Vajpayee answers Pakistan on Kashmir...Must watch !

One thing for sure is that Indias military oppression on Kashmir is going to backfire sooner or later n have major geo-political ramifications n could break up her union. this is as per Atal Bihari Vajpayee's statement, when he says "Auroon ke ghar aag laganay ka sapna, apnay hi ghar aa khara hota hai", india has lost the hearts n minds of Kashmiri population today.

those who spread hate in the name of islam will never succeed..all those pro-pakistani people in kashmir are nothing but nuisance..it is being proven now as they have started killing those innocent muslims who refuse to participate in stone pelting...pakistan always gave more importance to kashmir rather than their own provinces...this is what you call auron ke ghar me aag lagana..

One thing for sure is that Indias military oppression on Kashmir is going to backfire sooner or later n have major geo-political ramifications n could break up her union. this is as per Atal Bihari Vajpayee's statement, when he says "Auroon ke ghar aag laganay ka sapna, apnay hi ghar aa khara hota hai", india has lost the hearts n minds of Kashmiri population today.

Actually, India's position vis-a-vis kashmir has never been stronger as it is now..

The violence is way below compared to what was in 90's.. local Economy is stronger...Common Kashmiris are voting more in elections..More and more kashmiris are joining Indian Armed forces and state police forces..thousands of Kashmiris are trying for Indian civil services...I believe we already have a first ranker from Kashmir who said his life mission was to get into IAS..

less and less people are interested in "Azaadi''.. What they are interested is removal of Armed forces from their every day life..
and therefore u have all the rallies, strikes...They want to be treated as any other state in Indian Union which i believe will happen once the Central gov is sure that the situation will return to pre-2000 level once the Indian armed forces are removed from the streets...

Kashmir is not going anywhere..but the only question how long will it take to completely normalize and will Pakistan watch silently India's victory in Kashmir

Once when as an PM, the Reuters in an interview asked him..."What if Indian Army fails in Kashmir." ?

He quipped, "If army is not successful, we'll send in the navy". !! :woot:

atleast he didnt say he will send memo to USA :laugh:

People of J&K have been lost by india, this will ensure that - it will not be safe from many more rebellions.

lol ... remember this ....
kathmandu.jpg

Some one's *** was kicked in UN by Musharraf.

vajpayee ji, for peace went in bus to lahore......to meet nawaz..

the man u said kicked actually back stabbed both of them..:tdown:

LOL ... what a wise man ... made my day. :lol:
lol..burning and laughing ..how do you manage this trait..ohh ..it only comes with practice :)

on the topic..if one today watches this video one clearly see how clear vision he has at that time itself..truely a great man..one of the best PM India had in recent past. hats off to you sir. long live..

---------- Post added at 10:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:41 PM ----------

Why all your response are so sh*tty??

some time i feel your Avatar name goes perfect with ur response. You are typically a jammed wind which comes out with bad odor.
hahaha ..lol..u punctured him mate:rofl:

People of J&K have been lost by india, this will ensure that - it will not be safe from many more rebellions.
and who is telling you all this ****..will you be the one fighting for poor J&K ppl..coward.:hitwall:

i can indeed smell it...especially since its a senior brain fart...

MARCOS come under Navy and they are in kashmir killing the infiltrating pak panjabis....so that alone negates your statement....for the rest..facepalm...

Arrye yaar, He never made any such statement in the first place .

Why R falling for WindJammer's BS??

Though I know that this a a flame bait, i would refuse that part... But, let me try to address the fallacy in your basic premise...

People of J&K live in India, vote in India, pay their taxes in India and at the end, they assimilate with the soil of mother India... There may be differences of opinion, but no one other than people of J&K can tell you 'who has lost who', certainly not someone who gets pumped up one sided news (which if i remember PTV used to say that Indian fauji 'halak' hue and millitants n pak rangers 'shaheed' hue)... I come from a border district and I can tell u in 47, 65, 71 and for times then during 99 people of J&K contributed with their shoulders, hearts and legs to help Indian Army to defend their nation... The history stands as a proof to that... I am from J&K and a proud Indian... Misconceptions and misinformation to a few should not be assumed as the all pervasive truth...

We might have differences and disturbance in parts of my sate... But, to take a brush and paint the whole of J&K with a problem that exists only in parts of my home state is unfortunate, misplaced and misinformed... There is Jammu province and Ladakh province and there still are parts of Valley that are as Indian as it can get... No one is denying the problems in Valley, but Valley is not all of J&k.. Just clarifying!

Empty words from a has been Joker.
This mighty joker have guts to give speech in HINDI in UN.
Kicked your *** in KARGIL.
Stop his army to invade your country because he loves only his country not a inch of yours.