VIDEO: Following Prophet (PBUH), we should also sign deals with Jews to bring peace: PTI MNA

Andddd lets bring religion in a geopolotical issue. Even ask Palestinians about the type of conflict. No one will say its on religion, but land

The Palestinians are the same people who sold their land to settlers in the first place. Today their grandchildren pay the price. The Palestinian issue is religious, it is about control of Jerusalem, not olive groves.

The jews took jeruslem from british. Not us. Tye brithish were one who took jeruslem from us. When are we going to denounce them ? When are we going to terminate all relations with them ? As jeruslem wouldn’t have been with jews if it wasn’t for brits to conquer it from us.

Let x=muslims , y=brits , z= jews/israel..
We say that x=y=z hence x=z. But no one talk about x=y . Why ? Aways blame “z” for all ?
upload_2018-11-12_10-43-42.jpeg

Basically things are much more complex then it may seem.

Aoa

The jews took jeruslem from british. Not us. Tye brithish were one who took jeruslem from us. When are we going to denounce them ? When are we going to terminate all relations with them ? As jeruslem wouldn’t have been with jews if it wasn’t for brits to conquer it from us.

Let x=muslims , y=brits , z= jews/israel..
We say that x=y=z hence x=z. But no one talk about x=y . Why ? Aways blame “z” for all ?

It's not about who took it. It's about who has it and who continues to oppress it's people.

well there is a video circulating on facebook about what she actually said. this video is entirely fake. propaganda of patwaris.

Lakh lanat on this stupid woman. Make peace with people who work day and night to destroy you.
the Prophet PBUH make a peace treaty with the Jews of Madina and the kufar of Makkah who were trying to destroy them day and night. How would you argue now?

What was the outcome of those treaties? Betrayal on both accounts. What was his reaction to the betrayal?

Why can't we learn from the lessons of history?

Every time Israel bombs Gaza there Israeli related news in Pakistani media. Wtf is this pattern. Currently Gaza is burning.

Come on over and put up a tent outside parliament in protest. Meanwhile, the unnatural acts of Celts killed are not giving anyone nightmares either. On the other hand, Palestine is alive and the Palestinian suffering is real. Today, as we speak, there are no armed raids into indigenous areas or mass killings. But this is happening today in Palestine.
Bro, same is true in Kashmir. Why Pakistan have diplomatic relations with Kaffir India then?

Palestine was not an independent nation-state throughout the course of history; it fell to various Empires over the course of time. Palestine was a part of the Ottoman Empire prior to World War I, and a part of the Emirate of Transjordan under British mandate during the period (1916 - 1946) as per the terms set in Sykes-Picot Agreement: https://www.historyhit.com/what-was...nd-how-has-it-shaped-middle-eastern-politics/

In fact, the term Emirate of Transjordan is correct to consider: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emirate_of_Transjordan

The British plan was to partition the Emirate of Transjordan in such a way that a part of its territory was reserved for the formation of the nation-state of Israel under the The Balfourd Declaration: https://www.haaretz.com/opinion/.pr...-lebanon-and-jordan-to-the-jews-too-1.5460342

When the desired partition of the Emirate of Transjordan went into effect, and the nation-state of Israel emerged on the world map (recognized by UN), surrounding Arabs attacked Israel and created a crisis which persist to this day.

If justice is to be served then modern-era Jordan have claim over the West Bank, Gaza Strip, Israel and parts of Syria. Why not re-create the Emirate of Transjordan again?

We should not have selective judgments, if we desire fairness in the affairs of the world.

Let it go move along and no Australia please!
@Indus Pakistan

Stick to the topic ...If you want to give a parallel example say so clearly and stop getting offended like a snowflake!
Bro, same is true in Kashmir. Why Pakistan have diplomatic relations with Kaffir India then?

