Very sad situation in pakistan due to inflation

No, the Pakistani people deserve this. Sorry to say it. Decades of passivity, decades of accepting being spat on, decades of cowardly and timid behavior towards the useless Pakistani "elites" that were stealing and raping the country, decades of accepting the status quo without doing much to change it, decades of voting on political mafia dynasties like blind sheep etc.

The only way that Pakistan and Pakistanis learn from their fatal mistakes is the hard way.

Let the rotten fundament that make up Pakistan collapse and start building a new, better and stronger one.

I feel for the people but repeating the same thing and expecting a different scenario is called insanity.

Where have you been all this time? It's as if you're speaking my mind. I would write the same thing until I read your post.

This nation needs to be punished for its stupidity of electing the same families constantly; these people have no self-respect for themselves, throwing flowers at criminals, leaving courts, etc. This society never rose for its rights -- the mindset ya kata bi ha, lagata bi ha is now going to eat them up.

You can help people once or twice, but after a while, the giver, even with ample funds, will get sick and tired and stop. At this point, no overseas are willing to dump money into this garbage.

Maybe they should follow Signalian and start doing proper Fajr namaz.

The sad thing is that not everybody is guilty of believing in the Khata hai to lagata bhi hai philosophy. Unf, the number of corrupt is enough that all of Pakistan has to suffer.

When guards are thief , expect worst for the people.

Where have you been all this time? It's as if you're speaking my mind. I would write the same thing until I read your post.

This nation needs to be punished for its stupidity of electing the same families constantly; these people have no self-respect for themselves, throwing flowers at criminals, leaving courts, etc. This society never rose for its rights -- the mindset ya kata bi ha, lagata bi ha is now going to eat them up.

You can help people once or twice, but after a while, the giver, even with ample funds, will get sick and tired and stop. At this point, no overseas are willing to dump money into this garbage.

Maybe they should follow Signalian and start doing proper Fajr namaz.

Spot on.

It is like an overprotective Pakistani mother or grandmother spoiling the son or grandson for his repeated failures and protecting him from the real harsh reality of life. Once/when he starts to stand on his own feet and is no longer bailed out by others, he realizes that he is totally unprepared for the challenges of the real world and in deep waters. So either he learns to swim right away (or eventually) or he drowns. That is current day Pakistan to me.

Pakistan is essentially Faujistan and the neutrals are living in their own little bubble and world hiding in compounds and gated communities far away from the daily struggles of the awam and those that have enriched themselves and their families enough are taking the first plane abroad. We saw this story repeat itself most recently with the catastrophe that is Bajwa.

Along with the political mafia dynasties (their henchmen) who used to take the limited stick from the awam whenever some brave ones questioned status quo, until more Pakistanis luckily realized what is really going on after the ousting of IK. A small side comment, I am not a blind follower/supporter of IK and the PTI, they committed their fair share of large blunders etc. but at least the alternatives are/were even worse and IK was openly calling out those in power on many fronts.

The neutrals were so used to rule/dominate such a timid population that they had the audacity to commit another coup in the year 2022 and expecting no major reaction from the people as well.

Whatever happens of positives or negatives in the future, political scientists and economists will write long books about the mismanagement of Pakistan and incredible waste of talent and potential for decades upon decades.

The only positive thing that I can see from all this mess is, that more and more average Pakistanis are waking up.

Now the hardest part remains, to actually do something to change the status quo rather than just talk.

The sad thing is that not everybody is guilty of believing in the Khata hai to lagata bhi hai philosophy. Unf, the number of corrupt is enough that all of Pakistan has to suffer.

I was once told a story about a nation. There was wrong, and sin committed "openly," and there lived three types of people:

1) Those who sinned openly, stealing, etc.
2) Those who practiced their religion faithfully and tried to stop the wrongdoers.
2) Those who practiced their religion faithfully but didn't intervene to stop the wrongdoers as they said it's up to God and they'll be punished.

Ultimately, all three were destroyed even when righteous people were among them.

"I asked the Prophet ﷺ: Will we be destroyed even if we have righteous people amongst us? The Messenger ﷺ said, 'Yes if filth (base sins) becomes rampant.'"

There is another hadith when the seller manipulates his weight when selling products. The Prophet went along the lines of saying leave that area. So that tells you one important lesson: your family is what you eat. Now multiply that effect over millions of people. It impacts all levels of society, including the military, public sector, and judiciary. Cancer starts from a small localized area in the body and eventually spreads with the help of the body.

A very powerful hadith has guided me throughout my life; it went along the lines of the cloth on your back isn't from halal and honest income; your namaz will not be accepted.

We have import based economy ...that is the worst part and cause of the disaster. We gave few most powerful nation FTA status MFN status etc and we lost our cottage industry or small industry because of the cost of production issue.
Holy shit that sounds like how the Ottoman Empire collapsed

RIP

Is shaks ko chahye GHQ jaye aur whana ja kar rakh akr Asim Munir, Nadeem Anjum ke moobpe rakh kar chapair maray aur unko bataye kay chutyoon ke bachoon tumharay is ego aur Regime ka end result awaam boghat rahi hay

I was once told a story about a nation. There was wrong, and sin committed "openly," and there lived three types of people:

1) Those who sinned openly, stealing, etc.
2) Those who practiced their religion faithfully and tried to stop the wrongdoers.
2) Those who practiced their religion faithfully but didn't intervene to stop the wrongdoers as they said it's up to God and they'll be punished.

Ultimately, all three were destroyed even when righteous people were among them.

"I asked the Prophet ﷺ: Will we be destroyed even if we have righteous people amongst us? The Messenger ﷺ said, 'Yes if filth (base sins) becomes rampant.'"

There is another hadith when the seller manipulates his weight when selling products. The Prophet went along the lines of saying leave that area. So that tells you one important lesson: your family is what you eat. Now multiply that effect over millions of people. It impacts all levels of society, including the military, public sector, and judiciary. Cancer starts from a small localized area in the body and eventually spreads with the help of the body.

A very powerful hadith has guided me throughout my life; it went along the lines of the cloth on your back isn't from halal and honest income; your namaz will not be accepted.
It’s actually also mentioned in the Quran. Really scary ayat (8:25) - “fear the punishment that will not fall upon just the wrongdoers amongst you”