vote 'none of the above'

...it's now me who is the problem but your own retardedness. I didn't ask you what percentage of the vote a party needs, I asked you what happens if no party can get 50%? then what? do we have an anarchic sate?
You can't even understand this simple question so I don't expect you to give me any meaningful answers.

let it make me more simple for you

you question me what it will achieve and i asked you how any party can form govt with no majority, does it any bit of sense to you?, you really need to check a medical doctor because you are not comprehending the very basic thing

why do we have a democracy, its because the people vote majority to the ruling party and it rules us, elected by the people, the democracy in pakistan allows 13% of the voted party to rule us, where as majority of us dont even except them

majority of the democratic countries have such a thing like 50% of the majority taking party can only rule the country and until and unless it cant

let me ask you what if 2% of the peole turn out to cast votes and get some party elected where as the 98% think that any of the provided candidates are not suitable to run the country, so whats your answer elect the government?

our state is already in anarchy, what do you mean by anarchic state, can it get any worse?, we are being labeled filed state today and you dont thing this is narchy already?

let it make me more simple for you

you question me what it will achieve and i asked you how any party can form govt with no majority, does it any bit of sense to you?, you really need to check a medical doctor because you are not comprehending the very basic thing

why do we have a democracy, its because the people vote majority to the ruling party and it rules us, elected by the people, the democracy in pakistan allows 13% of the voted party to rule us, where as majority of us dont even except them

majority of the democratic countries have such a thing like 50% of the majority taking party can only rule the country and until and unless it cant

let me ask you what if 2% of the peole turn out to cast votes and get some party elected where as the 98% think that any of the provided candidates are not suitable to run the country, so whats your answer elect the government?

our state is already in anarchy, what do you mean by anarchic state, can it get any worse?, we are being labeled filed state today and you dont thing this is narchy already?

lol, you are being so aggressive for no reason.... well no, there is a reason, it's because you are retarded.
I can only assume that you have never been educated in your life, that is why you are having such a hard time explaining your idea and getting your panties in a knott when people don't understand it.

So here is a free lesson for you.
When you tell people about your idea, you should explain it so that people will understand what you are saying. Don't just say a few sentences and expect people to understand you perfectly. When people don't understand you, you should expect people to ask questions. This is not abnoraml, you should not be scared of this, you should not start airing your insecurities over these question. You should answer the questions the best you can so that people understand what you are saying. And finally, you should expect people to question your logic and your solutions. This again is not a reason for you to show your insecurities over you low level of education, it's a perfectly valid form of discussion and if you can't answer the question, there is no shame in admitting that.

Hope you learned something ;)

Bhai jo vote dalnay giya he hai, line mai khara bhi howa hai tu ja kay vote dal he day. what is this option. Then might as well dont leave the house. This option wont be bringing any change. I advocate everybody should vote otherwise they ahve no right to complain and criticize politicians.

VOTING NONE OF THE ABOVE! is same as voting in ESTABLISHMENT CHOSEN TECHOCRATS!!!

please be smart to why this option has been added!

Why would somebody go all the way to the polls for voting for nobody?

Are they following this forum?

This is what i posted on 17-Feb-2013

Why not give an option on the ballot paper with political party names and one additional option "Non of the above"

Why would somebody go all the way to the polls for voting for nobody?

:D it would show that those voters who were forcefully bundled by Political parties in vehicles for voting were infact not willing to vote for them.

good move :D

. . . . .

Military Forum Latest Posts