Palestine was not an independent nation-state throughout the course of history but it fell to various Empires over the course of time. Palestine was a part of the Ottoman Empire prior to World War I, and a part of the Emirate of Transjordan under British mandate during the period (1916 - 1947) as per the terms set in Sykes-Picot Agreement: https://www.historyhit.com/what-was...nd-how-has-it-shaped-middle-eastern-politics/

In fact, the term Emirate of Transjordan is correct to consider: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emirate_of_Transjordan

The British plan was to partition the Emirate of Transjordan in such a way that a part of its territory was reserved for the formation of the nation-state of Israel under the The Balfourd Declaration: https://www.haaretz.com/opinion/.pr...-lebanon-and-jordan-to-the-jews-too-1.5460342

When the desired partition of the Emirate of Transjordan went into effect, and the nation-state of Israel emerged on the world map (recognized by UN), surrounding Arabs attacked Israel and created a crisis which persist to this day.

If justice is to be served then modern-era Jordan have claim over the West Bank, Gaza Strip, Israel and parts of Syria. Why not re-create the Emirate of Transjordan again?

We should not have selective judgments, if we desire fairness in the affairs of the world.

Mine is not a selective judgement, but yours is definitely a selective amnesia. Let us remember that the boycott of Israel is an established tool that was adopted by Muslims states and goes back to the events that led to the creation and expansion of Israel. It has roots in oppression, genocide, rape, and gross human rights violation. And Muslims aren't the only ones who observe it. There have been Western activists who have supported this. In so many words above, you are forwarding revisionism and trying to change the status quo. I can't really blame you. The real blame lies with Muslims states who have sold the Palestinians for their own vested interests. A boycott is only effective if enforced en masse. But for Pakistan, going against the status quo doesn't open any doors that aren't already open. And we should maneuver ourselves such that we don't ever fall into such a trap. May Allah Help us. Aameen.

View attachment 518686

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Member of National Assembly (MNA) Asma Qadeer, while speaking in the National Assembly, said that following the teachings and practices of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH), we should also sign deals with Jews.

Addressing the House, she discussed the Kaaba of Muslims and Jews stating that when Allah (SWT) asked the Muslims to pray to face towards Makkah from Baitul Muqaddas, he ended the conflict between Muslims and Jews.

“According to my limited knowledge, Allah in that order decided that Masjid Aqsa will be Qibla of Jews and Makkah of Muslims,” Asma Qadeer said, adding that on this point the differences between these two religions should be ended.

She further said that even Prophet (PBUH) and Hazrat Ali (RA) also stated that you should make your enemies your friends and the best precedent over the issue was set by Prophet (PBUH) himself when he worked alongside Jews in Medina.

Talking about Prophet Ibrahim (RA), Hadeed said that during every Namaz we send Durood on Hazrat Ibrahim (RA) and his children which includes Bani Israel because the clan was derived from the son of Hazrat Ishaq (RA), who was the son of Hazrat Ibrahim’s (RA).

“I just want to say that scholars should find a verse in the Quran to unite Muslims and other religions including Jews so that humankind can become peaceful and Muslims no longer have to face atrocities in Yemen, Syria and other parts of the world,” she said.

“Just like Prophet (PBUH) signed several treaties with Jews, our parliamentarians and lawmakers should also work on these lines so that Muslim being prosecuted across the world can have peace and stability,” she asserted.

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...-sign-deals-with-jews-to-bring-peace-pti-mna/

@Maarkhoor @Canuck786 @CIS-TRANS @Yaseen1 @volatile @Proudpakistaniguy
@Tameem @AdeelFaheem

That is very very relevant and reasonable argument

I fully support her in this.

He was a prophet with divine intervention ...Do you mean to say this woman has the same?

Prophet made peace and part of the pact was not to attack another soul ...when they broke that peace, what did the Prophet do then?

You see right now israel is in "talking terms and receiving" aid from UK, EU and USA....Tell me 1 time israel listened to either EU or UK to allow UN forces in to help Palestinian and to investigate atrocities committed? 1 instance when israel stopped shelling on Palestinians when one of the 3 I mentioned told them to back off!

The hand that feeds it cant control it, why do you suppose they will listen to us?

