Usman Buzdar - The Inevitable Change

No sir last deal spoiled by Maryam as declaring such agreement going to destroy her future chances best way for her keep the things hanging on the cost of NS health if anything bad happened to NS now only her wealth would safe she got ""LAASH "" to do her future politics.Same route should(or would) be taken by Bilawal too in future.Siyasat ke seenay main dil naih hota
PS: Any update on Noora?

The best thing about having Buzdar as CM punjab is that it is causing severe pain in the rear of so-called seasoned politicians, "intellectuals" and journalists of Lahore and Islamabad, he is their boogieman at the moment. He is the most talked about guy in political shows of our political anchors/bhands since the last 8 months, in siysai bhando ki rozi roti chal rahi hai buzdar ki waja say.

Don't you think it might have something to do with him being CM of the biggest province.

Even Hassan Nisar can't stop criticising IK.

I was watching a show where they asked Punjabis who Buzdar was and they had no clue hahaa

PMLN patwaris are a thing but PTI supporters are a different creature altogether haha

I was watching a show where they asked Punjabis who Buzdar was and they had no clue hahaa

If this was the case I welcome it. There is no need to know about CM name, it is not showbiz, it is an administrative post anyway. There is just too much political BS and activism in pakistan, political shows are getting more rating than entertainment shows which is unheard of in the rest of the world.

Your post is as usual very illuminating. I don't believe somehow that Noora is going to pay any substantial money. Establishment is too weak, complacent and compromised to do anything of the sort. Most of the principal decision makers are merely scratching their balls, which in any case is their favorite pastime.

Still, let's hope for, what is best for this unfortunate country.

O yara... ub hum kia karain? Satoo noosh qom!

There is a ray of hope though....

But first our DNA... with exceptional brilliance... every now and then... we have a tendency to just enjoy the life and accept our kismat... We haven't been able to crack the Code of Khudi The Great Alchemist Iqabl gave us.

When we needed to build a navy 400 years ago... we chose something else... and we could have introduced printing press 300 years ago... we chose something else... we lost our grand estate and shrunk back to confined boundaries of Pak...

Please, see... we must accept that we are a deafted empire.. it is very deep in our subconsious... we lack confidence in any sphere of life...

Iqabl happens every 500 years... zawaal lasts equally long. A Jinnah happens also in every 500 years.

When a big sledge hammer falls on our toes we wake up and start crying... till that time... lassi and satoo...

Now the ray of hope - We have failed. Economically, socially and intellectually. We must accept it. The State is dysfunctional... so we have no choice but to do a little bit of cleaning...

If we fail to bring to book these holy crooks... the survival of State is at stake. Remember: This Hybridwar we cann't afford to loose.

Proof: We are trying to negotiate with these crooks, begging them to give us back our own money... we cann't even control anti-Pak #MarasiMedia... that is level of State functioning we have fallen to... good at sqeezing the helpless only.

@Reddington @zulu @Verve @Retired Troll @ps3linux @PakSword Friends... looks like the system is collapsing faster... IMF might turn out to be a blessing in disguise...since IMF will cause unbearable misery... part of Hybridwar...

@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE Maryam is that you? You sure sound like MN...

kidding aside... you, my friend, are entitled to your views... some of us here on PDF are only Pro-Pak and don't have any faith in the current political bazaris... kindly, don't take good hearted humor to heart.
Just ask NS to return the money. We will be grateful!

But first our DNA... with exceptional brilliance... every now and then... we have a tendency to just enjoy the life and accept our kismat... We haven't been able to crack the Code of Khudi The Great Alchemist Iqabl gave us.

When we needed to build a navy 400 years ago... we chose something else... and we could have introduced printing press 300 years ago... we chose something else... we lost our grand estate and shrunk back to confined boundaries of Pak...

Please, see... we must accept that we are a deafted empire.. it is very deep in our subconsious... we lack confidence in any sphere of life...

Iqabl happens every 500 years... zawaal lasts equally long. A Jinnah happens also in every 500 years.

When a big sledge hammer falls on our toes we wake up and start crying... till that time... lassi and satoo...

Now the ray of hope - We have failed. Economically, socially and intellectually. We must accept it. The State is dysfunctional... so we have no choice but to do a little bit of cleaning...

If we fail to bring to book these holy crooks... the survival of State is at stake. Remember: This Hybridwar we cann't afford to loose.

Proof: We are trying to negotiate with these crooks, begging them to give us back our own money... we cann't even control anti-Pak #MarasiMedia... that is level of State functioning we have fallen to... good at sqeezing the helpless only.

@Reddington @zulu @Verve @Retired Troll @ps3linux @PakSword Friends... looks like the system is collapsing faster... IMF might turn out to be a blessing in disguise...since IMF will cause unbearable misery... part of Hybridwar...

kidding aside... you, my friend, are entitled to your views... some of us here on PDF are only Pro-Pak and don't have any faith in the current political bazaris... kindly, don't take good hearted humor to heart.

You have enclosed a river in a pitcher.
We have no choice, but to keep hope alive.

