, 350mw cut from KESC, the budget, everything till now points in the wrong direction though.

PMLN never cares about karachi forget it, when PPP doesnt care for sindh no one will ever care for karachi and even though PPP doesnt want to do anything for sindh they still dont want to eliminate their monopoly over karachi i mean if you cant do anything at least somebody do something like MQM in karachi but they have decided to drown karachi along with them

MQM should definitely try to bring local government in karachi at least other wise its same five years ruthless rule of PPP with body bags

Rehman Malik invites MQM to join Sindh government

RehmanMalikinvitesMQMtojoinSindhgovernment_6-14-2013_105159_l.jpg

KARACHI: Former Interior Minister Rehman Malik has invited Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) to join the provincial government of Sindh.

Talking to media at the Karachi airport, Rehman Malik said that he arrived in Karachi on the instructions of President Asif Ali Zardari.

The former interior minister said Altaf Hussain had given the message that MQM and Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) would work together. He further said that PPP has nothing to do with Peoples Lyari Aman Committee.

Meanwhile, Chief Minister Syed Qaim Ali Shah met Governor Dr Ishratul Ebad and later called on the President and briefed him about the meeting with the governor.

Rehman Malik invites MQM to join Sindh government - thenews.com.pk

KARACHI: Senior leader Rehman Malik, on behalf of the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), invited Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) to join the Sindh government, Express News reported on Sunday.

Malik, along with other PPP leaders, visited MQM’s headquarters Nine Zero in Karachi.

The MQM leaders informed Malik that the party’s Rabita Committee will discuss the issue and make a decision according to their party workers’ suggestions.

While speaking to the media during a joint press conference, Malik said that the MQM and PPP must join hands to improve the situation in Karachi and the rest of Sindh.

Pir Mazharul Haq, also present at the meeting, said PPP and MQM have scarified a lot for democracy and need to work together against violence and terrorism.

He said the country needs reconciliation today more than ever.

Deputy convener MQM Rabita committee Dr Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui said he has informed the PPP leaders about MQM’s concerns and would like to see them addressed by the Sindh government.

He said no matter where MQM sits in the parliament, it will always work in favour of Pakistan.

Allies again?: PPP invites MQM to join Sindh government

Allies again?: PPP invites MQM to join Sindh government – The Express Tribune