[Video] Gen. Zrawar Zahid yelling "Strike hard enough to blow up Nawaz Sharif’s home" sad but true

Is this how the Afghan Army operates :lol:

• Group of villagers right in the middle of their weaponry munitions and operation, no regards for their own safety.
  • they are clearly in the middle of battle, why are the soldiers just standing around doing nothing? someone could easily just show up from behind he could take them all out without anybody noticing. or a well placed projectile would kill a general and a mortar team :hitwall:
  • and the general making cringey jokes about their neighboring country when they are fighting Taliban in their own regions?
  • Is it normal for even a low ranking general to be that close to action and calling in support? im pretty sure that someone like an officer/ captain is supposed to coordinate/ call-in for that, the general usually handles the grander scale and troop maneuvering from a base of operations due to handling a large number of men (20,000+).

This is why ISAF more or less gave up with equipping and training the Afghan Army, no professionalism, no courage, no strategy, sadly they would be demolished if they came up against a conventional army.

but no hope for us as general sahab ke hawa peechy se nikal di taliban ne :D:p:lol: no hope for us :blink:
Let's hope for the third turn lol
Ask to pray for 2maro Eid ajitmaa

Haha:) You had me in stitches, seriously that was funny. Nawaz loves eating nihari, let's hope his arteries gets clogged up.
Yh is jahan k bari log itni asani sy Nae marty... it's old khawat

Let's hope for the third turn lol
Ask to pray for 2maro Eid ajitmaa

Yh is jahan k bari log itni asani sy Nae marty... it's old khawat

Maybe it's a myth, how when someone like Nawaz Sharif chews like a cow and has 10 dishes on the menu, then he's bound to have a heart attack.

I wish he could hv

in this case i am with him he must bomb nawaz house not our solders :rofl:

I loved to see it comment as wl.. thnx for supporting my cause sir View attachment 333861

We all don't like NS for his ridiculous policies and loot maar of Pakistan treasury and wealth but welcoming external forces is not an answer.

Why do external forces wanna attack NS?
It is not because they have some personal grudge against him.
It is because he is the PM of Pakistan.

So basically they wanna attack PM of Pakistan to show their power, by attacking the powerful post of the country.

We all don't like NS for his ridiculous policies and loot maar of Pakistan treasury and wealth but welcoming external forces is not an answer.

So basically they wanna attack PM of Pakistan to show their power, by attacking the powerful post of the country.
ary bhai wo to wesy mar gya hum mazak kr rahy thy bhi . tuhy seriously lagta hai hum northern alliance to apny mulk main aik inch bhi aany deen gay ?

image.jpeg

Afghani's are suffering from the delusions of their superpower masters for the last 15 years. They believe shooting .50 cal from humvee tops and using U.S weapons/gear makes them a superpower. All of its Military Commanders will fail with their strategy to remain in power. They aren't smart, unfortunately.

Battle of Torkham brought forward their
delusional intents whilst riding on the shoulders of their delusional bharti friend. Afghanistan's demise will be entertaining to say the least. They brought it upon themselves. This man died for a delusional cause.

Good news for Pakistan

Nawaz sharif is in jati umra and he don't much appear in pm house and even if u get the lose we will gain much more ,with young pm and honest may be so pray

Maybe it's a myth, how when someone like Nawaz Sharif chews like a cow and has 10 dishes on the menu, then he's bound to have a heart attack.
I'm confused,do u mean he should hv deadly heart attack bcz of alot of meat he consumed ,?

No I don't. And neither any other Pakistani should wish something like thisw.

Good or bad he is Prime minister of Pakistan and no wanna be general of a rouge military like Afghan army can even think about bombing our PM house.

We Pakistanis need to grow up when it comes to external threats. He was wishing to bomb home of Pakistani PM and we should oppose any such cr@p no matter what
Thank me bcz of me u got 2 positive ratings

The intelligence of an afghan soldier is perfectly exemplified in this clip:rofl::rofl:.

I'm confused,do u mean he should hv deadly heart attack bcz of alot of meat he consumed ,?

The Pashtuns consume alot of meat, however, most of them are fit. But Nawaz is famous for his stomach and he always likes to have 10 or 15 dishes on the menu. When you have such a big apetite and don't exercise then you will get a heart attack.

Eating is art on it on... eating namkeen is diff story and eating chatkarydar and cholesterol rich food is another story

thats the difference between a Pakistani and a citizen of any other country.
Sir traitors are worse then outer dushmans

The intelligence of an afghan soldier is perfectly exemplified in this clip:rofl::rofl:.
Lolz yea

Generosity of nawaz keep extending Afghanis stay

India is poisoning Afghan people with anti Pak sentiment