Thanks for your compliments. What money you are talking about?. If he has siphoned he will certainly rot in the deepest pit of hell. If not his main accuser might meet the same fate?.

@Mangus Ortus Novem Sir its month of Ramzan month of prayers and hope Inshaallah.Pakistan creation was not possible by only human efforts (those who don't belive it can quote all ground facts from 1940-1947 ) its part of our faith so being disappointed not option for us just one request never tag that guy fools nightmare he is openly criticizing our Army and our martyrs being NS follower is another thing but insulting our martyrs is crime they forget yesterday PC gawadar,they forget ormara ,they forget those on LOC all in recent time

Come on bro all our armed forces are more dearer to us then our lives. Who can deny their sacrifices. You should be careful in making a sweeping statement about others. My only issue is with the few who bring bad name to the services and the country. Should never shy away to bring up some past mistakes so that we dont suffer in the future.

If this was the case I welcome it. There is no need to know about CM name, it is not showbiz, it is an administrative post anyway. There is just too much political BS and activism in pakistan, political shows are getting more rating than entertainment shows which is unheard of in the rest of the world.

I don't think you understood. People don't know him because he's not doing anything but eating taxpayers money like a flesh eating bacteria eats away at its victim.

I hated Shehbaz Sharif because of Imran Khan's speeches but after seeing the performance of IK in KPK, i wouldn't mind Shehbaz as CM KPK, at least he will get Peshawar BRT done.

But but he's corrupt. Yeah but is Pervaiz Khattack or Imran Khan any better? Pshhh

KPK hospitals are still shittier than Punjab, dirtier, KPK schools/colleges/universities are still shittier, backwards than Punjab. And the great Niazi saab did what Shobaz did anyway make a metro bus except he can't effin finish it. So why not have the better corrupt who got things done? Despite the corruption in BRT, it's not getting finished.

You want to know why political shows are more popular than entertainment? This will blow your mind away and maybe show you the difference between developed countries and shitholes of earth.

It's because every damn day, week the government is dropping inflation bombs, there's no stability, there's always horror stories etc etc. How in the fick do you expect people to have entertainment when they're barely surviving. Survival is first on priorities then entertainment. I am watching TV to understand how i am gonna get ficked by the IMF loan because the government isn't giving me details.

In other countries, do these political events happen so frequently?

Sahiwal incident, kids murdered because of incompetence of doctors, Chinese pushing Pakistani girls to sex slavery and taking their organs out, terrorist attack on hotels, PTI minister shoving a rod up some guys *** (it happened literally), Sahiba, Germany and Japan share a border etc etc.

Man, Pakistani politics is a shitshow and far more entertaining than any movie or TV drama.

The only people who get excited by Endgame release are people who don't have to worry about food, electricity bills, gas bills, have 24/7 electricity. Nobody in a shithole like Nigeria or Pakistan can AFFORD to have entertainment

We all know Who craeted Pakistan. We paid in blood... Pakistan is still standing..not because of our rulers... but by Divine Will.

All I can percieve is that Iblees ki Majlis e Shura has only brought us misery... from religous parties to socialists-liberal ones...dictators and dimmorcatz alike.

#DandayWaliSarkar is coming...

Pakistan is here to stay!

Seems like our zawaal is reaching its zenith... time to Rise and Become is almost here. Pain is here.
I just feel terribly bad about the poor and helpless... I can only pray for them...

PS. Thanks for reminder for foolish... media-cells...everywhere..from all parties.
You remember me in your prayers.

We all know Who craeted Pakistan. We paid in blood... Pakistan is still standing..not because of our rulers... but by Divine Will.

All I can percieve is that Iblees ki Majlis e Shura has only brought us misery... from religous parties to socialists-liberal ones...dictators and dimmorcatz alike.

#DandayWaliSarkar is coming...

Pakistan is here to stay!

Seems like our zawaal is reaching its zenith... time to Rise and Become is almost here. Pain is here.
I just feel terribly bad about the poor and helpless... I can only pray for them...

PS. Thanks for reminder for foolish... media-cells...everywhere..from all parties.
You remember me in your prayers.
The reminder bit is another sweeping statement!!!!. May Allah guide our nation to the right path ,and unite us in our endeavour to make Pakistan the greatest nation in the world AMEEN.

You're misunderstanding Islam. Nowhere is it in Islam that you shouldn't lose hope on Pakistan.

You shouldn't lose hope in Allah and on your life circumstances.

Fly away from shitholes like Pakistan and have a better life.

Kuffar die in Ramadan, Kuffar are born in Ramadan, does that somehow make them special?

People do everything against Islam, the ministers mock Ulema of Pakistan and still, they have the audacity to tell us Pakistan was made in month of Ramadan so it will be great LOL, a big LOL.

Losing hope in Pakistan isn't against Islam, it has nothing to do with Islam.

Can you tell me where Islam has told you to never lose hope from a Liar e Azam Imran Khan and his corrupt tola of PPP? or from a shitty country?

But Islam does order you to do hijrat if you can't follow Islam in that land.

Change does not come to Buzdar.
Buzdar comes to the change.