Virginity Tests

Problem with charts is. There will always be more women than men. How do you balance that out in a rapidly secular society?
But they're not including ALL women in these samples. Only women who are sexually active and have been involved in one or more relationship.

Women lie

And men use that

All women are hardwired to be family oriented.

Crazy cat lady exist everywhere.

I have and here i am.
Now keep your snowflake emotions to yourself and understand what i am saying
Say that to may face and see what happens. There is a limit to tolerating BS even in an online environment. I am one of the cool individuals here (broad-minded in some counts) but even I found your comparison embarrassing and infuriating.

Marriage does not represent legalized prostitution; the two concepts are antithesis of each other.

Say that to may face and see what happens. There is a limit to tolerating BS even in an online environment. I am one of the cool individuals here (broad-minded in some counts) but even I found your comparison embarrassing and infuriating.

Marriage does not represent legalized prostitution; the two concepts are antithesis of each other.

Not what goes on in reality.

Why do you want to physically assault someone for holding an opinion and then say you are cool and broad minded?

Now please explain me whats the difference? Apart from the fact that resulting kids get the mans name for legitimacy.

Pyar mohabbat se baat karna seekho or ilm se pehle sabar ki talqeen hoti hai.

Not what goes on in reality.

Why do you want to physically assault someone for holding an opinion and then say you are cool and broad minded?

Now please explain me whats the difference? Apart from the fact that resulting kids get the mans name for legitimacy.

Pyar mohabbat se baat karna seekho or ilm se pehle sabar ki talqeen hoti hai.
Aap elder hain tu iss wajah sey kuch regard hai. Young individuals expect maturity and guidance from elders.

Perhaps your intention was positive but imagine people calling [your] wife a prostitute for marrying you or your sister a prostitute for marrying somebody. We cannot (and should not) promote this kind of narrative, period.

Prostitution: a woman provide sexual services to a customer in exchange for a sum of money. No commitment.

Legalized prostitution: practice of prostitution is not a crime in legal context

Marriage: a manifestation of a virtuous relationship incorporating commitment and family-hood

Prostitution is not a relationship and neither a virtuous profession.

Legitimacy is vital; a child's identity rest upon his/her parentage. Marriage is an essential component of "civilization." Otherwise, a society will be reduced to barbarism. Marriage has set healthy boundaries for relationships.

Aap elder hain tu iss wajah sey kuch regard hai. Young individuals expect maturity and guidance from elders.

Perhaps your intention was positive but imagine people calling [your] wife a prostitute for marrying you or your sister a prostitute for marrying somebody. We cannot (and should not) promote this kind of narrative, period.

Prostitution: a woman provide sexual services to a customer in exchange for a sum of money. No commitment.

Legalized prostitution: practice of prostitution is not a crime in legal context

Marriage: a manifestation of a virtuous relationship incorporating commitment and family-hood

Prostitution is not a relationship and neither a virtuous profession.

Ya kitaabi baaten kab kaam ayi hai bhai.

Aap mujhe holy matrimony ka khutba de rahe hain or kachre kay dher se hum bachon ki lashen utha rahen hai.

Har cheez ko apne upar rakh k nahi sochna chaiye.

Mashray me talaaq ki shara barh chuki hai khatarnak had tak. Bachon ko reality batao warma bare hokar nafrat karenge humse.

Shadi zindagi ki zarorat hosakti hai per wahid maqsad nahi.

Just like for every disease there is a different medicine ,there is a different reply to every rude cunt like her.Just giving her the taste of her own medicine.She gets offended by seeing a poop on her computer screen but ok with touching and cleaning a white english poop on daily basis lol.

I agree with your replies, just don't get banned due to some dumb user here, lol

that is highly debatable even by theology as vast as islam

only culture outlines virginity = marriage

theology or religion does not. marriage is about protection of rights as understood by man and woman under 4 witnesses and recognized by the state the appropriate right

muslims claim one of the rights to be virginity
islam makes no such claims Sir

@Valar. @I.R.A @Metanoia is this a fair argument?

Well, sir ji, it's a complex topic which needs discussion in detail which is not possible on here as religious discussion are not allowed,, but all can say it that a person can be a never married non virgin and still a chaste,, a n example would be of a rap victim,,,

As for marriage, yes, it's much more than just s3x,

I agree with your replies, just don't get banned due to some dumb user here, lol

Well, sir ji, it's a complex topic which needs discussion in detail which is not possible on here as religious discussion are not allowed,, but all can say it that a person can be a never married non virgin and still a chaste,, a n example would be of a rap victim,,,

As for marriage, yes, it's much more than just s3x,

Mujhe ban kardete hai ye log.

Warna sakhat laundon ko poray huqooq milen

Women lie

All women are hardwired to be family oriented.

They lie/decieve? They're family oriented? Which one is it? It cannot be both.

Two generalizations, none of which you have any empirical evidence to prove.

Also, you really haven't provided a valid argument against the charts I posted from the CDC.

