Video: Islamabad’s ‘wayward’ cheetah caught after seven hours of hide and seek

aur banao har aukhi jaga par housing soceities
acha hua

Unfortunately it was a pet of some privileged arsehole.

I think if wild animals kepts as pets are shot, the owners ought to be executed too.

It's the most ridiculous thing in our society.

get into a snake/reptile hobby (some of those are also illegal to keep because endangered etc...) if itna josh hai wildlife ka

cheetahs, tigers.. mammals basically ... don't be caging these guys up ffs.. hells wrong with people nowadays .. shame

There is this trend of keeping wild animals as pets in some parts of the world. Arabs and Russians seem to be the biggest culprits.

Add newly rich Pakistanis to the list. This one was probably owned by a property dealer.

Haram ka paisa needs ways to spend itself and when you get tired of flashy cars, huge mansions and parties this is where it gets you. There's some idiot in Lahore who has lions as pets and he makes tiktoks with them.

Add newly rich Pakistanis to the list. This one was probably owned by a property dealer.

Haram ka paisa needs ways to spend itself and when you get tired of flashy cars, huge mansions and parties this is where it gets you. There's some idiot in Lahore who has lions as pets and he makes tiktoks with them.
Yeah, it is happening in cultures where the men tend to value all things macho, and believe that keeping a ferocious animal as a pet somehow adds to that machismo. If I were to imagine this trend picking up in India, the two obvious places would be Punjab and Haryana. Typical macho swagger, easy money, large houses and farmhouses and a very strong Tiktok culture.

, the two obvious places would be Punjab and Haryana. Typical macho swagger, ... culture.
kya keh ra oye ?

rock-one-eyebrow-raised-rock-staring.gif

Unfortunately it was a pet of some privileged arsehole.

I think if wild animals kepts as pets are shot, the owners ought to be executed too.

It's the most ridiculous thing in our society.
Hope it chewed the owner Generals balls before going on the rampage.

I think you're taking about this guy?
maxresdefault (4).jpg

Zafar supari the TikToker is from pindi not Lahore
And He is the inspiration for all the young kanjaz out there in Pakistan
As said by ustad lastofthepatriots Ji

Usual Suspects:

Well, another Journalist confirmed that Leopard belonged to a Retired General.

get into a snake/reptile hobby (some of those are also illegal to keep because endangered etc...) if itna josh hai wildlife ka

cheetahs, tigers.. mammals basically ... don't be caging these guys up ffs.. hells wrong with people nowadays .. shame
Dog is the best animal as a pet. No matter how big and ferocious breed of dog, if they are trained properly they can be harmless pets. They can be friendly, loyal, will provide protection and even do regime change for the owner.

It's a leopard not a cheetah. Too bad all the educated Pakistani have left leaving behind retards.
Unfortunately going by your retarted posting style, you're probably not included in that list lol