Wasfia mounts Everest: Dedicates her feat to Bangladeshi women

indians making fun of jamatis in one tab while debonairblog is open in another Tab! Hypocrisy right?? I live in a male hostel, and every computer here are full of ****, except for those which belong to Shibir activist.....and it is true.... Either Iazdani and eastwatch know that or they don't know any Jamati at all closely.

Just one question, how do you know what debonairblog really is? Here's the first time I've even heard of it, and after Google - I know :lol:

Well if you ever accidentally stumble upon such sites, God would forgive you. I'm sure Farhaan really didn't deliberately do it. :)

Depends on what you input in the search tab on Google :lol: :rofl:

No pious Muslim would ever do that. But I do wonder if debonairblog would show up as a search item when a person looks for burqa **** or veil ****. hmmm.. :unsure:

There thousands of potential algorithmic combinations in the Google search tool :lol: And the person's intentions do matter ;)

You shouldn't watch debonairblog as those are taken without the consent of people, so it is wrong. However I'm not sure why it is a sin when professionals like Sunny Leone does it. I'm sure many of Dhallywood's 'Poont koira dimu' sort of movies are more obscene than the most hardcore porns out there.

Offcourse don't watch **** if your gf doesn't want you to watch.

Well if you ever accidentally stumble upon such sites, God would forgive you. I'm sure Farhaan really didn't deliberately do it. :)

Dude God has much more serious business taking care of the universe than to worry if you are watching **** or not...:agree:

I think now I know why he behaves the way he does! Al-Zakir's a Rohingya! These guys migrate to the Middle East and the West in hordes using BD passport, commit all sorts of weird crimes and give real BDs a bad name.

Wow, a slave mentality lowlife Indian dalal talking about someone else's ethnicity. Bigots have no
shame.

indians making fun of jamatis in one tab while debonairblog is open in another Tab! Hypocrisy right?? I live in a male hostel, and every computer here are full of ****, except for those which belong to Shibir activist.....and it is true.... Either Iazdani and eastwatch know that or they don't know any Jamati at all closely.

Wow koibraaz, you turned out to be quite a **** pro :D I have been looking for some good Indian **** websites lately with no luck, but hot damn thats a good site. Any other good stuff you would like to share with us since you seem to be a regular in these things :P

Just one question, how do you know what debonairblog really is? Here's the first time I've even heard of it, and after Google - I know :lol:
How do you know about Pamela sir? I know the site since 2005, i was 15... This site was very popular in my college notre dame.... Because it was a good! Site for mobile users for easily downloadable video , and we all were new internet mobile users by that time ( GP provided internet package for the first time in the country in 2005, July)... So everyone knew about the site...anyway i was not religious by then... Lol i even had gf! Funny days..... And lets be honest i am not an angel even now.

Lakh lanat on you...:angry:

Kya baat hai sir, you have been doing lots of practice since 15 :rofl:

at least i am not hypocrite. I only lie to teachers..... Anyway, here is a funny story i remembered just now. GP offered 3 months free MMS in 2005, one of my friends during class time took my cell to browse, without my knowledge he downloaded an image and sent it to all my highschool female friends via MMS with title 'you and me' .I found out in evening and i felt like crying. Thankfully my good reputation saved me.