Usman Buzdar - The Inevitable Change

If you want to be obyed, learn how to command - Who said that?

falsafe se mulk nahi chal sakta dude. charsen pee kar mushroom ideas asaan hain.

khair sab ke sab chor hain. ahista ahista saaf horahe hain.

me chahta hon sabke hath kaat do. na hath honge na vote ki bheek mange gay. sab nautanki lagai hai

O yara... ub hum kia karain? Satoo noosh qom!

There is a ray of hope though....

But first our DNA... with exceptional brilliance... every now and then... we have a tendency to just enjoy the life and accept our kismat... We haven't been able to crack the Code of Khudi The Great Alchemist Iqabl gave us.

When we needed to build a navy 400 years ago... we chose something else... and we could have introduced printing press 300 years ago... we chose something else... we lost our grand estate and shrunk back to confined boundaries of Pak...

Please, see... we must accept that we are a deafted empire.. it is very deep in our subconsious... we lack confidence in any sphere of life...

Iqabl happens every 500 years... zawaal lasts equally long. A Jinnah happens also in every 500 years.

When a big sledge hammer falls on our toes we wake up and start crying... till that time... lassi and satoo...

Now the ray of hope - We have failed. Economically, socially and intellectually. We must accept it. The State is dysfunctional... so we have no choice but to do a little bit of cleaning...

If we fail to bring to book these holy crooks... the survival of State is at stake. Remember: This Hybridwar we cann't afford to loose.

Proof: We are trying to negotiate with these crooks, begging them to give us back our own money... we cann't even control anti-Pak #MarasiMedia... that is level of State functioning we have fallen to... good at sqeezing the helpless only.

@Reddington @zulu @Verve @Retired Troll @ps3linux @PakSword Friends... looks like the system is collapsing faster... IMF might turn out to be a blessing in disguise...since IMF will cause unbearable misery... part of Hybridwar...

@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE Maryam is that you? You sure sound like MN...

kidding aside... you, my friend, are entitled to your views... some of us here on PDF are only Pro-Pak and don't have any faith in the current political bazaris... kindly, don't take good hearted humor to heart.
Just ask NS to return the money. We will be grateful!

I hate the fact that we've taken another IMF bailout. This money should have come from these scum.

Give me half an hour with Nawaz and then half an hour with Zardari. I'll get the cheques signed. Only two tools to take along.

Or if that's too brutal, lock them in a horrible toilet butt naked with a few hundred mosquitoes.

Those in power don't have the balls to do a simple 3rd degree.

My very dear Pak,

I fear I have to agree with you... but we need to bring back Babloo and Dubloo along with EconomicTerrorist Isaq$..Showbaazi S, his son and son in law... all these scums need to be put on a Khota with blacked face...like it used to happen long time ago...

Zardari doesn't care about Billo but he loves his sister...

But there are some in PTI as well... they should also be put on the slab...

As I had indicated in the economy thread we have more than enough unrigesterd dollars lying around..but till today the IK Gov hasn't bannened TT business or hundi. Even today moneylaundering is happening.

IMF is part of Hybridwar.... why was IMF giving waivers to Zardari/Noora regimes...and now all of a sudden it is going koshar?

All IPP owners, sugar maffias and coconut bureacracy..need to be on the slab. We are slave to our own people... our biggest economic problem is energy.... expensive energy.

But for all of the above to happen National Economic Emergency needs to be declared. IK has to go to SCP and request to establish judicial commission for EconomicTerrorism. Then under SCP supervisions summary trials a la China.

However, unless #MarasiMedia is brought under control... we will keep seeing the State at backfoot...we cann't afford to loose this Hybridwar...and #MarasiMedia is blackmailing the State.

There is a small window of opportunity..as long as US is in AF... we can do some massive surgery...otherwise, its going to be Freedom of Express/Human Rights for Economic Terrorist crap all over... and sanctions...

But Satoo is our national drink...

Noora in jail is costing us money... he should pay for B class, man! Otherwise, cleaning the toilets for him.

Mangus

We've got terrorist outfits growing all over, so why can't there be an outfit that's sole purpose is to terrorise these economic terrorists?

I think the time is coming when the sons of the soil will setup such an outfit. Crop is ready but who will cut it let us see. I for one have never been in favor of soft or hard revolution they have always failed, but I think some kind of radical movement aimed at corrupt will have to start soon, because the previous govts were corrupt and they screwed the country the current is incompetent and with an idiot like buzzzzzdar mis-managing the largest province of the country, people will soon have no choice I don't think failure of current govt will mean revival of the previous corrupt as**oles, I am seeing some dark times ahead, much as I hate to admit.

This crop needs to be cut now.

I don't think Buzdar is the issue. Just as Babu's are refusing orders of IK, they are doing the same in Punjab. It's full time sabotage.

I see a lot of Buzdar this, Buzdar that. But where is the evidence of his incompetence? All we have are words of anchors and journalists calling him all sorts but where is hard evidence?

History repeating. Similar stuff was said about Khattak in KPK in the early years. Look back at his tenure. Coalition, thin majority, no grand projects but work at the foundation levels that no one talked about until the public started praising that work only a few years later.