Vegetarian Mogul Emperors !!

whether Akbar was "Muslim" or not is between him and God...not for us to decide!

No, you dont understand. He actually isn't a Muslim. Well, he was a Muslim, but he made a religion that mixed Islam with Indigenous religions(Jainism, Sikhism, Hinduism). And also Christianity, etc.

Din-i-Ilahi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

I think what he had in mind was to have all the followers in the empire practice this religion. It's in way like Urdu/Hindi. It combined indigenous with foreign.

Akbar tried to mix with the land. Even the women that birthed the next emperor was a Rajput Queen. Instead of someone outside of India.

Akbar was a strange guy. Think about it, what he was doing was pretty dangerous(at the time). Lol

Nah he is right

Childish insults and stuff aside (I'll admit that I'm guilty of them in this thread too) Akbar was not a Muslim at the end

Aurengzeb Alamgeer (rahimullah) the greatest Mughal ruler of them all tried to restore Islam

But at the end it turned into a game of politics with him going after the Deccan sultanate

What has today india got to be proud of themselves most of them r made of mughals or muslims.

sorry come again,what is it that they left for us?

Bad high calorie food,nawaabi lifestyle which makes heart attacks,domestic violence,treatment of women as inferior people,useless indulgence in extragavanza and not to forget poor IQ.

I dont know about you,but i seek no pride from all this.

LOL there you have it folks, Hindu Indians admitting they're nothing but slaves and possessions

If its so useless then why not give Pakistan its rightful territory while you Hindus rot somewhere else?

you rightfull territory,where is that? Turkmenistan?

lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! then y don't u destroy it!!! I see hindus worshiping Taj Mahal because their hindus can't build anything like it!!!!:lol:

We make money off it,not bad eh? Some guy makes something like this and we make money off it?

whats wrong?

Mate - you need to look up the Rajasthan forts, Humpi, Big temple in Tanjore, Tawang monastry and see why many Indians feel that Taj Mahal is an overhyped monument. Most importantly look up Palitana temples.

My fellow Indians would chime in on other exquisite beauties which I did not post here.

Dont get caught in their game and start taking some buildings too seriously,look at lifestyle and the old dicoveries. Think of Aryabhatta,Sushruta and all those people.

whats there in a damn tomb man? timepass stuff.

You r right, i just checked google and this is what i found:

Before Muslims conquer hindus, hindus have this type of buildings:

800px-Khajuraho-Lakshmana_Temple_erotic_detal3.JPG

ChitraguptaTemple10.jpg

Khajuraho+Temples.jpg

i guess all this is far beyond your intellect level.

The meat-eating Islamist evil camel hunting backward terrorist fundamentalist murderers invaders gave you something every Pakistani would love to have in their own country....

The Taj Mahal :smitten:

taj-mahal2.jpg

Those evil barbaric Islamist backward meat eaters contributed to your history and shaped India more than your whole family could ever do :lol:

Jab mere desh mein log bhooka baite hain toh taj mahaal leke kya karoon?

doodh mein milake khaaon kya?

Yes it is..but I don't want to comment on this and play spoil sport.

AFAIK Khajuraho temple is a place for learning for the Brahmacharis freshly out of Gurukul (School). During the Brahmacharyam period (which extents up to 25 years old), he is only expected to study and think of nothing else in his Gurukul (Indian Boarding School) and after this period before starting their Grihasthashram Period (Marriage & Being a Family Man), he is expected to learn the 'ways' of marriage and family life from this temple and only 10% of the sculptures are sexual in nature.

whats wrong if some guys imagination goes like that? perhaps the illustration is that a man should be strong enough that he can even do it to a horse.The people who made it have no shame,nor are they bound by useless moral fears? their mind is firm and they are confident and have no insecurity.

I don't think these sort of things were part of actual Hinduism, just ignorant things Hindus (prolly just a fraction) used to do.

cow urine is proven to be good for health.

Lol, whatever the reason might be, doesn't matter now.

Some idiot is claiming that the Mughals were "classless", "cultureless" barbarians, so I showed that to him. Simple

of course they are classles and culture less,

you advertize only when u want to convince the people otherwise,people who have class dont advertize.

Just like how pepsi and coke spend billions to convicne you they are different when if at all they are all that different,it would be obvious.

i told u,some things are beyond ur head,just let it fly.

What public money?

Mughals were the kings and owned whole of India.

Is that so,then where have they gone?

I wish you apply these standards to Zardari and Nawaz Sharif too?

I wonder how much money was needed to make the temple of animal ****??

Why don't you ask your british gods for money now that you are a "superpower"? When they loot the nation its only borrowing right?

of cousre we do,thats why we have Lord Swaraj Paul and LN Mittal and all those folks in Birmingham for?

i wonder if u cud get the same kind of returns from your non-Mughal or even British monuments....man we gave some beautiful Islamic architecture to u guys :smitten:

ussey kya karoon? Hilaaon?

Wernt muslim rulers supposed to be evil and anti hindu?:lol:

LOL 0.5 to 5kg per anum? WTH...lol we eat tht much in a day.... sometimes at a time.....:rofl:

Thats great news,

Our Cardiac Hospitals in Bangalore/Madras are always open for you lot later in life.

They're trolling like others.

Akbar wasn't even a Muslim...

And many of these Mughal emperors wasn't pious Muslims. They killed other Muslims, killed innocent people,k illed their own family, had a lot of women, drank, etc.

Same for most of these 'Hindu' rulers...

In the end they're rulers and they want wealth and power.

Thats right,they were just regular folks.

But people like PrithviRaj Chauhan/Rana Sanga who showed honour,nobility and chivalry even under extreme pressure should get more pages in our history books rather than timepass idiots like the Mughals who arrived and vanished with no trace.

I have nothing against the Mughals,they are just normal kabzedaars but then why glorify them so much in our textbooks to no end?

all those jholawallahs sitting in Delhi and talking about nawaabi bullshit,making history out of their own *** and giving to innocent kids growing up pseudo secular.

No, you dont understand. He actually isn't a Muslim. Well, he was a Muslim, but he made a religion that mixed Islam with Indigenous religions(Jainism, Sikhism, Hinduism). And also Christianity, etc.

Din-i-Ilahi - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

I think what he had in mind was to have all the followers in the empire practice this religion. It's in way like Urdu/Hindi. It combined indigenous with foreign.

Akbar tried to mix with the land. Even the women that birthed the next emperor was a Rajput Queen. Instead of someone outside of India.

Akbar was a strange guy. Think about it, what he was doing was pretty dangerous(at the time). Lol

Din-Illahi,gaand mein leli.

LIke I said earlier Taj Mahal is a good revenue generator for GoI.
built by Hindu men and artists working for 20 years for mughals. it stands in Hindustan.

everytime appreciate it as a islamic structure and pour "mashallah..jazakkallah..." et al remember the sweat of kafirs resulted in that magnificent structure. :flame:

built by Hindu men and artists working for 20 years for mughals. it stands in Hindustan.

everytime appreciate it as a islamic structure and pour "mashallah..jazakkallah..." et al remember the sweat of kafirs resulted in that magnificent structure. :flame:

I said earlier that Taj Mahal is just like the modern GCC Arabs using foreign talent & labour to build sky scrappers, but unlike Mugals , GCC Arabs used their money. In Mugal's case, money also came from India.