The Palestinians are the same people who sold their land to settlers in the first place. Today their grandchildren pay the price. The Palestinian issue is religious, it is about control of Jerusalem, not olive groves.
They didnt, they were under Egypt when those deal were made and Egypt signed those deals from under the feet of the people...SOME Palestinians did and moved abroad MANY were thrown out coz of Egypt selling of land that did not belong to them!

Counter her with logic, not this qadyank qadyani shit. Can’t we counter logic with logic ? Have you read the OP with full concentration ?

She just explained the whole thing with facts and logic , and at the next moment she is an

- ahmadi
- foreign agent
- ahmadi as well as yahoodi (wonder how that works)
All of her so called facts are wrong...

Where did Allah said Masjid e Aqsa is just a holy place for jews ,if that was the case then why did Hazrat Umar (R.A) conquered it? and remember he also made a deal with them which said Jerusalam belongs to Muslims but jews are free to pray there.
N seriously, Nabi (SAW) was from bani israel? pta b he bani israel kon te r Aap (SAW) k ancestors kon te?

R agr baat ye he k , aik time pe jews k sath Aap (SAW) ne peace agreement kia ta to asa agreement to Kufar e makka k sath b kia ta, jis se 10 saal mile te peace k, lekin kia Aap (SAW) ne makka conquer ni kia baad me?
R madina me jews k sath jo peace treaty ta, wo ta hi tb jb muslims were strong, it was a protection for minorities

R Jb hm Hazrat Ibrahim(A.S) ki AAL pe durood bhejte he to tmama anbiya pe bhejte he, jo unki lineage me se te...yaad rakhe , ye bani israel hi te jinho ne bht se anbiya ka murder b kia he..to is she suggesting hm un logo ko b koi tribute pesh kr rhe he?

Ye jahil liberals na in ko islam ka kuch pta, na history ka...ye wo log hte he jo islam ko apne faide k lye use krte he...r in k pas hr hukm ka aik hi jawab hta he..deen me jabr ni he...is lye i am free to do whatever i want

Point is PTI is setting the ground to establish relations with israel, r isk lye ye inthai fuzul qism ki logics pesh ki ja rhi he

R jo log yha mare ja rhe he israel k sath relations bnane k lye...plz anwer my 1 question...if today Pak accepst israel...what moral ground will Pak have on Kashmir?????

Mine is not a selective judgement, but yours is definitely a selective amnesia. Let us remember that the boycott of Israel is an established tool that was adopted by Muslims states and goes back to the events that led to the creation and expansion of Israel. It has roots in oppression, genocide, rape, and gross human rights violation. And Muslims aren't the only ones who observe it. There have been Western activists who have supported this. In so many words above, you are forwarding revisionism and trying to change the status quo. I can't really blame you. The real blame lies with Muslims states who have sold the Palestinians for their own vested interests. A boycott is only effective if enforced en masse. But for Pakistan, going against the status quo doesn't open any doors that aren't already open. And we should maneuver ourselves such that we don't ever fall into such a trap. May Allah Help us. Aameen.
Bro, I am not forwarding revisionism but bringing to light some concrete facts - facts which were carefully omitted in our revisionist books under the Saudi-sponsored Wahhabi curriculum since Pakistani independence.

In order to understand the nature of an ongoing conflict, it is wise to focus on its historical roots. In the age of World Wide Web - anybody have access to treasure-trove of information on the web - just need to sharpen your search skills.

Why Pakistan have diplomatic relations with Kaffir India when it is guilty of oppression in Kashmir? To this day, nobody have offered a satisfactory answer to this question of mine.

Nobody is asserting that we forget about the fate of people in West Bank and Gaza Strip; I believe in the two-state solution. If the two-state solution is not possible than push for one-state solution.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/One-state_solution
https://www.vox.com/cards/israel-palestine/two-state-one-state

We (Pakistani) try to be the ambassadors of Palestine at individual capacity but Pakistan (as a state) is just a bystander in this matter, having ZERO impact on it with its current trajectory.