VIsa Ban,sanctions ,revoking status as major nonNATO ally Trump considering penalties on Pakistan

Nafar h!ndian, you're cut from the same cloth. I have observed the people across my eastern border very closely as well...and to be brutally honest I wouldn't even waste my breath describing, what you deem to be, a society.
It is as fucked up as yours, and in many other ways, it is much better than yours.

Ab foreign policy se aap sociital ills pe aa gaye, shifting goalposts much ?:warning2:

There are a great many threads on here to discuss those things, but let us try to stay on topic here, shall we ?

Revoking majo non-Nato ally (MNNA) is the next step. More symbolic than anything else. Visa ban will only frighten some government babus and their desire for foreign junkets.

Pakistan needs a leader who can stop their supply route's.
Pak should play the tit for tat game.

Some folks here on PDF are really aching to cut off supply route now. Go ahead but you better be ready to face the consequence or better hope China and Russia has your back.

Now he will visit Pakistan...revealing also who armed terrorists in Baluchistan...

Someone is losing his sleep in New Delhi.

Supply lines have been cut off once...it will again if need arises
According to the US chief in Afganistan, Russia is arming the Taliban (putting anti-Pak rants to grave)!! And, during the Uri fiasco she sent troops for excercise!! And, she is providing jet engines and attack choppers!!! Does Pak really need any official visits????

It is as fucked up as yours, and in many other ways, it is much better than yours.

Ab foreign policy se aap sociital ills pe aa gaye, shifting goalposts much ?:warning2:

There are a great many threads on here to discuss those things, but let us try to stay on topic here, shall we ?

Janab aap nay bilkul durust farmaya. In many ways your society is better than ours and in many ways our society is better than yours.

In regards to the topic, pot calling the kettle black AND beyganay ki shaadi mein aap deewanay. In terms of foreign policy you can not claim the moral high ground because no matter how much you deny your establishment's innate hostility towards the Pakistani nation, facts remain. This is in reply to your "rabid" reference towards Pakistan.

Secondly, you're being a raj kumar at someone else's wedding. My comment and this thread is in regards to the Pakistani relationship with the USA, and NOT about the relationship with it's neighbours. There was no need to bring up the accusation of rabidness of which your very nation and the nation to our west is, at the very minimum, equally guilty of. I won't change the goal post but kindly heed your own advise and stay on the topic as well instead of bringing up Pakistan's relations with the entire world.

A better way for you would be to perhaps tell us about the Indian relations with USA, in comparison to the Pakistani-US relations.

Now he will visit Pakistan...revealing also who armed terrorists in Baluchistan...

Someone is losing his sleep in New Delhi.

Supply lines have been cut off once...it will again if need arises

nobody is losing sleep here

as far as supply lines go check with the big boss

According to the US chief in Afganistan, Russia is arming the Taliban (putting anti-Pak rants to grave)!! And, during the Uri fiasco she sent troops for excercise!! And, she is providing jet engines and attack choppers!!! Does Pak really need any official visits????

quoting the devil wherever convenient

Putin has had time to visit 50+ countries

In regards to the topic, pot calling the kettle black AND beyganay ki shaadi mein aap deewanay. In terms of foreign policy you can not claim the moral high ground because no matter how much you deny your establishment's innate hostility towards the Pakistani nation, facts remain. This is in reply to your "rabid" reference towards Pakistan.
I am not claiming any "high ground". Sure there exists hostility between both our establishments, and sadly, both our peoples as well.

The rabid reference was obviously a response to your 'dog wag tail' analogy.

I love dogs btw. They are definitely not haram. ;)

Secondly, you're being a raj kumar in someone else's wedding. My comment and this thread is in regards to the Pakistani relationship with the USA, and NOT about the relationship with it's neighbours. There was no need to bring up the accusation of rabidness of which your very nation and the nation to our west is, at the very minimum, equally guilty of. I won't change the goal post but kindly heed your own advise and stay on the topic as well instead of bringing up Pakistan's relations with the entire world.
related thread here. It was based on that news that I made the comment here, besides, open forum, we can all have our say on anything here, right ?

I think I'm staying perfectly on topic.

A better way for you would be to perhaps tell us about the Indian relations with USA, in comparison to the Pakistani-US relations.
They have been on the mend and improving for a while now, what else ?

Why do you expect an enemy to tell you what he holds up his sleeve :lol:

Why don't you check the kind of reception which is given to your eastern neighbour's PM in U.S.

Do you have any idea about the number of Indian diaspora who is working directly or working behind the scene to get the desired results. Some of these are mentioned in the OP.

While our FO is doing things which are exceptionally commendable. And one look at your choice of ambassador for U.S. says everything about your foreign office sincerity in looking after your nation's interest :partay:

Jokes like this apart, international scenario is getting tighter and tighter with each passing day. Pakistan(and I must say India as well) must pay close attention on the clash in Syria, Turkish and Mediterranean region. I don't think its worth to get hurt by a war, which actually not ours. So Pakistan and India, you guys be careful.
Firangion ko larny do apas main. Ham apny mamlat bat cheet se hal kersaktay hain.

Pakistan is in deep trouble but we aren't ready to accept the truth.this magazine story is basically a threat from United States that they can do whatever they want and they know we will not respond.it is like one way traffic.pakistan should adopt aggressive strategy otherwise this afghan war will end inside Pakistan.

Let these Yankee pigs make a move. We are waiting. They have done a lot of talking and made a lot of promises. Let us see how far they are willing to take this.