Voice From Within.

I guess more than anybody else, its Windjammer who wants Khalistan to be formed. But too bad for the kid, its not gonna happen.

I know now he'll go about searching the internet for videos and articles that hint the formation of Khalistan and slap them on the forum to prove me wrong.

BUT ITS JUST NOT GOING TO HAPPEN.

Its a forgotten story and nobody wants to separate from India. Punjab is the driving force of India today. Punjabis rule the country.

Je Jatt bigar gaya, kalle kalle di..... lolz

I guess more than anybody else, its Windjammer who wants Khalistan to be formed. But too bad for the kid, its not gonna happen.

I know now he'll go about searching the internet for videos and articles that hint the formation of Khalistan and slap them on the forum to prove me wrong.

Its a forgotten story and nobody wants to separate from India. Punjab is the driving force of India today. Punjabis rule the country.

Sasri Kal, Maharaj, Kirpa,

Albeit relative, the topic was derailed by some exited Indian member, hence the simmering issue of Khalistan became the subject. Since you are in denial and always term this a kids issue, kindly refer to the Indian news reports in above posts. Now i didn't go searching for them did I. ??

kindly refer to the Indian news reports in above posts

Indian report also state that

"Some suspected the involvement of Pakistan's ISI and the Taliban."

By terming few as traitors you can not wash hands of the blood of thousands of innocent Sikhs.

Jana you are mixing up a few very different issues and incidents -
Though in a way, one led to the other; there was a six month gap between Op Bluestar and the anti-Sikh riots.

was it failur of the govt machinery or it was deliberate to let the angry mob kill 5000 Sikhs???

Your questions are valid and the answer would be a YES to both queries. But then again I don't need to discuss these with a Pakistani who has a myopic and one sided view of my country just like many others on this forum

Golden temple will continue to put a question mark on handling of the same situation differently the same govt.

You have Maoists and Naxal issue currently but no simillar action has been taken by your govt.

You seriously can't compare the Naxal issue with the Khalistan issue. If you are, you need to read more.

Windjammer, you are not here to discuss this issue. If you knew anything at all about this movement you would have quit trying to revive this topic.

This is one of those sensitive topics that people cannot discuss over a forum. This thread was a flame thread and nothing else. You invited a problem by creating this thread.

If I start a thread about Islam, or Pakistanis, or Mohammad the prophet, and post a really disgusting article on it, would you discuss it???

No. You would insult, offend, bash, disrespect me as much as you can. Topics like these can never be discussed here. Can you not understand this little bit??

stop being so hard on the poor kid. he has spent so much time sifting through articles to come up with his sources. Let him fantasize a bit more.

windjammer, the Khalistan movement is now in the same category as Easter Bunny and Santa Claus. Everyone has heard of it, but no one (no sensible ones anyway) believes in it anymore!

Wait, you are not upset at me for telling you there is no Santa, are you?

You merely don't open threads without any substance, atleast your government is not in denial, at least according to the latest reports. And rest assured there is no movement in Pakistan Punjab.

Good for people of Pakistani Punjab. Good luck to them...

We are living in Indian punjab.....& presently their is peace & harmony.....some of the kids do not even know that there was khalistan problem....decades back

guys we can try to convince him as much as we want it not gonna work another thread will pop up in a few days its like if you wish for something hard enough it might come true

Windjammer, you are not here to discuss this issue. If you knew anything at all about this movement you would have quit trying to revive this topic.

This is one of those sensitive topics that people cannot discuss over a forum. This thread was a flame thread and nothing else. You invited a problem by creating this thread.

If I start a thread about Islam, or Pakistanis, or Mohammad the prophet, and post a really disgusting article on it, would you discuss it???

No. You would insult, offend, bash, disrespect me as much as you can. Topics like these can never be discussed here. Can you not understand this little bit??
The original article was about injustices to a minority and the overall hypocrisy practiced by the Indian governments, nothing to do with, Shiva or Gurunanak Ji, that you are dragging religion into it.
Besides what makes this topic different to say when Indian members rejoice on Balochistan issue.

stop being so hard on the poor kid. he has spent so much time sifting through articles to come up with his sources. Let him fantasize a bit more.

windjammer, the Khalistan movement is now in the same category as Easter Bunny and Santa Claus. Everyone has heard of it, but no one (no sensible ones anyway) believes in it anymore!

