UTurn Alert: PM House University Idea Cancelled

Acha "kashmiri Sheikh sahib" (hopefully not from a village of kashmir valley). Well among Gujranwala Kashmiris a "Kashmiri" and a "Sheikh" are considered oxymoron.
Still stuck on that topic :D That has nothing to do with a policy of what this government should do to PM house situated in Islamabad :-)
Which most Islamabadis are agreeing on converting :-)
I hope someone goes to high court or supreme court to stop this madness of turning Prime Minister House Of Pakistan into a "university" by Imran khan. The equivalent of this would be like Donal Trump announcing to convert "white house" into a "university". There should be a limit on the madness, insanity and gimmickry.
Please go ahead
素晴らしことです(*^^*)
そう言わないで :D

Bro, i dont want to get into a political discussion with you, i have found that people are intolerant about this topic and blinded by love of their leaders/party, not Pakistan. For me, political support to anyone is with one objective in mind, PAKISTAN. So while i am not going to get into a political discussion, i will like to point out and hope that you KNOW that governments and politicians make money by starting fraudulent projects, not by canceling them. There is no money to make if a project is canceled. Contracts are the source of commissions! Check our history and you will see what i am talking about.

Dear since you spoke about Pakistan... by canceling orders Pakistan face losses and by awarding contracts economy comes in motion.
Example.. what has Pakistan gained by canceling or suspending the construction of Lahore orange line?
Public is suffering, their vehicles are getting damaged, they are spending ever more on health, youth is growing up in dirty and slumish environment taking toll on their mental development, Pakistan state is loosing money in so many different ways that it's hard to imagine. This excludes the penalties and cost over runs, due to delays in schedule.
Another example, Sukhur to Hyderabad motor way is canceled by the good for nothing wax boy, claiming as usual that Sukhur Multan was corruption.
If any one who has experienced with roads, would tell you the best ever road constructed in Pakistan's entire history is Multan - Sukhur motorway and that to despite the opposition and hurdles from Imran /Zardari alliance.
tell me, who cares if there was corruption, if at the end you get far better product and on time delivery, as compare to those who deliver rubbish and with long delays, repeatedly ask for revising the cost, but claim of no corruption!
I think, i need to brain wash my self in order to accept, what's on going in Pakistan.
No state institute of Pakistan has power enough to tell Imran Khan to cough income tax and why the cost of Peshawar metro is more than it's awarded contract value!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Imran Khan is such a hypocrite, that he would do corruption on your face and in same breath will say... ''he will not forgive corrupt''

Still stuck on that topic :D That has nothing to do with a policy of what this government should do to PM house situated in Islamabad :-)
Which most Islamabadis are agreeing on converting :-)

Please go ahead

そう言わないで :D
ジーバゴ日本語上手いですね^ - ^

Imran khan's 300 kanal house is also the prime example of living "lavishly", why doesn't he start from his own house by donating that land for university and himself shifting to a small 5 marla house like 90% people of Pakistan. The charity begins at home.

Idiot, he didn’t build that house with tax payers money. His own personal money...

PM house is built using tax payers money... you cannot use tax payers money when your people are poor...

Btw.... Patwari mind set is corrupt and they are bent upon irrational conversations.

Dear since you spoke about Pakistan... by canceling orders Pakistan face losses and by awarding contracts economy comes in motion.
Example.. what has Pakistan gained by canceling or suspending the construction of Lahore orange line?
Public is suffering, their vehicles are getting damaged, they are spending ever more on health, youth is growing up in dirty and slumish environment taking toll on their mental development, Pakistan state is loosing money in so many different ways that it's hard to imagine. This excludes the penalties and cost over runs, due to delays in schedule.
Another example, Sukhur to Hyderabad motor way is canceled by the good for nothing wax boy, claiming as usual that Sukhur Multan was corruption.
No debating on whether contracts are good or not. Just correcting that your point that PTI people have made lot of money because they canceled this and that project is technically weak. For them to make money, they need to award projects, not cancel them

If any one who has experienced with roads, would tell you the best ever road constructed in Pakistan's entire history is Multan - Sukhur motorway and that to despite the opposition and hurdles from Imran /Zardari alliance.
tell me, who cares if there was corruption, if at the end you get far better product and on time delivery, as compare to those who deliver rubbish and with long delays, repeatedly ask for revising the cost, but claim of no corruption!
Wait, man, we do care. Corruption is what have lead us to where we are today, wherever we are today!!

