Reichsmarschall
sir ji i think pak army is not that stupid . even if facilities are not build they can store them in Pakistan rather then USA . FOR GET THEM NOWEither the facilities to house them have not been built yet or they are indeed being held back.
sir ji i think pak army is not that stupid . even if facilities are not build they can store them in Pakistan rather then USA . FOR GET THEM NOW
but i am not sir . i told it many many times unless they land in Pakistan they are not ours and now they are going to enjoy sunshine of AMRAACTrue, I was trying to paint an optimistic picture.
ghadar indian agent yahoodi sazish paid lobby ho ap kya ? generals ka court marshal to tab bhi nhi hoa tha jab 1971 main larai hary thyVipers are not coming...
Kindly I'd all the generals who opted for this deal And court martial them
They should be tried for treason which is being committed during the history of Pakistan. Enough is enough.Vipers are not coming...
Kindly I'd all the generals who opted for this deal And court martial them
they said 90 days storage with option 30 more so this is last chance i thinkMust not arrive at any cost . Paf ought to fine tune their aviators in flying and excelling other jets as well. I fear some pilots may go on strike to demand their dream-jet lol.
we are talking about ah 1z here bro not f 16Must not arrive at any cost . Paf ought to fine tune their aviators in flying and excelling other jets as well. I fear some pilots may go on strike to demand their dream-jet lol.