Wait, you are not upset at me for telling you there is no Santa, are you?

Hell no, he has his grotto in Balochistan, only Snow white thrives in your neighborhood, now don't get upset as i didn't portray you as the dwarf, hell i am the only kid amongst the horsemen of apocalypse.

Two Babbar Khalsa terrorists held

MOHALI: In a joint operation by Punjab Police and Delhi Police, two terrorists of Babbar Khalsa International (BKI), a terrorist outfit in Punjab, were nabbed here on Thursday night, police said on Friday.

The arrests took place in Zirakpur town. Police recovered Rs.100,000 in cash, a .455 pistol and live cartridges from them.

"The terrorists have been identified as Daljit Kumar alias Deepak and Purshotam alias Bunty," said district police chief Gurpreet Singh Bhullar told reporters.

"They were working on the behest of two France-based members of BKI, Purshotam Singh and Goldy, who are from Ambala in Haryana. We have booked the arrested men."

This is second arrest of terrorists in Punjab in less than a month.

Two terrorists of the Khalistan Liberation Front (KLF) were arrested Feb 21 from a village in Patiala district. Police seized explosives and weapons from them.

Two Babbar Khalsa terrorists held - Chandigarh - City - The Times of India

Two Babbar Khalsa terrorists held

MOHALI: In a joint operation by Punjab Police and Delhi Police, two terrorists of Babbar Khalsa International (BKI), a terrorist outfit in Punjab, were nabbed here on Thursday night, police said on Friday.

The arrests took place in Zirakpur town. Police recovered Rs.100,000 in cash, a .455 pistol and live cartridges from them.

"The terrorists have been identified as Daljit Kumar alias Deepak and Purshotam alias Bunty," said district police chief Gurpreet Singh Bhullar told reporters.

"They were working on the behest of two France-based members of BKI, Purshotam Singh and Goldy, who are from Ambala in Haryana. We have booked the arrested men."

This is second arrest of terrorists in Punjab in less than a month.

Two terrorists of the Khalistan Liberation Front (KLF) were arrested Feb 21 from a village in Patiala district. Police seized explosives and weapons from them.

Two Babbar Khalsa terrorists held - Chandigarh - City - The Times of India
Any words if they flew in from Canada or UK.;)

Home > India > Report
Foreign Sikh groups planning to revive militancy in Punjab

Chandigarh: Three Babbar Khalsa International (BKI) militants arrested in Punjab early this week have revealed during interrogation that several Sikh groups based abroad have been constantly trying to revive militancy in the state.

The trio — Purushotam Singh alias Bunty, Daljit Singh and Talvinder Singh— were arrested in Mohali during a joint operation by Punjab and Delhi Police.

Two others, including 2007 Ludhiana blast accused Harwinder Singh, are absconding. A pistol, ammunition and cash totalling Rs1 lakh were recovered from the trio.
Police said UK-based BKI leader Paramjit Singh Pamma has been coordinating activities of militants in Punjab. Singh and another top BKI terrorist Purushotam Goldy, also based abroad, were issuing instructions to Bunty and his two accomplices. They were also helped by Pakistan-based Wadhwa Singh and Parminder Singh.
The first cue to this entire network came after Bunty was arrested in Delhi in connection with a hawala transaction case.
It was found that more than Rs1 lakh was to be handed over to Harwinder Singh in Punjab for two consignments of ammunition smuggled in from Pakistan. The police are yet to recover the consignments.
Alarmed over the revived activities of Harwinder Singh, the police have announced a reward of Rs5 lakh for giving information on his whereabouts.
This was second time in the past six months that militants have been arrested while ammunition was being smuggled in from Pakistan. Last time the consignment had come from the Rajasthan border.
Police said Harwinder had probably shifted base to Greece from where he had come to carry out the blast in Delhi and Naina Devi in Himachal Pradesh.
Dera Sacha Sauda chief Gurmeet Ram Rahim Singh is also on the hit-list of the Sikh militants.

Foreign Sikh groups planning to revive militancy in Punjab - dnaindia.com