I think, i need to brain wash my self in order to accept, what's on going in Pakistan.
No state institute of Pakistan has power enough to tell Imran Khan to cough income tax and why the cost of Peshawar metro is more than it's awarded contract value!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Imran Khan is such a hypocrite, that he would do corruption on your face and in same breath will say... ''he will not forgive corrupt''
Agreed. He should be accountable and should be forced to answer of any and all mistakes that he make or crimes he commit

Idiot, he didn’t build that house with tax payers money. His own personal money...

PM house is built using tax payers money... you cannot use tax payers money when your people are poor...

Btw.... Patwari mind set is corrupt and they are bent upon irrational conversations.

You need to stop imposing your "condescending" thoughts on others. If PM house is built using tax payers money, so is parliament, president house, GHQ, Supreme court building, Faisal Masjid and list goes on. It is a very "NORMAL" thing in all countries of the world to build dedicated houses for the office of prime minister or president of their country. It is a national asset and I believe it has a constitutional protection, it is just a matter of someone knocking at the door of Supreme court to stop this mad guy (IK) to ruin a national asset of Pakistan.

Also the money is money, you can spend your "own money" also for the betterment of your country, it happens all over the world, your "own money" doesn't mean that you will take it with you in your grave.

You need to stop imposing your "condescending" thoughts" on others. If PM house is built using tax payers money, so is parliament, president house, GHQ, Supreme court building, Faisal Masjid and list goes on. It is a very "NORMAL" thing in all countries of the world to build dedicated houses for the office of prime minister or president of their country. It is a national asset and I believe it has a constitutional protection, it is just a matter of someone knocking at the door of Supreme court to stop this mad guy (IK) to ruin a national asset of Pakistan.

Also the money is money, you can spend your "own money" also for the betterment of your country, it happens all over the world, your "own money" doesn't mean that you will take it with you in your grave.
We simply chose to move it someplace else :-)
If you want to be insulted in courts like your leaders go ahead and file an appeal in high court :-)

He's a liar, i suspect the mental state of the person who believes blindly, whatever Inran Khan says.
I will believe when money trail of bani gala is made public (transparency!) and who was advising him to immigrate from Lahore to banigala, which is located strategically.
it seems it was all decided in langley that he has to be the next PM and he has to be protected as well.
It was only PTI marches against the progressive govt. of Pervez Musharraf, which were forgiven by the TTP, may i say strategic allies.

We simply chose to move it someplace else :-)
If you want to be insulted in courts like your leaders go ahead and file an appeal in high court :-)

I have no "leader", the leaders are only for slave minded people whose whole purpose of life is to do propaganda on various forums for their "leader", I don't do this because I don't owe anything to any mofo called "leader". Imran khan is for me just another joker "prime minister" like the one before him now spending his jail term in lahore, or that Marasi musharraf (Hamid ali khan's classical sangti) now living miserably in dubai or where ever.

I will believe when money trail of bani gala is made public (transparency!) and who was advising him to immigrate from Lahore to banigala, which is located strategically.
Go the SC (again) like Hanif Abbasi :-)

Qum e youth is bigger thugs than Hanif abbasi.
No one dare to go to court against corruption and misuse of state funds by Imran Khan.
Will Imran Khan be willing to presented record of his black berry to security agencies ?

No one dare to go to court against corruption and misuse of state funds by Imran Khan.
Hanif Abbasi went to court 2 times be a dear and go to court yourself for epic chitrol :-)