What's new

Want to join army

Status
Not open for further replies.

hmurtaza

New Recruit

Reaction score
Want to join army

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi all,
I am new member of this forum. I need some help if possible can some one provide me some information how I can join pakistan army.
I am an electrical engineer holding Bachelor Of Engineering (B.E) and Masters Of Engineering (M.E) both in Electrical Engineering from USA and want to join Pakistan army? is it possible if so can you provide the information regarding it.
If possible email me at h.alimurtaza@**********
Thanks
Hamza Murtaza

first of all u need to have pakistani passport.

Welcome aboard Murtaza and enjoy your stay!

Welcome to the jamaatkhana! :D jus kidding! ;)

Welcome to the site!

Welcome here Murtaza. enjoy your stay here.

Regards
Wilco

did someone sent him the procedure yet?

Welcome to forum Murtaza.

I think you can join EME unit.

Rehman i will send him the entier procedure and information tommorrow Inshallah.

Want to join army

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi all,
I am new member of this forum. I need some help if possible can some one provide me some information how I can join pakistan army.
I am an electrical engineer holding Bachelor Of Engineering (B.E) and Masters Of Engineering (M.E) both in Electrical Engineering from USA and want to join Pakistan army? is it possible if so can you provide the information regarding it.
If possible email me at h.alimurtaza@gmail.com
Thanks
Hamza Murtaza

First of all welcome to the forum of intellectuals. :welcome: i also wanted to join pakistan army as an army doctor but i could not. My dream of wearing that beautiful dress of pakistan army SAREE remained unfulfilled. But i did not lost hope now iam css aspirant:pakistan: . As far as recritment of engineers in pak army i,ll send u information with this regard soon. Tc.:wave: