WANT TO JOIN PAK-ARMY!

Imran bhai krne dein bachon ko shouq poora yr :P

ISSB ka test e pass ni hona in mein se adhon se .. Itna mushkil kr diya hua hai :D
yaar ab to mera dil kerta hai bus pakistan her traf taraki hi taraki ho . adhi umer guzer gai ghurbat dekhty dekhty hum mar gay or pakistan ameer mulk bana to kya faida hum ne to na dekha

don't you have something better to do ? we do need solders we need doctor engeeniors it experts now man . enough of this military craze .
Honestly, doctors and engineers leave the country at fist opportunity and go to better prospective countries for experience and salary. It's just a matter of time.
Army officers stay 13 years atleast for all benefits, that's reaching major level.
Jawans stay 15-17 years for benefits, some choose not to get promoted to NCO level ( naik, lance naik etc) to minimise tenure.

U know how they test flat feet ?

They will ask u to step on water and then step on a paper to get UR foot imprint of flat foot.

Flat foot is not a disqualifier, you can appeal to medical board

Go to pakistan and to an Army selection and recruitment center near your house.

Give them the required documentation that they may ask, get the copies notarised through notary public for a few Rs sitting outside law courts.

Apply for ISSB there and wait for date.

When u go to ISSB, remember to be yourself and don't do anything out of ordinary.

During the word-sentence converting test, they will check your psyche so whatever word you get to make a sentence in 5 secs, make it positive and optimistic.

During GTO tasks, even if you don't understand the task, try your best to do whatever you can. Don't give up. Ask for ideas from your group mates. But take the decision yourself.

DONOT Look at the GTO at any time !

During group discussions, volunteer to go first to speak on the topic given. Do not interrupt others when they are speaking. Speak calm and confidently.

During interview, REMEMBER: LOOK STRAIGHT IN THE EYES OF THE INTERVIEW CONDUCTING OFFICER.

During any stage, do not look at anything left or right , come what may.

Do not even look at his shoulder neck chest even, straight in eyes throughout.

If you are called for a re interview, consider yourself lucky. Meabs you are selected 50%.

During your stay, do not create problem with your group Mates or room mates. Be humble and courteous.

Good luck.
Thank you Sarge.

BTW the amount which is spent on officers,i have no wonder about Pakistan going into dark day by day.soldiers do everything and they are living like,hmm,what should i say? army officer's ki ha,i never believed in it but now....!

Pakistani army choor , abb plot nahi milta...join NAB, lots of money in NAB...

Honestly, doctors and engineers leave the country at fist opportunity and go to better prospective countries for experience and salary. It's just a matter of time.
Army officers stay 13 years atleast for all benefits, that's reaching major level.
Jawans stay 15-17 years for benefits, some choose not to get promoted to NCO level ( naik, lance naik etc) to minimise tenure.
K E Med college doctors has biggest club in US and same RMC etc....all doctors pass exam and take next flight.