Why can't they? Think about it, a man is going to invest in a woman as his wife and potential mother of his children, therefore he has every right to know if the girl has been involved in pre-marital relations.

Because a girl who has been involved in sexual relationships before marriage is less likely to be a stable wife and mother. Studies prove this.

No man wants to invest his blood, sweat and tears on such a man who will not be committed to him and his children. This is why in all major cultures of the world a woman's virginity was given more prominence than a man's.

That this even needs explaining shows how far we have strayed from the common sense of our ancestors.

@Psychic @Nilgiri @Ocean @Metanoia
This is true for woman as well
No woman wants to invest her blood, sweat and tears on such a man who will not be committed to her and her children .This is why in all male dominated cultures of the world a woman's virginity was given more prominence than a man's.

Otherwise Islam set same rules for man and woman and even suggest same punishment for pre-martial and extra martial affairs of boht man and woman. Our problem is that our concept of honour just revolve around woman thats why parent dont take it serious when their son sleep with girls but they consider it matter of life and death when its their daughter doing same thing but if something is immoral then it should be immoral for boht gender..No?

What a sad little turn this thread has taken.
Some uncles are arguing with teen girl :P I bet thread will be locked soon :D

@Valar. @I.R.A @Metanoia is this a fair argument?

i can safely say chastity does not equal virginity and marriage does not equal sex in theology.

The Quran ....... clearly mentions it "Marry each other but carnality (shehwat) shouldn't be the motive " its inbuilt its given, it would happen automatically if you do it with lights on or lights off, you caress and fondle before it or jump straight to drill ..... it will happen. Marriage mainly is for society building, human race building focusing too much on the process of breeding when its the only way is going astray and fantasizing and waking the beastly side of us.

...... the Quran doesn't order anyone to marry virgins only, no. Its us who think we would have plenty of sex in heaven with the virgins (based on our fantasies and hormonal imbalances). The Book clearly mentions "don't slander", it clearly tells us how to treat the people who have been proven to have committed adultery (not stoning them to death) and it clearly stresses on lowering the gaze, and covering the bosom ....... why would the Book pay attention to this detail? ......

As I said the existence of hymen and resultant bleeding from its stretching is the nature's verdict on this, feminists can curse the nature and in the meantime try to evolve and shed their hymens ...... but its there for a purpose. Aids and STDs didn't happen out of wed locks, these things happened out of playing too much illegally with the hymen.

And its no brainer to identify a man who has been on a spree injecting different cavities and resultantly ended up having STD(s). No brainer, while he is still at it. If a woman worries that his to be husband is not virgin, she should have courage asking straight upfront and letting it known about her own status .... marriage after all is a contract, and hiding something critical in dealing is a fraud, cheating.

Chastity and virginity ....... well an adulterer and a prostitute can anytime mend their ways and end up being the most pious of people. Linking virginity and making it a precondition for chastity is playing God, closing the doors, making it a no return, no forgiveness thing ...... which we petty humans cannot decide.

And people who think that a girl who stretched her hymen because of say riding, exercising would behave the same way compared to a girl who has been sleeping in different places ....... no .... its not rocket science ..... with or without hymen ..... it would come to light ..... but then again doesn't the book say "Try keeping others' secrets, try covering their personal shortcomings, don't make it public"?

Why can't they? Think about it, a man is going to invest in a woman as his wife and potential mother of his children, therefore he has every right to know if the girl has been involved in pre-marital relations.

Because a girl who has been involved in sexual relationships before marriage is less likely to be a stable wife and mother. Studies prove this.

No man wants to invest his blood, sweat and tears on such a woman who will not be committed to him and his children. This is why in all major cultures of the world a woman's virginity was given more prominence than a man's.

That this even needs explaining shows how far we have strayed from the common sense of our ancestors.

@Psychic @Nilgiri @Ocean @Metanoia

Think about the other side of coin.
A woman that only lives for her husband and childrens ,spend her entire life for her family and one day ,another woman and kids came to her house and says to her that this man,your husband is also the father of my kids with solid evidence.
What would be the condition of such a noble life ?
Things like also happened in this world .
Everything that he achieved in his life ,woman thought only for her and his kids ,will now goes to another one that is not even in family .

Think about the other side of coin.
A woman that only lives for her husband and childrens ,spend her entire life for her family and one day ,another woman and kids came to her house and says to her that this man,your husband is also the father of my kids with solid evidence.
What would be the condition of such a noble life ?
Things like also happened in this world .
Everything that he achieved in his life ,woman thought only for her and his kids ,will now goes to another one that is not even in family .

You forgot to include the Aliens and the dragons. Think about them too. Are you that inconsiderate? And what about the unicorns? The tooth fairy?? Hello? Do they not have feelings too? See, I can also add weird hypotheticals that have nothing to do with the thread topic or what I was talking about.

What I'm talking about is the general rule. What you are talking about is an exception to the rule. I don't know of a single man who has more than one wife. Maybe in India where you come from it is the general rule that every man has more than one wife. But again, nothing to do with the discussion. We are talking about virginity, not polygamy, you can open a new thread on that if you want.